New beautiful pics of baby rescued from Nepal's earthquake rubble | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 April 2015

New beautiful pics of baby rescued from Nepal's earthquake rubble

The 4-months old baby, Sonit Awal, who was rescued yesterday April 29th from the rubble of the Nepal earthquake after being trapped for 22 hours pictured right looking fresh and healthy in new photos released today. God is great! More photos after the cut...

75 comments:

Aww

More to come out. Lindaobserve

the queen said...

Hmm... fear God!

THNK GOD FOR DS CUTY BBY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Awesome GOD!

Ome ihe ukwu!

destinysweet said...

Faithful God!

Auntylindagoddaughter

We give God all the glory.

BLAQ said...

wow, God is wonderful

Eyah, such a beautiful baby

Awww! To God be the glory.
I thank God for his life.

Wow, vry beautiful. It shows he as a mission 2 fulfil on earth, so happy 4 him n wat abt is parents?

kace said...

Indeed our God is the Greatest

When you see rescue pictures of this miracle baby, you can't help but say: "Aka Chukwu di'a". God is Great.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

God is merciful...he will protect the child

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

All Glory & Honor be to God. Linda take note!

Thank God he survived o..... God be praised....

D guy kneeling, looks like sanjay gupta from CNN.

Wen God decides to favour u...

Only a fool will say there is no God. Am amazed by the works of his hands.

sophieluv said...

God is great.

Allahu Akbar!!! God will always show Himself mighty and merciful!

Oskirin said...

Allahu Akbar! i dey go mosque nw 2 go n receive my miracles.God ur head still dey dere.

Make Money Monthly with Trevo ; sovicky.trevobuilder.com

The baby must be shown these pictures in 20 years

Wow! God You're awesome!!

This is awesome. Thanks be to God!

Wow thanks to God, am so happy for d child

God is awesome....baby so cute!!

God is great.

This is a Proof that "God is Great"

Thank God

eka said...

that`s a golden child.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

All glory to God.

Awesome God... Tnk U ooo.

Aww God is great

God is good all the time

Chizikora olu ebube .....Tuo Ya ebube dike..... Omeokachie

Thank God we have a miracle God

Awww...see him looking cute and happy.

God is great. God really does exist.

Awesome God..

horluwatosyne said...

God is great

May Your name b magnified Lord.

God is GREAT

I J E said...

Awwww...this is lovely

Good GOD!

GOD DOES WONDERS WHEN WE LEAST EXPECTS IT....#MIRACULOUSBABY

Nwa kere ndu

God is really great.....*teary eyes*

Sure he is a great God

Who ask u question?

What can God not do

God has a purpose 4 his life

Dat general said...

Bless God

God is wonderful

God is faithful indeed....hmmm....ds just boosted my faith in Him...

Abi

Kenski2008 said...

God be praised forever

Miracle.

Queen Tea said...

Make fire enter that person head, wey believe say God no dey, he or she go tell me whether na science perform this miracle. SMH. God is Super Awesome.

This is a miracle

God is indeed awesome in His ways.

God is great

Good God... awesome Saviour

Future president of Nepal

Gleemahfashionworld said...

God is great.

Liddy said...

There is GOD!
Amazing and Awesome u are God!

Liddy said...

@FRESH BOY- It sure does look like Dr.Sanjay Gupta. It's probably him cos he's on ground.

And to u Anon 5:58pm- Go away with your misery!

I'm so happy and most grateful to God for this is just a wonder. God bless baby So it now and ever, Amen.

Allahu Akbar!

God, You are great......i will forever serve you.