The 4-months old baby, Sonit Awal, who was rescued yesterday
April 29th from the rubble of the Nepal earthquake after being trapped for 22 hours pictured right looking fresh and healthy in new photos released today. God is great! More photos after the cut...
75 comments:
Aww
More to come out. Lindaobserve
Hmm... fear God!
THNK GOD FOR DS CUTY BBY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Awesome GOD!
Ome ihe ukwu!
Faithful God!
Auntylindagoddaughter
We give God all the glory.
wow, God is wonderful
Eyah, such a beautiful baby
Awww! To God be the glory.
I thank God for his life.
Wow, vry beautiful. It shows he as a mission 2 fulfil on earth, so happy 4 him n wat abt is parents?
Indeed our God is the Greatest
When you see rescue pictures of this miracle baby, you can't help but say: "Aka Chukwu di'a". God is Great.
God is merciful...he will protect the child
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
All Glory & Honor be to God. Linda take note!
Thank God he survived o..... God be praised....
D guy kneeling, looks like sanjay gupta from CNN.
Wen God decides to favour u...
Only a fool will say there is no God. Am amazed by the works of his hands.
God is great.
Allahu Akbar!!! God will always show Himself mighty and merciful!
Allahu Akbar! i dey go mosque nw 2 go n receive my miracles.God ur head still dey dere.
Make Money Monthly with Trevo ; sovicky.trevobuilder.com
The baby must be shown these pictures in 20 years
Wow! God You're awesome!!
This is awesome. Thanks be to God!
Wow thanks to God, am so happy for d child
God is awesome....baby so cute!!
God is great.
This is a Proof that "God is Great"
Thank God
that`s a golden child.
All glory to God.
Awesome God... Tnk U ooo.
Aww God is great
God is good all the time
Chizikora olu ebube .....Tuo Ya ebube dike..... Omeokachie
Thank God we have a miracle God
Awww...see him looking cute and happy.
God is great. God really does exist.
Awesome God..
God is great
May Your name b magnified Lord.
God is GREAT
Awwww...this is lovely
Good GOD!
GOD DOES WONDERS WHEN WE LEAST EXPECTS IT....#MIRACULOUSBABY
Nwa kere ndu
God is really great.....*teary eyes*
Sure he is a great God
Who ask u question?
What can God not do
God has a purpose 4 his life
Bless God
God is wonderful
God is faithful indeed....hmmm....ds just boosted my faith in Him...
Abi
God be praised forever
Miracle.
Make fire enter that person head, wey believe say God no dey, he or she go tell me whether na science perform this miracle. SMH. God is Super Awesome.
This is a miracle
God is indeed awesome in His ways.
God is great
Good God... awesome Saviour
Future president of Nepal
God is great.
There is GOD!
Amazing and Awesome u are God!
@FRESH BOY- It sure does look like Dr.Sanjay Gupta. It's probably him cos he's on ground.
And to u Anon 5:58pm- Go away with your misery!
I'm so happy and most grateful to God for this is just a wonder. God bless baby So it now and ever, Amen.
Allahu Akbar!
God, You are great......i will forever serve you.