LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4001 – 4200 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»
Nwaimo Jessica said...

25k for eight people will be a good idea..just stating my opinion... Love what your doing Linda..kudos!!!...jnwaino@yahoo.com

25ki for 8 people nice one linda.i want to win chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com

25 for 8 ppl s good.jinan8383@hotmail.com.:)..tash!

Nice idea............#50k for 4 is ok. #whatdoikow#justsaying. tobby4better@gmail.com

God bless u linda
pls make it 10k so dat many people wil b a partaker of ur good gesture tanx
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com

Lindodo, 8pple ni Ooo, so more pple can benefit... kyan@fastermail.com or solomoncarter@gmail.com

Oh snap!!... An opportunity 4 me to make some cool cash...elvans4real@yahoo.com

Kudirat's Blog said...

wow that is really awesome, that way you could help the needy

First to comment...yayyyyy.

Email is oluwaranti@gmail.com

Hi Linda, i suggest you give out 25k each to 8 people so more people can be participate.

patomorg said...

LIB Giveback Promo... My e-mail is patomorg@yahoo.com

Let's go there

Wow. That's da bomb.

God bless u linda
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com

Let me add something linda, everyone should be entitled to one entry/comment please. Double comments counters your win. Thank you!
Nice initiative you have got here. Tutu4eva@yahoo.com

talabi22@yahoo.com

10K for 20 people or 5k for 40 people wldnt be a bad idea

tywoare@gmail.com

God bless u linda
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com

Oops..looking forward to be one of the winners Linda...*winks*, my email is ojeronks2010@yahoo.com

I need the money. Please let me know my status. V.T

Hi Linda, i suggest you give out 25k each to 8 people so more people can be participate.

God bless u linda
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com

Francis said...

Decided to leave another comment maybe I might get luck ha ha ruff68910@gmail.com

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

God bless u linda
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com

Linda I swear dis post is gonna shut down dis site... U don find trouble

Hp its mee... Chinyere.agwu@yahoo.com

Mary said...

Thank you for this opportunity, Linda. Here is hoping I am successful.

Sisi said...

I think the 50 is ok Aunt Lin.
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

MICKY: hehehe,libers!,itz tym...GRAB UR MONEY NW. Ok linda,mk it 8 prsns.#mickyfloxy@gmail.com

Really good that you are giving back, let's hope other celebrities follow suit.

Graceey said...

ahan have i won???

1st to comment! Looools!euphoria365@yahoo.co.uk

Ami mtn said...

Waaoooooooo!!! Linda is blowing my mind!!!! Hop I win today @ speakfaith75@yahoo.com

yeah! first to comment

More grease 2 ur elbow linda. Meetjenny_ib@yahoo.com

Geekris said...

lol,nice one make it 8 so that it can reach more people

LINDA IKEJI ABEG CHOOSE ME, IT WILL HELP NO BE SMALL

pmtoyin@yahoo.com

Hmmm ok o maggiemay1st@yahoo.com

stefini said...

LIN LIN ABEG GIMME MONEY TO REPAIR MY CAR O,RAIN DON SHOW ME PEPPER,SO WHICH NUMBER AM I TO COMMENT?

Linda pls make it 25k for 8 people so that much people can benefit...God bless.

tolukellee@gmail.com

Bolaji said...

na me be number 1. oooooshe

pmdasssociates.ng@gmail.com

I'm oliver twist give me all the whole money lol. Ud_amaechi@yahoo.com

247tops blog said...

9ice one,always setting the pace.

hi am michael val,hope am the 70th comment.......santamichello@gmail.com

Mischievous said...

It will be 'Mayhem' here today and every last Monday of the month. Lol.

DOZEE said...

Really, this is Amazing. Its will be wonderful sharing from this big cake Linda. i hope i get this. dozies.service@gmail.com

Ivy.godspower@yahoo.com

Reenique Beauty said...

Make it 50,000 for 4 people

God bless u Linda... It should be 25k for 8
halims008@yahoo.com

Lindodo! Make it #25,000 to 8 pple.
Email: seyieto2003@yahoo.com

i hope i get to win something at least Linda...

ross_luede@yahoo.com

Geekris said...

lol,nice one make it 8 so that it can reach more people

Tobiloba said...

I like this pretty much. 1st to comment

Wow!!!!
This one na kalokalo ooooooo

Sunshine said...

20K for 8 people will be better

It is good, God will continue to provide for u dear. tobistella8@gmail.com

Francis said...

I remember vividly suggesting this to you,I believe 8 winner's will make alotta sense ... Ruff68910@gmail.com

I suggest 4 for 50k,it wudnt be fair to most LIBERs is just one persons gets it all....I 4got u won't be replying & I think ds' ma 3rd comment & to all my anonymous partners,guess is tym to come real. Jewel angel168971ngozi@gmail.com

awhy said...

Hi Linda, you can share d giveaway amongst 8 people..i think that will be fair..ayodele85us@yahoo.com

Am here don't know what number I am yet

Lindodo try and make it 25k so as to accommodate 8 pple....my email, moeazy1@gmail.com

247tops blog said...

9ice one,always setting the pace.

247tops blog said...

1st to comment.

KingSolomonKyan said...

Lindodo, 8pple ni Ooo, so more pple can benefit... kyan@fastermail.com or solomoncarter@gmail.com

Hey linda!50000 for 4 pple is cool. ogundiyigbemisola@yahoo.com

Lily steelz said...

oh linda I need the money, so you had better pick me lol

Aloha Linda.
Email:bab205@soton.ac.uk

Issy said...

Great idea Linda. Keep it up.

Saint joules@yahoo.com

Just passing

Harryplumpy@gmail.com

YoungNonny said...

I claim one of the position o, 70th or 100th to comment. Wow Aunty Linda, this innovation is wonderful, God will always bless u.

People like us dt are addicted to LIB but are nt used to leaving a comment are rushing to drop a comment nw! na wa o! who said awoof dey run belle abeg? forgerit mehn, I'm winning the moola!

Pls jst make it 25k 4 8pple tanx

Gr8czarx@yahoo.com

I like this pretty much. 1st to comment.

Wow.#Doromega.

I think 25,000 for 8 people is better,Kronics11@hotmail.com

It is avery good idea, I prefer the 25,000 for 8 people. Wale. Swale 2216@gmail.com

Hehe! Aunty Linda, i know am the first to comment pls post my comment.
here is my email address:valerialuv04@gmail.
am waiting for my cash

Sisi said...

I think 50 is ok Aunt Lin.

teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

Really? That's great....

lucy said...

U neva post ma comments,so hw m I gonna win??

Aunty linda I need it oooo.

dodo said...

I'm a winner

Lucky Agbaze said...

Linda, I dey here o.
Na me be first ooooo
LUCKYAGBAZE@GMAIL.COM

DOZEE said...

Hey Linda, that was totful of YOU. pls share the money. i hope i get it this time. dozies.service@gmail.com

stefini said...

ABEG LINDA MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

Wow.God bless your heart..Its very important i will..This is met for mi.elizer4luv@yahoo.com

LIGHTHOUSE FASHION said...

Linda post comments nau..

I hope I'm a winner...

stefini said...

ABEG LINDA MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

webdotsng said...

give me my own oooo chimacyber@gmail.com

KAYODE TRINITY said...

Oh Yeah, Nice one. I Drop my comment kayomosebi@gmail.com

Prince HaYwhY said...

#25,000 for 8people.....@princehaywhy@gmail.com

Wow..i hope i'm among d winners o..today's my day. Lol
Nice one, Linda...

goood one maam...... kehinde_oke2010@yahoo.com

Ifedol said...

Ifeomidire@yahoo.com

Lindodo try and make it 25k so as to accommodate 8 pple.....moeazy1@gmail.com

from me Flying Eagle,dats very totful of u.

I think 25,000 for 8people is better,kronics11@hotmail.com

Wow let it be eight i wish i win ooooohidris75@gmail.com

Did I make it? Chimddy@gmail.com

Thopsie L said...

I must WIN OOO LINDA!

Cool. arklove2@gmail.com

i hope i get lucky,nkechikalu35@yahoo.com

Ivy.godspower.yahoo.com

Omg....dats so nice of u, oh God let me b among the lucky ones. omohassan100@yahoo.com

Ayo olusesi said...

Wow! nice one, but make the winners to be 8 in number. This is like rewarding your loyal readers. Keep it up. My email is ayoolusesi@yahoo.com

Nice one Linda. Good initiative. Marcus_okorie@yahoo.com

isioma said...

first to comment ooooo

KingSolomonKyan said...

wonder how much we would get?....

I've never really won anything before, let's see how this goes...
justicezone2000@yahoo.com

first to comment ,lia I just won .jerry.rigo@gmail.com

Ifedolapo said...

Ifeomidire@yahoo.com

Good one linda.skylovevieve18@yahoo.com

AWWW....HW THOTFUL OF YOU. I HOPE I'M oNE OF THE WINNERS...LOL
EMAIL: veloursnoirevents@gmail.com

It is me. I want to use d money for my fashion design training. *chinababy*

Hay! I'm the first to comment! such luck :-)
Thanks so much Linda for this giveaway.
my email is yomibakenne@gmail.com

I am a winner LOL :D

Well done. It's always good to give back to the society

akin Olagunju said...

Great. Akinlag@yahoo.com

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

Dis is nice

8 people o abeg..
Smokeyv@yahoo.com

Kk,am the 1st to comment. Email- chatwithpatience2001@yahoo.com

Woww. Linda..

Hope i won something this time. Big ups LIB. 07081133446

God bless you !
temitobi@rocket mail.com

emezzay said...

did i make it, please dont remove o

May God keep blessing u linda (omohassan100@yahoo.com)

doro diva said...

Lol. aderojuboluwatife@yahoo.com

This is great Linda....I hope I win...iwezujoy@gmail.com

Hopefully!

May God continue to bless you....The email is teejay4dmasses@yahoo.com

Wow...I hope am lucky...ugbebormargaret@yahoo.com

lapoxxy said...

just follow your heart linda..... My email is lapoxxy@gmail.com

Emerald said...

Aunty Linlin...I think 50k to four pple is reasonable enough. That way people can do something tangible with it, u can even start a small scale business with 50k, yes our economy is that poor sadly enough. God's blessings as u r reaching out. My email address is emeraldst_2013@yahoo.com
Thanks.

Make it 50k for 4 persons thanks. Raysexyforeal@yahoo.com

i love linda... obehi4u20@yahoo.com

Valerie said...

Please make it N100, 000 for two people each!! Hehehe... I'm willing to share half of the juice! ~Wide smile~

Tobiloba said...

I thnk it shuld be spread across 8 lucky people rather than just one person benefitting.

isioma said...

am the first to comment oo. linda. my email isioma.rosemary@yahoo.com

akin Olagunju said...

God bless you. Akinlag@yahoo.com

doro diva said...

I wnt dis money biko. aderojuboluwatife@yahoo.com

Super cool

Jemokhor said...

I was here o

Oh my Gosh!!!!
Wow!
Hahaha

Ayo olusesi said...

Wow! nice one, but make the winners to be 8 in number. This is like rewarding your loyal readers. Keep it up. My email is ayoolusesi@yahoo.com

Let it be 8 people o...25k each.www.heephyruth@yahoo.com

Please make it 25000 for 8 people so it can reach most people.

babyoma344@yahoo.com

Wow let it be 8 people I wish I win
Hidris75@gmail.com

Why don't I get to win anything isiomaubogu@yahoo.com

25,000 for 8 would be better

Hi Linda. ummm, I just hope I made any of the cuts. tnx.
email: bicman62@gmail.com

May God cont to bless u more Lin for this.....iamrickyblaze@yahoo.com

*fingers crossed* mistiqe2003@yahoo.com

First 2 comment on dis.lol suaveolly@gmail.com

LILLY,ABEG EVEN IF NA 25K I GO MANAGE AM.
emydiogu@gmail.com

vickyluv said...

I go with the second option. Hop i'm first

Linda,I wanna be a winner oooo,I didnt win decemberz price. Pleaseee!! I need it, and post this oo.@bukkenny

doro diva said...

Who no like free money...... aderojuboluwatife@yahoo.com

abeg make I no carry last... olayinkaezekiel@gmail.com

Nice one lindiway. Na only God go dey bless u o.
Justlizzy4real@yahoo.com

Hehehe.... Linda Linda u wan crash dis site abi?? Oya na.... gloriasha5650@gmail.com

GOD BLESS U LINDA...U WILL BE PUTTING A SMILE ON SOMEONES FACE TODAY. GOD'S BLESSINGS

seunoyekan@yahoo.com

Latestnews said...

my name is samuel
solanipekun@ymail.com

Hopefully!

8 people o...more folks can benefit. Email: drdams2007@yahoo.com

King Ayula said...

I see you and catch you. ayodeledos@yahoo.com

Linda make it 25,000 for 8 people. ivy.godspower@yahoo.com

what if I comment twice and win for both spots? O! I wanna be that guy.
justicezone2000@yahoo.com

na my turn to chop this awoof. hope am the first to comment! myworld10001@yahoo.com

hay! I'm the first to comment :-)
thanks so much Linda for this give-away, it's very humble of you.
my email is yomibakenne@gmail.com

possibilities & more said...

This is a wonderful idea, God Bless You Linda. dalton_bj2000@yahoo.co.uk

adelekun tosin said...

am here linda. great news

30th to comment...

50,000 for 4 persons it ok ... doriazowan@yahoo.co.uk

Candyfloss said...

We won't carry last

25,000 for 8 people sounds better

bikanyi said...

This is great news!!

aibisoye@yahoo.co.uk

«Oldest ‹Older   4001 – 4200 of 6084   Newer› Newest»