MicoStar Mall - Big US Sales for Customers in Nigeria and Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

MicoStar Mall - Big US Sales for Customers in Nigeria and Africa

MicoStar Mall is offering customers in Nigeria and Africa the opportunity to take advantage of the huge summer sales going on right now in over 150 US stores at Micostarmall.com.

Order any item from any store in US and UK through MicoStar Mall and get Free local delivery to any city in Nigeria. Summer is approaching in US and most US stores at MicoStarMall.com are having huge sales on various items. They include clothing departments for women, children, men, shoes, new/used auto, auto parts, electronics and much more.

In addition to the clearance deals by US stores, MicoStarMall.com is giving their customers in Africa N4,000 shopping coupon/voucher and FREE door to door local delivery to any city in Nigeria. This promo is from April 27th - May 11th. Don't miss this great deal at Micostarmall.com

56 comments:

Noted!!

johngaga69@gmail.com

Anointed said...

Yep

johngaga69@gmail.com

ASHANKA said...

cool

I hear nau but money is needed to purchase nau

SANDRA said...

Bleehhh

Isorait

Hmmm ...

Ok seen

Wow,impressive

Good morning, Lindaway. Noted o

Thats nice though no doubt....

Issokay, seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Ok!!!

Otunba Pumba1 said...

sammydagsl@yahoo.com thanks
GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Ok that's cool
Morning Libers

happy shopping

Nice!

That na ogbonge offer.

wow..this is so cool

Sounds gud

Efosa Azamosa said...

This is cool.
Someone told me about the previous offer, but i missed it...i will sure not miss this one.

Issokay, seen. Linda take note!

Omale Mary said...

Exactly what i have been looking for
Going to your site right away.

Nkechi Joy said...

thanks.. noted

Frank Tayo said...

I saw your ads on facebook and here again...
i will try you guys out very soon.
Nice one.

ojisor Dominic said...

Noted.. Thanks

Well since it ain't from South Africa. Issorai

Akomolede Kola said...

wow...from one promo to another..
You guys are the best jare..

Seyi James said...

4ooo Naira?..hmmm, thats cool

Linda Ike said...

want to say a big shout out to micostar mall team..i got the goos i ordered last week.
keep the good work.

Adam said...

Micostar Mall is doing a great job for Nigerians trying to get items directly from US and UK without having to travel overseas.

Veronica said...

Micostar Mall is a very reliable company. I use them and will recommend them anytime and any day to anyone looking to shop from abroad.

Olutosin said...

Great company, great service. Good job MicoStar Mall.

Tunde Falani said...

nice....
i love this

Kemi said...

I love these guys, Micostar Mall. Ever since I bought my first car through them some years ago, I have continue to patronize them and will always do so. They are one of the very few companies I can trust in Nigeria when it comes to online shopping.

Micostar be doin some tins right

Babatunde Niyi said...

MicoStar Mall is indeed the best. I have shopped with them and very satisfied with their service.

free door to door?...
that's super cool

Chinenye Maria said...

Free Door to Door Delivery?
Thats super cool

Aweli said...

Highly recommended. Keep up the good work Micostar Mall. My favorite online mall.

Kemi Lawal said...

Great services....keep it up

Mr Matthew Tawo said...

For the Fact that you deliver on time, i will always do business with you. Nice one MicoStarmall

Angela Owopele said...

Awesome offer.. Its indeed an offer not to miss. so many awoof...lol

bisi said...

ok thanks.

henry oko said...

Nice One guys...i love what you do

Sandra Okafor said...

noted!!!

Aderemi Shola said...

cool..i will check your website asap.!!!

Omosetan segun said...

this one na Osho-free oooo, i will not miss out of this at all

nkoyo williams said...

wow..nice..
love it