LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4401 – 4600 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»

25k 4 8 pple sounds good. Mercytp202@yahoo.com

25k for 8 people will be a preferable option email @ojotolulope4real@yahoo.com

Make it 25,000 for 8 people. ..cheers! dajisegiri@yahoo.com

Good day linda , make it N25,000 for 8 people so that more people will have a chance of winning. Have a wonderful day.

Its alrite! Fweshveeck@yahoo.com

25ki for 8 people nice one linda.i want to win chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com

OTJ les evenements said...

Yeeee!!! Oluwa je ki wa Lara won!!! Unfortunately I don't hit right in gamble or games like ds *sad*

♏ɪ̣̝̇ss E̶̲̥̅̊ngineer said...

jijiokpala4u@gmail.com

I hope I win..Linda I seriously need money to help myself..stellabazz@yahoo.com

stefini said...

FREE MONEY YIPEE,AM ALL IN.... MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

obychina19@gmail.com

Chai ! Chukwu Nonso, plz.may I be a partaker of Anty Linda's give away amen. Praying seriously#

yety said...

Biko give 8 pple so it will reach us. Yetundeoba@gmail.com

Nice one Linda... Please make it N25,000 for 8 people.
email: ecstacy232@yahoo.com

Hi, the #50,000 for 4 people sounds fine. Olisaemodi@gmail.com

Very nice sis Linda. God help u in ur good works. Amen

stefini said...

FREE MONEY YIPEE,AM ALL IN.... MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

kunlexxy4@gmail.com said...

This is a really good development Linda, keep it up and in my own opinion i think you can change the number of winners every month, a month 4 winners and the following month 8 winners. Weldone Linda

ayo daniel said...

i need the money ..ayodanielakala@gmail.com

stefini said...

ranty said...

50000 for 4

Y, U nor just give us recharge card?
good one!

Good day linda, make it N25,000 for 8 people so that more people will have a chance of winning. Have a wonderful day.

Am i lucky? Emma uzoh euizzy46@gmail.com

stefini said...

Linda make it 25,000 for 8 people. Ivy.godspower@yahoo.com. hope I win

Olabiyi said...

YAaaaayyy. Olabiyi.adedoyin92@gmail.com

Obychina19@gmail.com

dhobiz said...

Lindyway don start again,nice one though.ellailonze@yahoo.com

lapoxxy said...

follow your heart and do it the best way you feel. Lapoxxy@gmail.com

goodboy4real28@gmail.com

i hope to win...titi2rule@yahoo.com

ranty said...

50000 for 4

Thatz why i love you, Linda, you are the best!
point2flakky@yahoo.com

stefini said...

,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

idriss alamukii said...

Well...I don't know if my comment got posted the last time....but here is it again alamukiiithedon@yahoo.com

Omg!!! MADAM linda,re u kidding me....go.girl20@yahoo.com

Kester Eke said...

I think 8 for 25k is betta

HMD said...

May I be one of the winners. Amen.

Obychina19@gmail.com

AdemolaAdeife@gmail.com. Bring It On

Yeeeeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeeyeey! First to comment.... titigurl2002@yahoo.com. aunt Linda post ma comment ooo

Linda make it 25,000 for 8 people. Ivy.godspower@yahoo.com

God bless u For ur good works. Dis will serve a lot of people. Thank u aunty Linda

Trying my luck o! oochuwa@gmail.com

God bless your heart and am sure i would be a part.email me @ innocent4love2002@yahoo.com

dats gud of u linda

Aunty linda is it really true cos I want to win oo

Linda make it 25k for 8 people. ezeilo20033@yahoo.com

seyi said...

Nyc one Linda, .a CSR to ur readers
oluwaseyi249@gmail.com

Am a winner obychina19@gmail.com

Welcome Development
Thattcooldude@gmail.com

dats gud of u linda

BUNMI said...

God please oooooooo..
Email: adeniyibunmi25@gmail.com

Hi linda,thx for the gesture, I think it should be #20k each for 8 people.

If I win, my email is

mountaintop@yahoo.com

Thx

25k Biko nu Choi! Mercytp202@yahoo.com

Lily said...

Wow! That's nice of you Linda. Ladypcare4realluv@yahoo.com

debz said...

Lindodo, na you biko.

oya, tag my comments sharply. I must fall within any of those ranges oooo. Thanks

Am a winner. obychina19@gmail.com

do u mean d 4 people to comment on this post or on the posts for t

Lucky me!! Ono_lizzy4real@yahoo.com

@peacefullyahead%

Good bless u. Diva.blaq@yahoo.com

WELCOME TO SUCCESS BLOG said...

Linda My Wife...abeg oo i need the currency....ebuka4christ2009@yahoo.com

Linda I think u should make it #25,000 for 8 pple so d@ d money can get to more ppl. laurettaanekwe@gmail.com

Am a winner. obychina19@gmail.com

Ifejikahenry@yahoo.com

this is great!!!! Patiently waiting for this dividends

gud of u linda

stefini said...

Nice. I hope to win. seekeloch@yahoo.com

ok i want the money....ayodanielakala@gmail.com

Olamide said...

YAY!!! NICE ONE....GOD BLESS YOU

stefini said...

nonisblog said...

Ebube God said...

Linda if I no win dis money I be like say na God send u to me my email is still nwachiebube@gmail. Com

Linda na me for comment ooo

stefini said...

Please make it 25,000 for 8 people. God bless you Lindiway. Chatshegzyte@gmail.com

omowumi said...

Linda ikeji!!! I love you plenty plenty plenty... As in you just have a way of blowing my mind with your gestures. I want to be like you o... God help me and God Bless you more. Talk2omowumifeso@gmail.com

PS all those that race to be first to comment now have something to look forward to:d

debz said...

Hi Linda,

This is a very worthy initiative. I tap into your blessings. Oya, tag my comments.

I hope 2 fall amongs these numbers cunny Linder .. Anyways just send me the money into my account av got bills to pay..inndanoch@yahoo.com

Yeeeeee!!!! Oluwa eledami pls let me win *sad* I don't always win games like ds.

stefini said...

Yaay. Linda Pumpkin. Thank you.
akanniwuraola@yahoo.com

Waoh! This is really cool of you. BENOLA24L@HOTMAIL.COM

Lily said...

Bless your soul Linda. Ladypcare4realluv@yahoo.com

i will suggest 25k for 8 people. its best its wider spread. thanks for the kind gesture

8people pls....Obolowu@gmail.com

debz said...

Hi Linda,

This is a very worthy initiative. I tap into your blessings. Oya, tag my comments.

dats NYC. samskid36@gmail.com

Thanks a lot linda mayb this wl b my lucky time to win didn't win the last time.God bless u akinwandeolujimi@yahoo.com

Tall Joy Girl said...

Hello Linda. I am here ooooo.

talljoygirl@gmail.com

Omosimua Sarah said...

Go linda
25k for eight people is better
More people should get from the giveaway
God bless you more as u give out

Www.omosarah.com

Shola - said...

Wow!!! Not sure about winning.. but hey! Here's a try... Hope I win something. Could do with video camera to get my business going.

vic_jewel@yahoo.co.uk

Ayeraye!!!! Pls let me win. I need this opportunity.

stefini said...

LINDA POST THE COMMENTS ABEG MAKE WE KNOW OUR FAITH O,LOL 08023764165

stefini said...

25K each. banke_sunshine@yahoo.com

didabliz said...

Miss Ikeji! this is a very selfless gesture! More Grace!I think 50,000 for 4 ppl is ok.

didabliz@gmail.com

*wu no wan win!*

stefini said...

Sammie said...

Linda, this is good oo. Hope I emerge a winner! My email is "meetsammieonline@yahoo.com"

hmmmm strategy......this linda shaaaa...u must actually be a real giver.......kadigun12@yahoo.com

stefini said...

Yaaaaay, linda am the first to comment...........

stefini said...

Sammie said...

Linda, this is good oo. Hope I emerge a winner! My email is "meetsammieonline@yahoo.com"

Great move Linda. Princetosyn@yahoo.co.uk

stefini said...

olamix said...

dats nice... Pls post my comment o ma... Olaskysamuel@gmail.com

That kind of you oooo
Abeg number what I'm?
Ezinne_d@yahoo.com

i hope i win... bbeee@live.com

stefini said...

Chyla said...

Linda Please what number am i ?

it would be better to give 8 pple 25k so that it can get to some pple.

Always so generous God bless your soul. Muah! Adeola194@gmail.com

Linda Please ooooohh i really need the cash oooooooh

I haven't seen my messages ooo. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com

linda thanks a lot for this ...may God continue to bless you...email is sunxy4real@ovi.com. I hope i get to win o lord help me

stefini said...

Ejogene said...

Linda I deserve to win this money! oya post my comment! ejogene@yahoo.com

Stiill commenting 😆😆😆😆😆😆
Osirawboy@gmail.com

stefini said...

That's good linda..ugfraca@gmail.com

mandy said...

25k for 8 persons is nice....giftedmandy@yahoo.com

dubai drunken babe said...

Yo linda me me me. Email address: fabod2001@yahoo.com. I hope I win.

Very good of you. My email is ahmedopp@yahoo.com

Victor Ugbomah said...

Happy to hear this.

I must win ooooo. lamideshodunke@yahoo.com

dubai drunken babe said...

Yo linda me me me. Email address: fabod2001@yahoo.com. I hope I win.

stefini said...

ksk said...

Lindodo, 8pple ni Ooo, so more pple can benefit... kyan@fastermail.com or solomoncarter@gmail.com

REALLY...LIB, simply the best. make it 8 people abeg littlelorel020@yahoo.com

stefini said...

GREEN said...

LIndy baby. i wanna win ooo pls. Hope am one of the first 10. i need taht money pls

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

zizee said...

1ST TO COMMENT FOR THE NEXT 100 LAST MONDAYS :D ~ ZIZEE

Linda. God will continually bless you for us and your family.

akanniwuraola@yahoo.com

jennyluv said...

This is a nice and an eye opening blog. Which I think is good for the public. so keep up the good work. Jenniferafam@yahoo.com

Bekee-Bekee said...

Linda can we post as much as we can. Hope it doesn't lead to any disqualification. Its odee_24m@yahoo.com

stefini said...

omodolapo said...

The 1st to comment, ishola.omotunde876@gmail.com

olamix said...

hope am among those lucky numbas... Fawunmi2olamide@yahoo.com

stefini said...

olabanji olajide said...

i hope its me....email: mer898vin@gmail.com

25,000 for 8 people seem reasonable.

:)sweetakay

netdave said...

Thank you so much for your kind gesture, God will replenish you pocket. My email is - robertdavid100@gmail.com.

Uniqueblendmakeovaz said...

what no am i???

zizee said...

am i the first? :D

euny said...

Really nice of you! To give back to the public. God bless you Linda. indeed you are a woman with a golden heart. May God continue to promote your blog.

Remain Blessed!

euny_akporaro@yahoo.com

Tall Joy Girl said...

Biko Linda,

I need the money badlyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Remember me and select me ooooooo.

Thanks sweetie.

Waiting for your e-mail.

Thanks dearie.

My e-mail address is talljoygirl@gmail.com

i hope to win, i have always been a loyal reader of ur blog,nice one LINDA....thamks in advance....from TOSIN

I must win this oooo ezinne_d@yahoo.com

Heeyyyyyyy!!! Lindododo abeg I be 187 to comment ooooo. Fannyblessing@yahoo.com

God pls ezinne_d@yahoo.com

Those dat have been commenting under anonymous will start putting ur email addy now. Awo o ni ya, hungry people. Onyx I trust u will claim ur prize again so u can get jeans and tees and more pic to Linda to post.

linda i dey here ooo

ranty said...

it will be very nice

Meeee...lol

Keep up the good work.cynclad@Yahoo.com

OK..frederickigbanorr@gmail.com

Lindodo, 8pple ni Ooo, so more pple can benefit... kyan@fastermail.com or solomoncarter@gmail.com

First

That's nice.

Sirikenna4reel@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   4401 – 4600 of 6084   Newer› Newest»