Ben Affleck threatens lawsuit as he denies claims he cheated with his family's Nanny | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Ben Affleck threatens lawsuit as he denies claims he cheated with his family's Nanny

Ben Affleck is so angry over allegations he's dating his children's nanny, that he's threatening a lawsuit.
A rep for Affleck calls the US Weekly story,  which claims Affleck and the nanny, Christine Ouzounian, began dating after Ben and wife Jennifer Garner split but before they announced their divorce, "complete garbage and full of lies."
"The story is complete garbage and full of lies," Affleck's publicist Brooke Blumberg says.

"You shouldn't be able to hide behind 'blind sources.' We are considering legal options."

Us claims Affleck and Christine Ouzounian became close when she was hired as a nanny for Affleck and Garner's three children, Violet, Seraphina, and Samuel.

According to the magazine, Affleck and Garner were separated when Ouzounian was hired this spring.
The story is sourced to "multiple sources", none of whom are named. In fact, the only attributed quote comes in the form of a denial from Affleck's team.

Affleck's rep wouldn't go into detail about what specific legal actions they are considering, saying it's in the very early stages, as the story only went live Wednesday morning.

Source: AP

17 comments:

Their biz

Na dem sabi, drama all over d place

Okay ngbayen o

Mr LIB said...

cool... gm linda, hv u tried commenting on a post nd see wat it feels like when we do? lol d joy that comes with it

Media can ruin some1's relationship eh. The poor wife might start suspecting.

Oky heard....

Na im sabi biko cos I choputas not. Linda take note!

Trendyify said...

it is well

Papers must sell.

Mihearty said...

They are adults abi??? There's nothing there. Body no be firewood.

hummm no whaala...we dey watch!

Ben shud go take several seats at d back.
He cheated on his wife and even a non fan of Jenny knows abt all his secret affairs.....

Kk

In every rumor, there is always an atom of truth. Hope they make it through.

You had to condescend so low by having an affair with your children's nanny?? It's over!!!.

I love you......yes youuuuuuuuuu

Ben just leave them abeg