Justin Bieber didn't buy a $60m private jet after all...
Well, technically he never said it was his...we all assumed it was after he posted the photos on his instagram page and wrote "New jet for Christmas, and she's beautiful". But according to TMZ, it was merely chartered by Justin for a Christmas flight from Canada to NYC. It was a 22-seater G4 plane which is up for sale. He didn't buy it!
So what was Floyd mayweather talking bout congratulating him on the acquired jet a minute after he posted it ? These Hyping sef ...tot na only naija dey do this kain thing.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . He never said he bought a new jet, he just said "new jet for christmas or new year or something" so everyone just assumed he bought a new jet...... Make una free the guy abeg.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
WE ALL??? Seriously? I never believed the news , so technically its not WE ALL BELIEVE IT because I never believed the story ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Where im wan get 60milla wen he hasnt made a hit in lik 3yrs. He should go and sit in the studio abeg. He wanted folks to think he bought one just for some media shiii
I knw twz too gud 2 b true,I knw he's very rich nd all,buh 2 purchase a 60m dollar jet then u must b worth @least 200m,nd Justin isn't xyz(aittyfinest)
97 comments:
I Knew He Didn't!! All Na Wash...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Lobatan!
Oooooooops too bad 4 him
SUPERSLIMC4
He don scope us na
Thats a prank
Celebs & pranks
Whatever
Anytn na news for u
Justin,cant u afford one?
Actually he implied it and didn't stop the rumors when it went viral.
Linda,buy d jet
Rumour mongers!
After congratulating him!!!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Assumptions assumptions! His message was a bit misleading though...m
Noted......
that is good for him.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Worhevaaa!!!
Thought as much..was stunned when I read the gist..cant go wrong
I knew its all a lie...the kid is too small to buy such a jet, why would he own such a jet when am his elder and still in sch
Justin with fake life
Linda and assumption ....be sure before concluding ...OK????
--------LIB prince--------
Ha! Linda u too dey quick conclude
Funny, ow pple jes jump into conclusion. Even Aunty Lin Lin too
You assumed not us..just saying
The next thing we will see is that he never chartered it for a Christmas flight, he just took pictures with it...
Ok. Atleast that will console some LIBers who felt their lives are backward at 20yrs and above bcos they don't hav that much
Lol niggah cnt afford it jare
His music career is struggling
One direction don bench am
Hmmm... He snapped wid it..lol
Linda be sure before concluding next time....OK?????
Okayyy! We're glad you cleared that for us
Wow! Ok. Small boy doing big things..
So what was Floyd mayweather talking bout congratulating him on the acquired jet a minute after he posted it ? These Hyping sef ...tot na only naija dey do this kain thing.
Efisi lo Shey
Okay.nice
Money is good sha!
So, he didn't buy it? Why the publicity stunt in the first place? 40% fake.
False info...even tho...he is still balln
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Wrong move
He shud buy it nah afterall
He never said he bought a new jet, he just said "new jet for christmas or new year or something" so everyone just assumed he bought a new jet...... Make una free the guy abeg....
WE ALL??? Seriously? I never believed the news , so technically its not WE ALL BELIEVE IT because I never believed the story
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Okay!
lol aproko tinz...
Lol so Nigerian artists ain't the only ones guilty of borrow pose.
Na wa for rumours
hahaha,everybody in a relationship needs to see this
Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. –Steve Jobs
People and assumption!!mtshwwww
Ok next pls
Whether he bought a jet or didn't buy a jet, this really ain't my business.
May I have more news concerning real life. News from politics, business, government and definitely not entertainment.
TheOjukwu - Signing Out!!!
But you said he bought it ; pls verify before posting
I tot as much... I didn't buy d story.... It was an expensive joke...
Everone wan form
Linda make u too dey confirm stories before publishing them
So it means dat u linda should calm down nd confirm b4 postin...ok
This people!!!!
What is our business with that?
Assumption is the mother of all fuckups. That's what my husby would say
Since its up for sale, may be he's sampling it before buying
>>>> Entertainment media can de rush, the news circulate reach Europe sef, the funny thing is that, he never debunk the rumors.<<<<
just passing by
just passing by i don't always like speculation but i like fact
Hmmmmm,
Haaaa
Why didn't he say he didn't buy it, so he enjoyed the hyping abi
A G4 does not have 22 seats, max is 11, also it is not more than $25m.
chisosss culd dis b true? wey i tink say en go gve me ride reach TOGO *sadface AYE MA NI KA OO
Ole! Me don knw say na lie b4.
not sure I cared soo much when the story came out anyway
All hype! That's the celeb lifestyle
Where im wan get 60milla wen he hasnt made a hit in lik 3yrs. He should go and sit in the studio abeg. He wanted folks to think he bought one just for some media shiii
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
I for talk o
Ok, we don hear. Buh even if he buys it?
Interesting!
#Royal Priesthood#
He is capable...
#Royal Priesthood#
Hahaha wow..
Looking like a junkie bigtime.
I knw twz too gud 2 b true,I knw he's very rich nd all,buh 2 purchase a 60m dollar jet then u must b worth @least 200m,nd Justin isn't
xyz(aittyfinest)
abeg follow @dats_wasup on instagram. they will be giving recharge cards on Jan 1 and to their 100th and 200th liker
abeg checkout my blog victoriabassey.blogspot.com to get exclusive news
Okay. Good for him.
Christmas chilling! Nice 1 dude
he can buy it afterall he has the money
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge and get that huge Joystick
Issokay. Na them sabi
MR EDDY said.
Super smart kid. Hehehe
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Na so you go just dey carry rumour about....Aproko oshi
Dis Linda eh!! Now u don spoil my mission, i wan bin toast d bobo as i c say u talk say he buy am....lolzzzz
aiit oo thanks for the update..
The Lumdy Blog Review|
Kate Upton Sang a Rendition of Marilyn Monroe 'Happy Birthday' to Jamie Fox On his 47th Birthday
OK o.....una doh o
Lol....ok...but its got the money to get one
Kk noted
Too much lurking around for gist causes this
79A5DABF
79A5DABF
Who is we? You Linda! Purveyor of false and unverified news! Who can trust the other stuff you write