Bia madam lin lin wt is ds na, yes I lyk MJ bt serz ds pixs is nt it @ all ogini chiaaaa na wa ooooo I can't describe wat she is wearing d make up nd hair is cool.
Linda Pls wots stunning about d mgbeke outfit dat she wore? Abeg park well. I used to be her fan till I read where she said she entered train wit common people. Smh
Mama Purity nwanyi oku. You really look hot.. Marriage is speaking well on you especially after the birth of Henry. Please stick to this routine and I like your new shape. The makeup artist is wonderful.
To be honest, its a terrible dress. It reminds me of that colourful clown costume. Mercy, you need a new stylist. Ask Genny or Mona lisa Chinda about theirs. Funke O
Now we know what does not look good on her - clothes without definition. Please take it off. No waist, no structure and too much shimmer for an ill-cut outfit.
115 comments:
Mercy they upgrade o, happy 4 her.
Pretty woman
Cute momma.
Elegant!
I love u mercy j. Lindaobserve
Lovely pics.
Sexy n sassy
Beautiful
Cute
Fine woman, but I don't like this cloth it looks like those ones shina peters girls use to dance. Afrojuju shina peters
Beautiful
Beautiful
She try shah....
Beautiful mama
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Na michael jackson sister? Wahs wit d shine shine? Drama queen!
She is indeed beautiful. Nice make up.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
BITCH!!!!!!!
Go ride that Train again.
Idiet. Prolly got some smelly pussy.
beautiful woman.may God bless ur marriage n home..
Cute Lady!
My luv 4 MJ thoooo
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Bia madam lin lin wt is ds na, yes I lyk MJ bt serz ds pixs is nt it @ all ogini chiaaaa na wa ooooo I can't describe wat she is wearing d make up nd hair is cool.
That's my bae. My mercy of life. Keep living big honey. Olisa don bless u
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Wonders of a good makeup artist.
Lovely MJ.
Cute
Sweet
that wear is a NO NO
4 me, l totally dislike it....
Mj I see u
Lib ugegbe
Lovely... new trend ( 2nd outfit 4 ur baby's dedication).
congratulations
Beautiful woman!
Beautiful Mercy Johnson
Linda Pls wots stunning about d mgbeke outfit dat she wore? Abeg park well. I used to be her fan till I read where she said she entered train wit common people. Smh
She looks fabulous! Love d combo.
You need me to style u #call me ASAP# xoxo
Shes beautiful
Lol!! The pix r all d same nah. Btw she looks good.
I don't like d Dress joooor!
Mtchewwww bia LInda no vex me oh, where is purity aka mini MJ, + Maxi Henry n mini Henry na...jst love this Fam
I don't like d Dress joooor!
Black is beauty
My role model looking so sweet and sexy! Much love MJ
Sweet Mj, tonto ow market? Lol
Lovely! She looks very happy & contented..Happy for her.
Fine woman
She looks different or is it me. Pretty woman
slayed.
I didnt see the definition of the. Word stunning in this pix.
She looks ridiculous
Mama Purity nwanyi oku. You really look hot.. Marriage is speaking well on you especially after the birth of Henry. Please stick to this routine and I like your new shape. The makeup artist is wonderful.
But Mercy your nuckles though.
mama purity, got so much love for this woman.. love u scarer.. extra bigger happiness I pray for u.. cute pix jaree..
Ds lady don fine finish o.. kudos to her husband...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
#Beautiful
Nice outfit
Sorry, I like u MJ but this cloth does nothing for ur figure.
This jumpsuit doesn't flatter her body at all
https://youtu.be/HHxO4ssycOg
mercy mobbed in london https://youtu.be/HHxO4ssycOg
Beautiful lady
Not feeling her outfit biko she looks like the joker
Lovely pix
Is this a gown? I personally have a problem with this outfit or do I say it's the fitting. Mercy is a sweetheart. ****Cageyberry ****
Beautiful Woman!!!!
But please she should employ me as her p.stylist.
*Lucy's Comment Space*
To be honest, its a terrible dress. It reminds me of that colourful clown costume. Mercy, you need a new stylist. Ask Genny or Mona lisa Chinda about theirs. Funke O
Her makeup artist(stylist)is so good i like the way she looks fresh and glowing these days
Why don't I like the dress?
Now we know what does not look good on her - clothes without definition. Please take it off. No waist, no structure and too much shimmer for an ill-cut outfit.
I don't understand this dress
Wow she has lost some weight. Absolutely stunning.
There's nothing stunning here jor...U keep sounding like she is paying for ds...
Horrible outfit
How does she lose weight so quickly after birth. She needs to enter exercise video business as she will make money from it.
Fresh baby...far too kind
I love her,but rubbish outfit
Ever cute Mercy. U rock.
#Hajia Mufliat
Not feeling the cloth though, but she's fine.
Beautiful mama! She has got her sexy shape back wow!!!
She try.
Gorgeous Actress
Cute one
I love her
Stunning
Wow!stuuuuuning!!
This shine dress is a BIG NOooooooooo,warrisdis bikonu,amd d burnt legs,what happened to white outfit
ijegun girl na ijegun girl no matter wat. mercy, u nor fit change u still local.
Beautiful mercY,but dt shoe would ve been black & Yes u lOOk gud..
African woman
GEJ PUPPET...
ONE OF THE SHAMELESS CROONERS AND AMBASSADOR TO THE 'PAST' CORRUPT PDP LEADERSHIP...
She looks stunning...
Super hawt.
Mercy is beautiful
beautiful woman....always on point
Wow beautiful. Congrats
Stunning
The cloth isn't flattering at all.
epitome of beauty
Abeg dis outfit no follow biko. Linda take note!
Fine MJ
Then u are a very big fool Cox u didn't read that story. Stop lying. Idiot
Dis woman can fine sha.
Shes doing good for herself in her marriage
ifesco99us@gmail.com
Shes doing good for herself in her marriage
ifesco99us@gmail.com
Hahahaha Omolara you're too funny
Na true she talk the dress no follow at all
Hahahahahahahahaha