Friday 31 July 2015

Another Okorocha/Obama billboard seen in Owerri

Can this sycophants stop embarrassing us, kilode? Lol

82 comments:

*hiding my head in shame*

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

lol

LOL...........

You call them syco Abi an okorocha tell them to do this thing I sewer.

The governor nah real ode.

Linda biko ebami sofun didiri yin...lolzzz I wish I can speak this language fluently

Lol. Dey r having fun na

WTF!!! Rily....you gata be kiddin mi!!

Linda don finish rochas o!

Hey Linda did you just say embarrass? The leaders have embarrassed us enough, this is just one of of minutest representation of the followers myopic view of what true responsibilities of a leader should be.........it't not peculiar to Igbo this affects the nations at large

I de hide under bed for my state....tufia!

He wants to contest for presidency and probably needs igbo support. But we take loyalty very serious in the East. Notice how many Eastern PDP lords didn't defect to the ruling party. Okrorocha abi kokoroacha the joker is wasting his time. He has been labelled a traitor and not even his own village people will support him. Forget the election he rigged to get in. What Bonario, Okorocha and co don't understand is that no matter what you do, you're not Hausa and won't be accepted. Even yoruba's may be polite to you in your prescence but when push turns to shove(abi ki lo npe), they won't rally to you. That is the reality of Nigeria. The mistake many southerners make.

And I'm sure some misguided people will come to attack Rochas, while it was a group that put up the billboard.

People and their "I too Sabi". One wil thik dis is sponsored by d Imo govt unknown to people its people dat r day time drunk dat d dis.

Lol...enjoy it while it last....

Linda dont mind d retarded gay leader Rochas. Stupid man. Disgrace to all igbos and we igbo americans home n abroad.

Tochi Paul said...

Rochas nke ginizi eekwa,
I ga-agho umu agbogho ga-esechaa pikcho na toilet hotel dee 'home sweet home'...
Gbarakwa ogwu gi oooo
#Dankwata

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

I'm ashamed to call dis thief my governor..Devil will shaa punish him..oloshi

Ade said...

Lol, Linda vex speak yoruba language...Nigerians tho, we're very somehow

Linda &too many errors in statements this should be (these) not this sycophants.

Okoro Hausa pay ur workers ooooo.not to post bill with Obama everywhere

Linda, you know in igbo land, everything is bizness. I see bizness from this handshake oo

#Igbos wif diz dere ''fish brain'' yorubaz will neva do diz.....u're 2 local(we are just nigerians buh we can neva be 1.....1.....1)

Loooooooooooooooool

Linda na una peoples way.you guys announce everything cos that's all you have and that's what matters to you.eg I miss my sister schooling in Vegas!!!!!(lips sealed).

Ok.my igbo family,attack me!

#material things!

Dis is so embarrassing

Let the abuse on the Igbos regien, that is what myopic money grubbing bastards bring on the rest of the tribe.

Okorocha, #thefoolofourtime thank God my fatherland will not measured by the last visit of the Nigerian leaders to the US.

People go for such visit to make impact, this is what we get from the acclaimed outspoken governor. No wonder his campaign slogan's answer was our #ourgivernorourgovernor, it actually sounded like he's coming to drag our in the mud. #saynotosycophants

Igbotic useless rochas only to travel around with shapeless Cheryl Igwe and be fucking her water water nyash nd giving her money he should be using to construct good roads. Rochas useless Bigot

E no easy naa Lol

Lol, look and throw way your eye simple.

Alhaji rochas is a complete disaster a time bomb waiting to blast,the imo state workers are crying for nonpayment the idiot is there calling pfn to pray for buhari and putting biilboard here and there showing his stupidity and foolishness with his fake change slogan.

he we deny it very soon, an we accuse p.d.p of putting the billboard buhahahaha.
i thought imo people are educated as the claim why did the allow this intruder,animal to rule them.

sorry ibo people.

Alhaji rochas is a complete disaster a time bomb waiting to blast,the imo state workers are crying for nonpayment the idiot is there calling pfn to pray for buhari and putting biilboard here and there showing his stupidity and foolishness with his fake change slogan.

he we deny it very soon, an we accuse p.d.p of putting the billboard buhahahaha.
i thought imo people are educated as the claim why did the allow this intruder,animal to rule them.

sorry ibo people.

9ja ehhh

JUST ME said...

Wht is wrong with Nigeria Leaders for Christ sake.. So Dz Rocha's guy doesn't have respect for Himself n Nigerians

Linda okorocha is a 2nd hand Igbo man he was brought up with kunu and brukutu in the north so I don't expect much from average aboki like him if not tell me how a reasonable man go dey act this way when 1 naira today is = 223$

But he claims he knows nothing about the billboards. Linda take note!

My own hometown, this is such a shame.i don't like this, covers face.Nda Rocchy owu nini megakwanu

@linda: do you have 2 call him a sycophant in order 2 pass your message. He might know nothing about this sign post......individual can do it n mount.
Nawa oooh

Look at the area where the board is mounted,shameless governor

This man is a fool .....sorry to all imo people.

Trendyify said...

Açtually saw when it was been posted, that was actually yesterday, couldnt stop laughing, lol

it is well

Optimist said...

*covers face*

Trendyify said...

And no! This isnt the hanwork or rochas, people actually do things like this so that they can get favour from the governor, or probably they should get noticed

it is well

Optimist said...

*covers face* but linda u are also helping to promote the DISGRACE

Ndi ala

So they are still there. If it was a defamatory billboard,will rochas still have allowed them to still be put up. If i hear that he's not behind this.

aproko manager said...

Na owerri na make e try am for delta na craze man go carry ladder climb tear dem

True Igbo leader indeed. You can tell by the very condition of the spot where this billboard is standing, that Okorocha is a true igbo leader indeed.

His greatest achievement lol

Na Guy Man na .....Linder...Okorocha wan dey deceive us

Wetin happen wit dis rochas and obama na

But let's also watch it 4rm another angle. Someone must have done it just to be noticed by the governor. Rochas might not be behind all these billboard palava

Cheap popularity , he should stop embarrassing the good people of Imo state .

80% of igbos are so delusional lol. Awon atoko waba ile je

Lee said...

Ode

Our high chiefs are busy collecting the usual and you think they didn't defect.I'm laughing very loud here.peter obi defected and worked against the party that brought him to the fore.APGA!!That's our main traitor right there alongside our red cap fathers.

Ade agbero aren't you ashamed you are on an igbo girl's blog, big girl for that matter shame on you Ade agebro the smello, pig

Shirley abi, na so

Hahahahahaahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!........*sigh*....ibos.

Where my proud ibo niggaz at??!!!!!!!!! Hehehehehe

Hahahahhahahahahahahhahahah Naija i hail thee!

* ade agbero

Mackullen said...

Not a photo shop....I was in d city of owerri two days ago....saw it live....I wonder wah his schemes re....and I wonder y he denied it in d 1st place

What fun,brainless maggots?

Wait,what's all the fuss about? Isn't he an Igbo man? All your guys showing surprise dey fall my hand sef.socially retarded lot!

I wonder who bundle u go Toronto.waste of fathers sperm

Dprecious said...

I cant stop laughing... what is this... whoever is behind this.... should please remove it... kilode? sey na until CNN capture dis again nii?

Ghaghaghaghaghaghagha.... #ProudlyAboki.

@don jazzy's dog. Please get a life. Find me out and u will know where i belong. I am not some igbos who hide under aircraft to go obodo oyindo by fire by force lol

Birds of d SAME FEATHERS FLOCKS 2gether & so also gay leaders flock 2gether, I'll nt b surprise if Okorotele brings in gay law in imo state

Do the Igbos still have any sense of Dignity of their own? They seem to be going down everyday.

U are a vagina I swear down

*just minding my business* why must it be in Imo State oo??? so wot if he had a handshake, how does that affect the growth and well being of residents in Imo State? Next!!!!!!!!

The igbos makes me laugh AL the time. They want to claim sophistication when they know the truth. Anyway this is a reflection of where the value of an average igbo man lies. What do you expect from people who believe they are the richest tribe in Nigeria but has never made the list of 50 richest Africans not even list of 50 richest Nigerians. Whereas the other tribes are quietly raking in mega billions in corporate earning while the igbos are killing themselves on trivial trading. Same people believed they are the most traveled by populating Malaysia and Indonesia. Whereas the other tribes are forces to recon with in Europe and America including Canada. By the latest statistics the Yorubas are the 4th largest population in Canada already and you won't hear a single word about it. I pity them as they keep refusing to come into the mainstream of Nigeria progression.

Toronto nobi gay u be u dey there dem dey fuck ur ass idiotic shit na only don go abroad ever huh nobi only toronto finest ugly thing like u

Abdul Adepetu said...

I swear. I am confused. What is wrong in this pictures. Guys are politicians. Every opportunity is a free advert!

mzhyde said...

You are quite right...thats why they are actually responding to your comment...theý do not know your psychiatric history...

Are you out of lithium again?

mzhyde said...

*in a british accent* how ignorant! How old are you again?

Adegboro sitting in a tree commenting on his shitty tecno phone...at least you spelt igbo right