More stunning photos of Mercy Johnson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 April 2015

More stunning photos of Mercy Johnson

Mercy Johnson Okojie looked stunning today as she and her husband dedicated their son, Henry. See more more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: @Jojostouch

115 comments:

Mercy they upgrade o, happy 4 her.

Pretty woman

Cute momma.

ASILAREX said...

Elegant!

I love u mercy j. Lindaobserve

Lovely pics.

Sexy n sassy

Beautiful

Cute

Fine woman, but I don't like this cloth it looks like those ones shina peters girls use to dance. Afrojuju shina peters

Beautiful

Beautiful

She try shah....

Beautiful mama

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Na michael jackson sister? Wahs wit d shine shine? Drama queen!

She is indeed beautiful. Nice make up.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

BITCH!!!!!!!
Go ride that Train again.
Idiet. Prolly got some smelly pussy.

beautiful woman.may God bless ur marriage n home..

CHERRY said...

Cute Lady!

My luv 4 MJ thoooo

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Bia madam lin lin wt is ds na, yes I lyk MJ bt serz ds pixs is nt it @ all ogini chiaaaa na wa ooooo I can't describe wat she is wearing d make up nd hair is cool.

That's my bae. My mercy of life. Keep living big honey. Olisa don bless u

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Wonders of a good makeup artist.
Lovely MJ.

Cute

Nky said...

Sweet

eka said...

that wear is a NO NO
4 me, l totally dislike it....

Akwaugo said...

Mj I see u

Lib ugegbe

Lovely... new trend ( 2nd outfit 4 ur baby's dedication).

Trendyify said...

congratulations

Beautiful woman!

Beautiful Mercy Johnson

Linda Pls wots stunning about d mgbeke outfit dat she wore? Abeg park well. I used to be her fan till I read where she said she entered train wit common people. Smh

C_izzle said...

She looks fabulous! Love d combo.

You need me to style u #call me ASAP# xoxo

Shes beautiful

NMaa said...

Lol!! The pix r all d same nah. Btw she looks good.

I don't like d Dress joooor!

Mtchewwww bia LInda no vex me oh, where is purity aka mini MJ, + Maxi Henry n mini Henry na...jst love this Fam

I don't like d Dress joooor!

Black is beauty

My role model looking so sweet and sexy! Much love MJ

Sweet Mj, tonto ow market? Lol

Lovely! She looks very happy & contented..Happy for her.

Fine woman

Green said...

She looks different or is it me. Pretty woman

slayed.

Oge Nsimah said...

I didnt see the definition of the. Word stunning in this pix.

Oge Nsimah said...

She looks ridiculous

Mama Purity nwanyi oku. You really look hot.. Marriage is speaking well on you especially after the birth of Henry. Please stick to this routine and I like your new shape. The makeup artist is wonderful.

But Mercy your nuckles though.

RM & KD said...

mama purity, got so much love for this woman.. love u scarer.. extra bigger happiness I pray for u.. cute pix jaree..

Ds lady don fine finish o.. kudos to her husband...

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

#Beautiful

Nice outfit

Sorry, I like u MJ but this cloth does nothing for ur figure.

FOLARIN• said...

This jumpsuit doesn't flatter her body at all

https://youtu.be/HHxO4ssycOg

mercy mobbed in london https://youtu.be/HHxO4ssycOg

Tendency oby said...

Beautiful lady

Not feeling her outfit biko she looks like the joker

Lovely pix

Is this a gown? I personally have a problem with this outfit or do I say it's the fitting. Mercy is a sweetheart. ****Cageyberry ****

Beautiful Woman!!!!
But please she should employ me as her p.stylist.

*Lucy's Comment Space*

To be honest, its a terrible dress. It reminds me of that colourful clown costume. Mercy, you need a new stylist. Ask Genny or Mona lisa Chinda about theirs. Funke O

Her makeup artist(stylist)is so good i like the way she looks fresh and glowing these days

Why don't I like the dress?

Now we know what does not look good on her - clothes without definition. Please take it off. No waist, no structure and too much shimmer for an ill-cut outfit.

I don't understand this dress

Wow she has lost some weight. Absolutely stunning.

There's nothing stunning here jor...U keep sounding like she is paying for ds...

Horrible outfit

How does she lose weight so quickly after birth. She needs to enter exercise video business as she will make money from it.

jamal cojo said...

Fresh baby...far too kind

I love her,but rubbish outfit

Mufliat said...

Ever cute Mercy. U rock.

#Hajia Mufliat

Not feeling the cloth though, but she's fine.

Beautiful mama! She has got her sexy shape back wow!!!

She try.

LuchiDataLady said...

Gorgeous Actress

Cute one

Amy Amy said...

I love her

aeesha said...

Stunning

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wow!stuuuuuning!!

This shine dress is a BIG NOooooooooo,warrisdis bikonu,amd d burnt legs,what happened to white outfit

ijegun girl na ijegun girl no matter wat. mercy, u nor fit change u still local.

Beautiful mercY,but dt shoe would ve been black & Yes u lOOk gud..

African woman

AGNES THE GIRLY GIRL said...

GEJ PUPPET...
ONE OF THE SHAMELESS CROONERS AND AMBASSADOR TO THE 'PAST' CORRUPT PDP LEADERSHIP...

She looks stunning...

Super hawt.
Mercy is beautiful

Okunola Adejoke said...

beautiful woman....always on point

Wow beautiful. Congrats

Stunning

Rubylicious said...

The cloth isn't flattering at all.

epitome of beauty

Abeg dis outfit no follow biko. Linda take note!

Fine MJ

Then u are a very big fool Cox u didn't read that story. Stop lying. Idiot

Sandra Okafor said...

Dis woman can fine sha.

Shes doing good for herself in her marriage
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Shes doing good for herself in her marriage
ifesco99us@gmail.com