News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
He really try. Linda take note!
Rippd
Fine boy. Linsaobserve
magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
Selebobo on Da beat nyc1
Aww nice pix, may God continue to bless ur hustle young man.
He looks lik a he goat. Not fine and no style. See his face lik juliet Iwuno houseboy.
Cool...eoko66@gmail.com
Cute
Lovely pictures.
Seenseenseen
Selebobo on the mixLinda cogitate
Na who dash selebobo muscle...Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboyNadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophetSee What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted BuildingCrazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Ummmmm,looking thick,hope what's btw his legs is thick too..
Selebobo,is that you?
cute
u
Nice one bro...#ondmove....
Fine Bobo
He try small
This New Haven boy is looking cute by the day. But what's up with the big ear ring???? I personally don't like piercing.
D guy try sef
Hes looking good. #Hajia Mufliat
Just ok.
Nyc 1, I likey, @least he no pull cloth to show us six packs.
Ok seen
Him try
Fine boy,abeg this is my BlackBerry pin 24dde9e3...libers not for f u guys only selebobo.lol...
Nice one.#TeamBlessed#
Cool photos!
Biko onye kpopeelu onye ala gate? Osi noo gini?
Indifferent
My classmate
Fresh Nigga!! He is Thinking #Global not Local
My classmate looking dapper
He looks like he has mouth odour lol but I tink hes wld av bin better off as a footballer
Is this supposed to mean something?
I like!
Lindo baby, this one na night vigil some of us are keeping here o. Lmaosomeone lead us in praise and worship pls.........
He looks good but what's with the big earrings?.. Yeye dey smell
frosh
U want ne???? Abi u wan dash ur sis ne??
LWKM. Praising he Lord. Alwayssss. Oya e gbe orin o
Looks like benedict johnson.
Juliet r u stil awake? Dis dude look lik ur brother. Oh! U r waiting for Linda give away.
Nice nice nice.. me likeyLib freak
This boys name should have been anozie oooh see nose of life
Lol 💪💪💪💪hes cute
@Onyx godwin gay mofo, its whats between his legs ur more interested in. Anupama. Nice 1 celebobo
Lol. Amen amen....
he may not be photogenic but he's really hawtaittyfinest xyz
Selebobo on the mix! Nwanne'm you are to much! Nice pics and poses unlike D'Prince! This na time for onye agbana oso! *singing* Haha
cool
Me likey! Keep it up
Selebobo my man...It was nice chilling with u at THE PLACE sometimes ago...very humble guy!!
Blood of Chi....come on boy, reveal some more. All u culd think abt was hw think he culd b in between. I think 2days nyash opening story just gave u liver
Look into d mirror and say...u r a Monkey. nasti thing
Since i was born n now i am getin old....oya
Lol....ONYX is so gay'...lol..I find it funny'..yet bold')))((((
I hav neva seen a blog lik LIB.......Awon agbe orin yi daa?chai!lib,the best place to be if u wanna lol*lmao!I love Suppy maggie
The guy is cute jare
U r just attacking people here.pls stop.
Cute PIC....but photoshopped
Nice pic
Nyc body.....#GGMUB
Good producer, bt ugly dude
Not bad @ all...He looks like Falz in dat first pic ooo.
Sele plz smile more often, it good on u.. Don't frown like Kanye west, it makes u look ugly and wicked..
really
Lmao! I missed this one...Abraham ' s blessings are mine...let's go!
Winter coat in Nigeria! LOL
Tall n handsome...yh i like
Nice picx
Nothing fascinatingJust ok.com
He's handsome...Linda hook me up#wink!!
The pictures are cute..
i like this guy....especially when I HEAR HIM INTODUCE HIM SELF"CELE BOBO IN THE BEAT.
He try sha.
He looks good
Why the hate on Juliet?..you are just seeking attention on this blog..
Wow he's cute ooo
the ladies bashing selebobo, if we see ur men/brothers, hope say we no go shout HOLY GHOST FIRE?
well, he sure has the looks, smile and swag
89 comments:
He really try. Linda take note!
Rippd
Fine boy. Linsaobserve
magaretthatcher246810@gmail.com
Selebobo on Da beat nyc1
Aww nice pix, may God continue to bless ur hustle young man.
He looks lik a he goat. Not fine and no style. See his face lik juliet Iwuno houseboy.
Cool...eoko66@gmail.com
Cute
Lovely pictures.
seen
seen
Selebobo on the mix
Linda cogitate
Na who dash selebobo muscle...
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Ummmmm,looking thick,hope what's btw his legs is thick too..
Selebobo,is that you?
cute
u
Nice one bro...#ondmove....
Fine Bobo
He try small
This New Haven boy is looking cute by the day. But what's up with the big ear ring???? I personally don't like piercing.
D guy try sef
Hes looking good.
#Hajia Mufliat
Just ok.
Nyc 1, I likey, @least he no pull cloth to show us six packs.
Ok seen
Him try
Ok seen
Fine boy,abeg this is my BlackBerry pin 24dde9e3...libers not for f u guys only selebobo.lol...
Nice one.
Cool photos!
Ok seen
Biko onye kpopeelu onye ala gate? Osi noo gini?
Indifferent
My classmate
Fresh Nigga!! He is Thinking #Global not Local
My classmate looking dapper
He looks like he has mouth odour lol but I tink hes wld av bin better off as a footballer
Is this supposed to mean something?
I like!
Cute
Lindo baby, this one na night vigil some of us are keeping here o. Lmao
someone lead us in praise and worship pls.........
He looks good but what's with the big earrings?.. Yeye dey smell
frosh
U want ne???? Abi u wan dash ur sis ne??
LWKM. Praising he Lord. Alwayssss. Oya e gbe orin o
Looks like benedict johnson.
Juliet r u stil awake? Dis dude look lik ur brother. Oh! U r waiting for Linda give away.
Nice nice nice.. me likey
This boys name should have been anozie oooh see nose of life
Lol 💪💪💪💪hes cute
@Onyx godwin gay mofo, its whats between his legs ur more interested in. Anupama. Nice 1 celebobo
Lol. Amen amen....
he may not be photogenic but he's really hawt
aittyfinest xyz
Selebobo on the mix! Nwanne'm you are to much! Nice pics and poses unlike D'Prince!
This na time for onye agbana oso! *singing*
Haha
cool
Me likey! Keep it up
Selebobo my man...It was nice chilling with u at THE PLACE sometimes ago...very humble guy!!
Blood of Chi....come on boy, reveal some more. All u culd think abt was hw think he culd b in between. I think 2days nyash opening story just gave u liver
Look into d mirror and say...u r a Monkey. nasti thing
Since i was born n now i am getin old....oya
Lol....ONYX is so gay'...lol..I find it funny'..yet bold')))((((
I hav neva seen a blog lik LIB.......
Awon agbe orin yi daa?chai!lib,the best place to be if u wanna lol*lmao!
I love Suppy maggie
The guy is cute jare
U r just attacking people here.pls stop.
Cute PIC....but photoshopped
Nice pic
Nyc body.....#GGMUB
Good producer, bt ugly dude
Not bad @ all...He looks like Falz in dat first pic ooo.
Sele plz smile more often, it good on u.. Don't frown like Kanye west, it makes u look ugly and wicked..
really
Lmao! I missed this one...Abraham ' s blessings are mine...let's go!
Winter coat in Nigeria! LOL
Tall n handsome...yh i like
Nice picx
Nothing fascinating
Just ok.com
He's handsome...Linda hook me up#wink!!
The pictures are cute..
i like this guy....especially when I HEAR HIM INTODUCE HIM SELF"CELE BOBO IN THE BEAT.
He try sha.
He looks good
Why the hate on Juliet?..you are just seeking attention on this blog..
Wow he's cute ooo
the ladies bashing selebobo, if we see ur men/brothers, hope say we no go shout HOLY GHOST FIRE?
well, he sure has the looks, smile and swag