It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.
For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.
So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)
6,084 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4201 – 4400 of 6084 Newer› Newest»Hopeful!
Hi Linda Babe am here ooooooooooo. lajaraonye@yahoo.com
Itz nice ,why not make it one million naira,if hear? Onyekannabuife@yahoo.com
I'm not seeing my comments ooo. Ultracoohi@yahoo.com
100th to comment... Lol
Your blog is going to crash today
-warriboi in london
ollyver@yahoo.com
skeenyj@gmail.com
OMG!!!!! Nice 1
Switestberry@gmail.com
Linda 25 for 8 pple biko.
chicadimples2000@gmail.com
make it N25,000 for 8 people.
Eti.
I think 8persons are ok. Its good idea. Keep it up. More money 2 ur account
Make it 50,000 for 4 people, left out my email on my previous comment! ireneamos2000@yahoo.com
Abeg I need the Money o
Nyc..i hp i get to win
Hehehehehehe....I love this!
Serzly! But network can fuck a nigga up
Ok linda less I forgot 25000 for 8persons is ok let's nt be greedy here ... Its not like its our salary jst a giveaway 20k sef for 10 *wink* I am a giver *grin*
i don make am?
I think 50,000 is ok
Cool, like it arklove2@gmail.com
LIN LIN... wonderful idea. I no dey carry last..abi no be so Bonario?
#PICCANTO#
Am still waiting for the prise
I wan win oh.. Linda abeg pick me *lewispius@gmail.com
thanks
Am I the first to comment? Hehe!
10k for 20 pple....kaylozroulette@yahoo.com
Ok linda less I forget 25000 for 8persons is ok let's nt be greedy here ... Its not like its our salary jst a giveaway 20k sef for 10 *wink* I am a giver *grin*
Nice one Linda....lanresy@yahoo.com
Oh linda u are wonderful I think u can make it 8 so dat more people will benefit my email is Nwachiebube@gmail.com am I first Lol
i pray to fall into one of the numbers. Thanks. ngspiecy@yahoo.com
I see you and i open it.
ayodeledos@gmail.com.
1st to comment
25ki for 8 people nice one linda.i want to win chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com
LinDAaa.awwww..so sweet..ziziobi@yahoo.co.uk
Thank you so much for this kind gesture. May the God of my papa favor me to be among the lucky winners in Jesus name. Amen.
My email is - robertdavid100@gmail.com. Thanks
This is a brilliant idea, I think it should be 25k for 8people. This way it can get to more people. Cyossai90@gmail.com
Weldone Linda. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com
LinLin.. I dhey o0o.. 1st to Comment!!
ABEG LINDA MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS
give me d money.
arinzepoli@yahoo.com
Thats nice of you linda... erukeme@gmail.com
I am still waiting for it ooooooo.
This thought is a very nice dorothought and its better i dorocomment so that you can dorogive me my doromoney. so happy i gona pay my school with the money.
here is the email: valerialuv04@gmail.com
Me Me Me!Lol
Its a nice thing to do giving back to ur readers.thumbs up gegwegbete@yahoo.com
Linda o linda in lax voice, God bless you, you shall not lack my email address is emmanuel.akinpelu@yahoo.com , bless
Miss linda make it 25k to 8 peoples. Chizzypris@yahoo.com
Ultracoochi@yahoo.com
I love u Linda, God bless u. Amysimpson247@gmail.com
I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com
Linda make it N1000 each for 200 people na
Dear Linda.....pls choose 8 random Lol including me and may God bless u for this.....ur husband will definitely locate u dis year....God will replenish ur pocket..... johnalajemba@yahoo.com
Linda, make it N25000 for 8 persons....Gozie
God bless you more for this decision Linda... E-mail add: abisinuola1@yahoo.com
linda ooooooooooooooooooooo i need that money ooo.i'll really be grateful. i need to pay for my catering school thank u very ,uch
Ultracoochi@yahoo.com
ikmonentovoc alabam
arinzepoli@yahoo.com
ikmonentovoc alabam
arinzepoli@yahoo.com
ikmonentovoc alabam
arinzepoli@yahoo.com
25 for 8 people I think it will make it go round
Ibraheemazeez17@yahoo.com
Being first to comment......ayobami52@gmail.com
LinLin.. I dhey o0o.. 1st to Comment!! Martkowded@gmail.com
1st i hope
Make it 25k for 8 people to win.. It wldnt be a bad Idea Like dat.. darlington44show@gmail.com
Nice idea.......8 people.Oeferebo@yahoo.com
Y will. I wanna carry last nw
Omg Linda, good one, ganiyuolaide@yahoo.com
Linda make it 25,000 for 8 people. Ivy.godspower@yahoo.com
Wow! nice one, but make the winners to be 8 in number. This is like rewarding your loyal readers. Keep it up. My email is ayoolusesi@yahoo.com
Comment. Chatwithpatience2001@yahoo.com
Hopeful! Lol
ewoooo! seeee money ooo! im probably 1000 to comment
1st to comment
Yaaaaay...dis is a brilliant idea linda...love it!!!! kokonnebeolise@gmail.com
1st tokjohn@gmail.com
ABEG LINDA MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS
Nice one miss Linda.8 is fair too
babstheloveth@gmail.com
Still waiting for the prise
1st tokjohn@gmail.com
I think the idea to give back is a good one. i hope i win Linda
ugo_businessworld@yahoo.com
Abeg Linda make it 25k for 8 people so there will be enough to go round.
Lindiway r u sure of ds? Anyway lemme try. Justamaka31@yahoo.com
You can make it 25000 for 8pple
Hi Linda, thx for this gesture. Anyway I think it should be #20k for8 people.
In case I win my e mail is mountaintop@yahoo.com
Flexy
first to comment make it 25000 for 8people
May God repay u Linda. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com
Yipeeee!!! first to comment!
Lyrical4real@yahoo.com
linda no partial o. whats my num.tee gurl
well done. Linda keep it up
Linda, I think you've answered yourself by stating these 8 winning spots, so 25k for 8 peeps it is.
justicezone2000@yahoo.com
Yaaay linda this is good news, God will bless you and replensih your purse, you will never go dry. Its better you give 25000 to 8 people so that it will reach more ardent LIB readers. My email address is olohigbe.iruobe@yahoo.com
1st tokjohn@gmail.com
1st to comment, ilydia56@yahoo.com
Wow!guess am the 10th...emmankool@yahoo.com
Good idea
Ogomomay@yahoo.com
Linda......your decision to give back is a good one.God bless you.
25k is good Subomi94@yahoo.com
Thank u Linda for this mmuah therese@blackberrynigeria.blackberry.com
this will go a long way to pay for my catering school God bless u linda. nne4real44@yahoo.com
Lindodo,make u pin kari o,#5000 naira each.
Okay how much did i just win?
That's a great idea to encourage us the loyal LIB readers.
abex229@yahoo.com
Linda......your decision to give back is a good one.God bless you.
25k for 8 people
Nice one hope I get to win
nice initiative!
daosobu@yahoo.com
Stop exploiting the economic situation of Nigeria to make people that would have ordinarily been busy making their lives better to hang unto blog day and night all in a bid to win chicken change. I dare to say you're the reason why Onyx Godwin, wilhemina Moses, eddreams, alloy chikezie are not serious about getting tertiary education
Linda more power to your muscle ooo
Hehe! Aunty Linda, i know am the first to comment pls post my comment.
here is my email address:valerialuv04@gmail.
am waiting for my cash
FREE MONEY YIPEE,AM ALL IN.... MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS
Hello linda, hope am lucky. My email is sarima71@ovi.com
make it 25000 for 8 people,,so dat a good number can get..nwadiuto.agbalu@yahoo.com or 07030672064..dorolinda,,make me lucky oo
Nyc one linda, that is a gud gesture. CSR to ur readers
oluwaseyi249@gmail.com
Linda! Biko its me o. Phone no :08058619071
Linda, I'm I first to comment? Hahahahaa.............amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Hopeful! taiwodepeju@yahoo.com
ok oh..but linda post my comment
Think it should be alternated.
Super Mondays and Giveaway mondays.
Super mondays gives one fellow a lump sum and Giveaway mondays give everyone a smaller amount
janis5189@gmail.com
FREE MONEY YIPEE,AM ALL IN.... MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS
Very nice idea .i will like you LI to make it 50,000 for 4people .My deatil e-mail address :echidubemben@gmail.com.
Ben
Amazing. Nice initiative.
Chaii I nid moni oooo....God let me win oooo plsss....08078119769
Still waiting for the prise, can't wait any longer.okarononso@gmail.com
Lmao wow i just remembered you have to approve the comment first, so i might not be the first anymore :-(
Anyways i hope i do hit one of the "jackpot" numbers. thanks once again Linda
my email is yomibakenne@gmail.com *fingers double-crossed*
I tink 25k for 8ppl is a gud idea. The 50k for 4 is tempting tho... go Linda
I'm so winning. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com
Make it 8... Linda is so benevolent! Stay Blessed! Via
nnamdi301@gmail.com
Hehehehe! I love giveaways. I hope I win
(dediwuraokolo@yahoo.com)
Linda ooooo post ma comment. Angelenny001@yahoo.com
Hehe....10th 2 Comment...yippeee
This is a nice and an eye opening blog. Which I think is good for the public. so keep up the good work. Jenniferafam@yahoo.com
Linda! We don't understand oo. Is it the 1st, 5th, 10th to comment on this post or any post?? I hope this counts as one of them anyway... hehehe
nice one Linda! hope i win lol. dainagreat@gmail.com
I hope i win this darlingoma@gmail.com
And make it 25k for 8 people.......
Amazing. Nice initiative.
Wetin? Linda u dey craze Ooº°˚! Na stampede u wan cos so Ooº°˚! Anyway, let d mad cow disease begin. Alheri! Adawoo lafia.
Okarononso@gmail.com
50k for four people..... ojumuluv@yahoo.com
nice one . good initiative linda.. cool. kaluemmanuel@yahoo.com
i think 25000 for 8 people is d best.
I must win o.. email olutobi_89@yahoo.com
Hey Linda hope i get lucky today. My email add is odee_24m@yahoo.com.
Wow! 25k for me lol :). babegold11@gmail.com
Very Good .I will like you to make it 50,000 for four people .
My e-mail address: echidubemben@gmail.com .
Ben
Please make it 50k for 8 people.this is a good way of saying thank you to your reader. appreciate.
yes i agree
Did I get lucky ? Ha ha ha ruff68910@gmail.com
Finally I will win something from Linda, which I seriously need, have been praying for divine intervention need it plenty. At least my land lord will smile now that something is coming
Awesome. beepmeluchi@yahoo.com
25k for 8 people...the more, the merrier
ed_monds@yahoo.com
God will enrich your coast. gbemi.ademuwagun@yahoo.com
wow Dis gud mehn....kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
Linda. Tantio. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com
1st to comment, pls i need this money for school
yeyyy, I haff win. Thanks Linda, I love you. better contact me. hehehe
afrikaanchelli@gmail.com
How nice of you to make such a noble decision. LIB is my got to place for news updates these days. So kudos to you for a great service to humanity.
For the give away, my suggestion is N25,000 for 8 people. The more the merrier.
E mail: mailjb4real2003@yahoo.com
I think you should make it 8 pple I.e 25000 per each and am hoping to be among.aramideafolakemi@yahoo.com
Good one Linda, Jisike. Think 25k for 8 people will be better.
wow... Dis is serious... My email is fawunmi2olamide@yahoo.com
Linda Dear, Thumbs Up!!! I think it is better to make it N50,000 for 4 winners to make the money more worthwhile considering the economy situation.
I pray and wish I win soonest.
Good one. More grease to your elbow!
Reach me on anjuwonchemical@yahoo.com
Am i lucky? sarima71@ovi.com tanx.
Please make it 50k for 8 people.this is a good way of saying thank you to your reader. appreciate.
dats a gud thought frm u
nice one. God bless u as u give bk to people. Oyeyemi.samabey@gmail.com
Hope am the 70th person
The more the people,the merrier. I hope to be a winner one day. Thanks. Uchkels@yahoo.com.
God will enrich your coast.
gbemi.ademuwagun@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com
So,what happens it if a multiple pick?
Nice! aralaabby@gmail.com
Ol boy. . .I see you made loads of money from nairaland's outtage. Anywayz, charlesphilip0906@gmail.com
25k for 8peoples
nmaheeda@yahoo.com
Kul........ aderojuboluwatife@yahoo.com
omo men this is a welcome development
jaelzy@gmail.com
Nice initiative miss Linda.Giving back to your fans.WELDONE
Yaay. Am I first?
Hi Linda>>> laudable one there!!!!
please post my comment olaskysamuel@gmail.com