From The Sun
The pair reconnected at Coachella earlier this month and have been spending time together since. A source said: “Rihanna and Chris have a connection that means they can’t stay away from one another – who knows what goes through her mind every time they reconnect?
“She’s just had a whirlwind fling with Leo and is still talking to Drake, so who knows how long Chris will be on the scene?”
80 comments:
It's allowed. Lindaobserve
Can't she be friends with her ex? Kai! Nawaaooh!
He should just marry her lmaooo
Good for them.
Sometimes it seems this girl from Barbados is,the right one for Chris.
Errmmm... Owk
Their life, their bizness......
Lol....her business #her p***y
She still loves him.
good for them
Their lives. If possible, they shd fly around. No one gives a hoot.
Hmm..
She loves him.
What a fake news... Not my Riri Abeg.
This two will end up marrying each other so all that split na film trick.....
Riri turning to a keziah.
The world keeps castigating Karrueche but Rihanna right here is the one with the most serious case of low self esteem.
Riri abeg no dey chop ur vomit
Shit happens, her business though.
Linda what's ur own....she has found love, allow her, is it bcos u have experienced real love before
Rihanna, leave ds boy alone please.. tomorrow, U'd complain he punched Ur face..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
It's time for celestial deliverance
Guess true love never dies
Linda abegy, Team Chrianna
Sorry Insider i don't believe that.
Dear Linda, speaking of exes, I hear Lilian Esoro has included Ubi to her list of exes... Reason? My source said he beat her up, just like he used to beat Emma Nyra. Do you know she deleted her Instagram account and started again? I hear it's part of the cleansing process. She doesn't want anything with him, not even all that congrats about the engagement and pics of them together...
I heard all these from a source but it's not confirmed. It's your job to investigate this story. Laura might have some Intel on this...
PS: I'm not surprised if Ubi Franklin beat Lillian Esoro, he gave Emma Nyra some beat downs too, I wonder when she'll speak up about it so that the world can sew Ubi for his true self...
Why do u hate Rihanna so much Linda. Leave the girl alone biko how can u be always carrying fake stories about her. It's her life leave her alone.
Hmmm..The heart wants what the heart wants.
She's just a ho and we like her like that. Na she go first double or triple date ni? PS some of us like our vomit!
*** mynameisSkelewu
OK na
ooo ga ju
Love Is Wicked
Game girl....
Seeing is believing.. Until I c proof, aint believing dis crap.
Deir wahala
Her vagina needs to rest as in for real..
Hmm
This 2 self
Am not surprised. They are meant to be
We find love in a hopeless place....#hersongherworld
Na Dem sabi. tonyoboh08@yahoo.com
The only thing cuter than Chris Brown is Rihanna and people should seriously leave them alone.
If you ask me na who I go ask,the matter wey dey for ground the day wey he start.wetin she for find if no be him koboko.thing dey sweet am wellu wellu.klindrive@yahoo.com
U cnt blame her, he's d only one dat can make her happy. She hasn't bin in any serious relationship since they broke up
People need to mtob and stop keeping up with what other people do. Rihanna can date/f**k whoever. Her choice. Her life.
She's sick
I so much bliv riri she cnt b dis stupid....dey might jst b frns
GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Make she flex joor
I think she is one of those women that likes to be beaten by men.
You never see the guy d! (K? Nobody can taste it and not want more.....for all those in doubt google am
All these stupid speculations share. It will just shock you that they have nothing to do with each other
ASSUMPTIONS
All these stupid speculations sha. It will just shock you that they have nothing to do with each other
Until he kills you abi... you no dey hear word
It's obvious when Rihanna called Chris the love of her life she meant every word Chris am sure see her the same way and baby Royalty agreeably the cutest celebrity baby in the last ten years is making that happen but I just think Chris needs something normal now that royalty is here
Ughhh! You beat me to this comment. Every word
Their cup of garri..
She just loves the D and not in love with him.
Rihanna o!
I'm not surprised. Dey were so in love. Linda take note!
Later she will come crying dat chris is abusing her
My riri
Rihanna is a confusionist. She should choose a man already!
Karreuche's heart go wan skip now. Sure she's alredy callin chris. Chris d trickster
Am not suprise she love him
you all are invited to Christ Embassy Lagos zone 5 TOTAL EXPERIENCE on the 2nd of May 2015 @ the Tafawa Balewa Square. Buses has been made available at every major junction in Lagos. Thanks and avail urself of this great opportunity. Stay blessed
Dis two can't leave each other.
Love is strong
D best tin in chris life is royalty now. If dey are coming 2geda gud 4 dem
Some loves you never let go no matter how hard you try.
Is she the one creeping around Chris or he is the one creeping around her. #badbelles
I love the match, riri and chris. And also make conji no kill papa royalty for me
Please she has a psychological issue, possibly a variant of Stockholm syndrome. Attachment to someone that kidnaps you, in this case? Makes u a punching bag.
Good for them.
Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!
konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
The moral of this story: When penis sweet woman die, it's hard for her to let go just like that. For Riri, Chris dick is the REAL THING, the other guys are just play things. The feeling when it is inside her must be incredible. TRUTH! Linda, abi I lie? Lol.
Lol Chris needs normal people around him now that baby Royalty is here. And I don't think Riri can do normal anymore
Riri, you are fucking up o
My dear toto no get meter, na Rhiana go get body pain, make we no drink panadol for another person headache.