Above is a photo of waterlogged Warri Township stadium football pitch after a heavy downpour this afternoon. A match between Warri Wolves and Heartland FC was rescheduled to tomorrow Monday April 27th by 8am due to the waterlogged pitch. Stadium without good drainage system...na wa!
113 comments:
This is a writeoff
NAIJA Which Way...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Oh not a pleasant sight. Abokithewarriboy kindly help use a mop and bowl to take care of the mess. Lindaobserve
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
And Bovi and the likes celebrated their lowest performing governor...
Whoever is in charge should get on it real fast.
Linda. Won't u sleep
Kikikikikikikikiki
They better turn the football match to swimming practises
Lol. Stadium turned Swimming pool
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Mk them use d side of the peach na, mk dem play am Origban...#WarriAgain
Oh!
Not surprise
Dats naija for u.
Asin na real wa! It happens each tym heavy rain falls. Warri wolves match I must watch.
No drainage system. Na so our things dey always be!
wow
Hmmmmmmmm.. see fuck up
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Dis is shame, and sth not to b proud of despite d millions invested in building dis stadium we stil experience tins lik dis.
Wow River warri in the stadium, probably stadium needs renovation
Linda, e get wetin you wan hear, abi
Nobi small disaster bdis shah....
Chai...na real wa!
Emmanuel Uduaghan ndo!!!!
I don't think any kind of drainage was put in place here, disgrace
Very funny,,,,
# # # # # # # # #LINDA'S BAE #######
That's where amaju pinnick was commissioner of sports for 8years. Na only to folo tiwa savage for yanch e sabi. #warriking
Too bad!
Hazard has won EPL best player of the year.
And the young talent Harry Kane claimed
Young player of the year. {Thank me leta}
Hahahahaha! I so much love my naija pple jare! See swimming pool
Na wa o, this is serious we need improvement for this out country LOL.. first to comment...
This one na swimming pool
Chai...
It's so unfortunate it wasn't a swimming competition if not they wouldn't have needed a swimming pool anymore. I thought Delta is an oil producing state, just thinking out loud.
They are trying to create swiming pool inside football pitch. a wonderful idea.. espeakikwele maka confussion.. still on treking issue .. am at obinze now.. treking from ph to Imo.. Nwanyi Nkwerre aunty Linda Take Note.
No be naija we dey?
Proudly Nigerian! Lol.
A shame to our maintenance culture more so as this stadium was used for an international event years back
SAD
The same stadium that Amaju Picnic spent billions on. criminals everywhre. GMB sir take note,Amaju Picnic should go to jail along side his inlaw Gov Uduaghan.
Abeg governor dey that state? Hahahaha
Lobatan
Lobatan
Hmmmm, nija stadium
johngaga69@gmail.com
Buhari will fix it......lolzzzz
thats how nija pitch just disgrace us for super sports.... visit http://www.iroyin-ola.blogspot.com for nija news
SORRY FOR NIGERIA
#LIB OBI
we are always celebrating failures... how do you build this without drainage?
Really na wa o haba!!!
No, this is bad. Bad!
Nigeria my country
Hmmm their governor is not working @all
Na Nigeria we dey, we spend millions on government contracts but only a fraction of that is used the rest is shoved down the bottomless pockets of government officials and their cohorts.
Streets in Warri is always waterlogged after a heavy downpour,due to poor drainage plus dem don block all the gutter and build house near road mteeeeewwwww.
Lol at stadium without good drainage system...Aunty Linda will not kil us.....Breaking!!!!see what Blac Chna had to say about the leaked text messsages itotohafrique.blogspot.com/2015/04/blac-chyna-tyga-has-being-after-my-ass.html
Hahahaha
Uduagha........busy doing d needless amdleaving d needful
fuck up
Lol this is embarrassing... Far too kind
Yet they get one of the biggest allocation due to oil. If they tel you how much they spent for the stadium, I am sure it can build a stadium of Wembly stadium's quality. Mtscheeeeew.
Na wa o. When will we ever get it right?
Is that a lake in the middle of the stadium?
wow... niger 4 live
Dis time warri don carry last
Lol....See river inside football pitch,9ja tinz always de opposite..
I weep4 my country
yes ...linda plzz my monday giveaway
Who built this stadium without good drainage system?
Ds is sooooo disgraceful haba nd cum May 3rd d governor ll b awarded sliverbird Man of d year Award 4 his astonishing tinz he hs done 4 his state ohk o
Fake ish everywhere.
Naija for you! #tongueout.
LiLinda na soo delta be oo.oo.no drainage for roads.roads talk more of stadium. We pray d new governor Okowa will do sometin
Too bad! Looks like Maracana in Tolu Complex, Aj city, Lagos.
God help you
Hisses and walks away
Haha
Wow
They shuld play on top the water na
Good morning
Yup. bad drainage
Ponzy!
Bad sight I must say
Good for them...#rolleyes
God help Nigeria
I guess that their swimming pool
The best our leaders have to offer... dee
Same issue that cost them the right of being one of the stadium to be used during Nigeria 99 world cup. And oil money is resided there.
That's one very very bad thing here in warri! NO DRAINAGE. It's so annoying that despite all d money they have in this town, they cannot make arrangement for flood passage! Non on the main road, non in d neighborhood, they build to reach the road leaving no space for gutter. I live in warri so I'm sure of what I'm saying. U'll hate warri during raining season and wonder if there is a Governor or got officials living in warri. Them jus get money without simple brain! Na so so trouble and arrogance them Sabi.
Lol. That looks like pool.
Na 2day!! Situations like dz occur each raining season..
Oh my Naija..... Its sad
Fine pitch no drainage
Okay! Next!
Lolz naija, na our way
Lol that's naija 4u, where are the ppl wey talk say warri no dey carry last, una warri don carry last now haha
Its bad...the government shud beta do sumfin
Too bad
This is the same stadia the governor would have declare to the people of the state that he had don several maintainance on and yet,see water everywhere.
That's a typical Nigerian project for you.... no anticipation
LOL.
Nigeria my country where everything is jagajaga.
DEY DIDNT GO TO THE LAND OF PROMISE TO USE THEIR STADUIM??TOMJERRYSWIT
Shame on d govt of Warri and Ahmaju Pinnick.Is dis not d same stadium he used all d billions to build when he wus state FA a chairman?With that his bend bend mouth he should b probed, u ve used d money to help ur wife Julie and family dats why her and her younger brother could b talking carelessly @ social event on how u guys spend money and how Uduaghan and ur husband both run an academy in belgium.Whoever knows them on dis blog site should tell them he won't run from investigation and possible incarceration we r just waiting for d new administration to come in and we will table our findings.Criminals
#deltabeyondoil
Nigeria. Ok oh
Smimming pool
Chai! Dis is a disgrace. Linda take note!
Na wao
Learn from Akwaibom state
No be Amaju Pinnick and his cronies award and chop the contract money? These are the sorts of short cuts this Pinnick idiot will use at NFF. We are only seeing his selfish, greedy and corrupt handwork after the fact now.
The same stadium that Amaju Picnic spent billions on. criminals everywhre. GMB sir take note,Amaju Picnic should go to jail along side his inlaw Gov Uduaghan.
April 27, 2015 at 12:22 AM
Amaju is the father of Tiwa Savages baby. Joyous hear the inside dirty gist here that's why she performs in Waffi every time for Amaju and ,Uduaghan both female wrappers
What a shame and waste.