Well, not that they partied together but they were at the same party at the same time last
night. They were both spotted at rapper Travis Scott's birthday party
last night handling the same snake while party goers Tweeted
confirmation. See that after the cut...
57 comments:
Why can't they be together? Are they enemies? Rom 12:18-20
Yayyyu
Yayyyu
So Riri does not want to date donjazzy abi? Lindaobserve
And they came back together.....
okay soooooooo...
hw duh fuq does it taq concern we...???
Karreuche should go feed on an uncooked Swine.
I luv me some Dude Brown n Riri combo anyday, anytime.
Karreuche should go feed on an uncooked Swine.
I luv me some Dude Brown n Riri combo anyday, anytime.
I weep 4 riri!
Now na snake be the trend for parties.... eeeeeewa
Okay nah, they should enjoy.
Their cup of tea.
Their headache
I guess they still love each other
really glad for them but you'll never catch me with a snake like that
And so???
AGAIN?!?!!?!? SHAKING MY HEAD!!
Like hell I care!!!
Na snake party?
Na then sabi
I knw davido, wizkids and co go soon carry their own snake to show themselve #copycat#
#Idiots#
RiRi all I want for you is a good guy
but getting back 2geda with Breezy won't
be all dat gud.
Snake kwa,, odikwa risky
Chris ain't good 4 Rihanna, we are only concerned as per fans dat CB will break her heart again, humm iyamaaaa*crying* that blood oat strong sha!
Thats my girl Riri.....
Whatever rocks their boat.......
@ we are only concerned? Who are the we? Yeye mallam u bera go carry your jumper where u baf silly. Zoo ka nama ka mgbuo gi ka ochicha!
Eyes 👀 rolling
Riri if u guys r meant to be no one can change that; besides the heart wants what it wants u can't lie to your heart in matters of love
Good 4 them...
Hmmmmmmmm, deir business
Kwakwakwakwa abeg Willi go settle wit ur eco bank gate man lover! D we include u,so say wah!?!?
Kwakwakwakwa @ willy d "We" include you! Come to think of it,wen u don turn bishop police ??u compound Aproko! Biko I'm not d brain behind ur break up wit dat broke eco bank security guard! So take a U-turn! Skunt!
#RiRiAndChris
Gosh! Dz z too scary. I couldn't even fix my eyes on it twice...what kinda party z that?
Wilheminna abeg free Aboki o! You don talk him own. Linda take note!
On off confused duo
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
She had better wait nd marry donjazzy ooo make e hlp our music ministry.
Abeg oh moses, lmao! By zoo u mean come? Bia ka cow ka ngbuo gi ka cockroach. I laugh fall for ground, you won't kill me on this blog this gel
Same snake wey your oga dey fear to carry
Who dem help?
Is this news?
Love conquers all
wilheminna you sound so pained bitch!AbokiDaWarriBoy is trending you lunatic psychopath. sentinental bigotry thing. a kettle calling a pot black. shame on you lonely Igbo bitch. go get a lyf and stop blaming others for your failure
Bishop... I thought your Bible preaches abstinence before marriage? Are you now perpetuating premarital relationships?
Go and take several seats. I assume bishop is your name and not your title. Fuckwit of life.
Could this be Love
They could be back together, not that that would be bad.
Riri dis ur short no b here oooo
So if am nigerian and my wife is nigerian and we separate. Does it mean we can live in nigeria again because we are separated from each other. They are separated and it's a free world. The club is a public place for celebs and the ordinary to hang out so who cares. That They're spotted in the same place doesn't necessarily means they are getting back together so please paparazzi 's stop making a fuzz outta nothing. Go and cover NEPAL biko or talk about the diamond studded hot pants she's wearing (wetin I dey talk sef. Na diamond?) Lol
Concerned fellow.llloooolll
U late cos davido already did!
Whateva. I love both of em and i hope they both find if nt with each other with sum1 who deserves them.
#Hajia Mufliat#
Why snake!!
Good for them
Anon 8.41. You're just silly. Did he say sleep together or have sex. He said be together cos the post was talking abt being in d same space at the same time. Olodo!