News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Cool thoughit is well
Na dz one b d quality time?? Was expecting cute n lovely pictures...if she nor spend time wif her baby who will??*lib's namesake*
Yes oStill yet, that's the joy of motherhood oIt's no easy to ave a child.Make she enjoy jare.
Whr u there?
Kikikiki.. more like she is trying to depict that India gods "Krishna" character...better for her anyway, $ it's high time she start behaving like a responsible mother $ stop acting like a baby on social media.. BALD BITCH!
Nice 1Lib freak
Good for her. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Its normalOKORO UPGRADED
Good for her and I wish her all d best wit upbringing of her child. God bless them.
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
Good for her
Good for her... But spending time with a son in a beach shouldn't be news nowwwww!😁
GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Uh-huh.
That's some mummy and son time..
She is seen sitting like someone practising hinduism and you call that quality time.Oh yeaaa ...
If u had me as ur hubby eh na life happiness I swear down
Good for dem
That's my girl
Cute!
My bae
She don try, see hw she Jst dey look d boy asif no b she born im
Mama Amber! Hard to imagine her play mom, I always see the party girl when I look at her, guess I am judging a book by its cover.
Mother's love
i like
she adores her son
Nicehttp://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
nice location for mama&son to chill carry goooooooooooooooooooooooooo @Amber
Awww....so cute. Love ya Muva....
Nice family,
cool linda take note juliet tell her....................@babangida
lovely
39 comments:
Cool though
it is well
Na dz one b d quality time?? Was expecting cute n lovely pictures...if she nor spend time wif her baby who will??
*lib's namesake*
Yes o
Still yet, that's the joy of motherhood o
It's no easy to ave a child.
Make she enjoy jare.
Yes o
Still yet, that's the joy of motherhood o
It's no easy to ave a child.
Make she enjoy jare.
Whr u there?
Kikikiki.. more like she is trying to depict that India gods "Krishna" character...better for her anyway, $ it's high time she start behaving like a responsible mother $ stop acting like a baby on social media.. BALD BITCH!
Nice 1
Good for her.
Its normal
OKORO UPGRADED
Good for her and I wish her all d best wit upbringing of her child. God bless them.
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
Good for her
Good for her... But spending time with a son in a beach shouldn't be news nowwwww!😁
GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Uh-huh.
That's some mummy and son time..
She is seen sitting like someone practising hinduism and you call that quality time.
Oh yeaaa ...
Good for her
If u had me as ur hubby eh na life happiness I swear down
Good for dem
That's my girl
Cute!
My bae
She don try, see hw she Jst dey look d boy asif no b she born im
Mama Amber! Hard to imagine her play mom, I always see the party girl when I look at her, guess I am judging a book by its cover.
Mother's love
i like
she adores her son
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
nice location for mama&son to chill carry goooooooooooooooooooooooooo @Amber
Awww....so cute. Love ya Muva....
Nice family,
cool linda take note juliet tell her....................@babangida
lovely