More photos of rescued females from Sambisa Forest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2015

More photos of rescued females from Sambisa Forest

Some of the women and girls (with their kids) found by Nigerian troops at Sambisa Forest two days ago. More photos after the cut...

74 comments:

Aww innocent souls,thank God they were rescued.

Awww! I thank God for their lives.
Can't wait to see our Chibok girls reunite with their families.

Eya

Omg :( they need help

Oh my goodness

Mehn... This people has really killed plenty hopes and dream though...

i was heart broken after seeing dis pix. God help us all

Jeeez.... Only God knew what they would have passed thru in d hands of those beast in human skin

Lord have mercy! Look at what they have done to these poor innocent children,look how malnourished they are all bonny and skinny,.cant wait until the very last of these devils are wiped out for good..

Phew! Dis is sad.

I really never knew there were much girls in that forest like this! But we pray they shall all be rescued as Nigeria is becoming a new nation.. John 14:6

IslandeR said...

Most looking really malnourished

Hmmmmmm
Miracles has began Already even when God hasn't assumed power, dis should show d world dis chibok issue was political propaganda by the North.

Quite unfair

Eyah, some of the children are mal-nourished. I hope is not the BH that fathered those toddlers

I see why they want to do HIV test on them! Those Boko haram are complicated...no one really understands what they're trying to achieve.

9jahub.com said...

God is good

heartbreaking

Kids with kids... how cruel... why would child brides be allowed

Kai, dey don suffer. Thank God they are out.

The venerable one said...

Oh wow this is the first photos of them I have seen. I hope they are well rehabilitated.

its sad when you sit in the comfort of your home and see fellow Nigerians this malnourished

Ooo Jeeeeezzzz
Look at de last picture
Poor boy
And dey said dey re serving a living God?
Boko dem re working 4 Satan
God punish all of dem
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Thumbs up.

Na wa oooo God help us. Even sm kids get kwashokor already

Ooo Jeeeeezzzz
Look at de last picture
Poor boy
And dey said dey re serving a living God?
Boko dem re working 4 Satan
God punish all of dem
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Dat general said...

Terribly malnourished children...God help us

Linda you've been so charitable and God will continue to give you millions of dollars and pounds. Please is there any means you can reach out to these people?

OMG dat last pics really got me. Thank God for d rescue. Na Godwin

Hope these lil kids ain't the seeds of BH

May God punish this BH ppl

Kai!What is wrong with dis BH?they have sold their soul to d devil,God have mercy

Good to know.

This is REAL. Lord have mercy!!!

Oh my God!! They need help quickly

Lord have mercy!

I don't think they are Nigerians ooo they are probably from niger or Cameron .a proper check should be done
#Davido's cook
Aka okon

Omg... thank God 4der life o. Thou dey stil nid help

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

And some dumb Jonathanians said Chibok was a scam...

tinashee_ said...

Praise the lord that they were found! No woman or girl deserves to be held captive by terrorists for over 1 year. #FinallyFound

I believe after going thru wot they went thru, they shld be treated in a better way, kept in a proper place, this ppl r the real heroes, they av survived and gone thru a lot. I don't think they need billions to be taken care of , govt shld play a big role since these ppl r victims of insecurity in our country.

praise God.

Phew! Dis is such a sad sight to behold. Linda take note!

Baffles me why they are keeping such a huge number of people with them inside the forest, and how they managing to feed them. Hope their ordeal is over as they re-unite their families.

eka said...

that last picture is really saddening..

Chai! Dt last pix really got my attention nd felt pity for the innocent poor boy. Nawa

Roymorgan said...

Oluwa we bless ur name

Silent Observer said...

This is heart breaking. Boko haram is devil unleashed to Nigeria

See little children.........Thank God for their safe return

Daimondbig5 said...

can they not keep them in a better place?

These power hungry Northerners are wicked... See what they subject their people to., all in the name of born to rule

God will definitely punish these Northerners for this

Jeez ds BH peep re heartless

Thank God. They need good meal

This is reminiscent of the period after the Biafra war, but that was worse. At some of these kids have clothes on.

Welcome back from hell

Ooh Lord! Hw so cruel...Quite sad.

Mercy seat said...

They need to be taken to a a distance place over the sea to psychologically cleansed. They are not the same way they left. Maybe somewhere in Israel . Lord save their minds#

Cianci said...

Is this for real? OMG!! Chai these folks have gone thru hell, just look at the kids especially looking malnourished. Pls fed government should send quick supply of food, medical, housing as in social amenities.

LORD HAVE MERCY.i hope they are able to recover from d terrible experience.

They are obviously malnourished, Lord have mercy! These people need to be properly taken care of.

Omg this is so disheartening

The #ChibokGirls were just an instrument used to show us the level of harm the Boko Haram insurgency have inflicted on our Nation
If not this one's that were freed would have just remained in captivity. Our hopes are not dashed, the #ChibokGirls WILL return.

Prof. said...

This guy you are a FOOLISH FOOL. Thought you were doubting their release? Igbo man behaving like mall am. Yeye dey smell.

ASE'OOO

They need all the help dey can get.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Chai,tnk u merciful father.may ur strength never depart frm them in Jesus name amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Some persons are just fools! That clown that used jonathanians is as good as wasted human!

Team G.POINT said...

Ooh Jesus thank you Lord and may your name be praised, amen. (Linda my true Love)

Wow what a Country!!!.Thank God for rescuing his children

I thank God for your lives