Justin Bieber didn't buy a $60m private jet after all... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Justin Bieber didn't buy a $60m private jet after all...

Well, technically he never said it was his...we all assumed it was after he posted the photos on his instagram page and wrote "New jet for Christmas, and she's beautiful". But according to TMZ, it was merely chartered by Justin for a Christmas flight from Canada to NYC. It was a 22-seater G4 plane which is up for sale. He didn't buy it!

97 comments:

I Knew He Didn't!! All Na Wash...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lobatan!

Oooooooops too bad 4 him

SUPERSLIMC4

He don scope us na

Thats a prank

Celebs & pranks

laulipop said...

Whatever

Anytn na news for u

Justin,cant u afford one?

Actually he implied it and didn't stop the rumors when it went viral.

Linda,buy d jet

Rumour mongers!

After congratulating him!!!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Peejay said...

Assumptions assumptions! His message was a bit misleading though...m

Rockiez said...

Noted......

that is good for him.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Worhevaaa!!!

Thought as much..was stunned when I read the gist..cant go wrong

I knew its all a lie...the kid is too small to buy such a jet, why would he own such a jet when am his elder and still in sch

Yusuph said...

Justin with fake life

Linda and assumption ....be sure before concluding ...OK????
--------LIB prince--------

Ha! Linda u too dey quick conclude

Funny, ow pple jes jump into conclusion. Even Aunty Lin Lin too

Dada Omolara said...

You assumed not us..just saying

The next thing we will see is that he never chartered it for a Christmas flight, he just took pictures with it...

Ok. Atleast that will console some LIBers who felt their lives are backward at 20yrs and above bcos they don't hav that much

Lol niggah cnt afford it jare
His music career is struggling
One direction don bench am

Everything Rosham said...

Hmmm... He snapped wid it..lol

Linda be sure before concluding next time....OK?????

Okayyy! We're glad you cleared that for us

Wow! Ok. Small boy doing big things..

Dave Mide said...

So what was Floyd mayweather talking bout congratulating him on the acquired jet a minute after he posted it ? These Hyping sef ...tot na only naija dey do this kain thing.

Godson1 said...

Efisi lo Shey

Okay.nice

Money is good sha!

So, he didn't buy it? Why the publicity stunt in the first place? 40% fake.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

False info...even tho...he is still balln

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Uche Emma said...

Wrong move

He shud buy it nah afterall

He never said he bought a new jet, he just said "new jet for christmas or new year or something" so everyone just assumed he bought a new jet...... Make una free the guy abeg....

WE ALL??? Seriously? I never believed the news , so technically its not WE ALL BELIEVE IT because I never believed the story
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

CHERRY said...

Okay!

ChincoBee said...

lol aproko tinz...

Lol so Nigerian artists ain't the only ones guilty of borrow pose.

Na wa for rumours

hahaha,everybody in a relationship needs to see this

chocolate said...

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. –Steve Jobs

gossip girl said...

People and assumption!!mtshwwww

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok next pls

Whether he bought a jet or didn't buy a jet, this really ain't my business.

May I have more news concerning real life. News from politics, business, government and definitely not entertainment.

TheOjukwu - Signing Out!!!

But you said he bought it ; pls verify before posting

I tot as much... I didn't buy d story.... It was an expensive joke...

Jennifer Collins said...

Everone wan form

Linda make u too dey confirm stories before publishing them

So it means dat u linda should calm down nd confirm b4 postin...ok

This people!!!!

What is our business with that?

Assumption is the mother of all fuckups. That's what my husby would say

Since its up for sale, may be he's sampling it before buying

Neks said...

>>>> Entertainment media can de rush, the news circulate reach Europe sef, the funny thing is that, he never debunk the rumors.<<<<

just passing by

just passing by i don't always like speculation but i like fact

Hmmmmm,

Haaaa
Why didn't he say he didn't buy it, so he enjoyed the hyping abi

A G4 does not have 22 seats, max is 11, also it is not more than $25m.

Dimples said...

chisosss culd dis b true? wey i tink say en go gve me ride reach TOGO *sadface AYE MA NI KA OO

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Ole! Me don knw say na lie b4.

not sure I cared soo much when the story came out anyway

Kene Ugochukwu said...

All hype! That's the celeb lifestyle

Where im wan get 60milla wen he hasnt made a hit in lik 3yrs. He should go and sit in the studio abeg. He wanted folks to think he bought one just for some media shiii

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

I for talk o

Ok, we don hear. Buh even if he buys it?

Interesting!

#Royal Priesthood#

He is capable...

#Royal Priesthood#

Hahaha wow..

Looking like a junkie bigtime.

I knw twz too gud 2 b true,I knw he's very rich nd all,buh 2 purchase a 60m dollar jet then u must b worth @least 200m,nd Justin isn't
xyz(aittyfinest)

abeg follow @dats_wasup on instagram. they will be giving recharge cards on Jan 1 and to their 100th and 200th liker

Mmaitah said...

abeg checkout my blog victoriabassey.blogspot.com to get exclusive news

Okay. Good for him.

kush baba said...

Christmas chilling! Nice 1 dude

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

he can buy it afterall he has the money

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge and get that huge Joystick

Issokay. Na them sabi

MR EDDY said.
Super smart kid. Hehehe
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Na so you go just dey carry rumour about....Aproko oshi

Dis Linda eh!! Now u don spoil my mission, i wan bin toast d bobo as i c say u talk say he buy am....lolzzzz

aiit oo thanks for the update..
The Lumdy Blog Review|
Kate Upton Sang a Rendition of Marilyn Monroe 'Happy Birthday' to Jamie Fox On his 47th Birthday

OK o.....una doh o

Lol....ok...but its got the money to get one

Kk noted

Too much lurking around for gist causes this

79A5DABF

79A5DABF

Who is we? You Linda! Purveyor of false and unverified news! Who can trust the other stuff you write