Is this the missing Malaysian plane? Satellite image shows a plane above Thai jungle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 March 2014

Is this the missing Malaysian plane? Satellite image shows a plane above Thai jungle

12 days after Malaysian Airlines flight MH370 went missing, the mystery has still not been solved. This incident is unprecedented in aviation history. The latest update now is that a Taiwanese student is claiming to have found a satellite image which appears to show the missing passenger plane in the skies above a jungle. The authenticity of the photo has not been verified, and the region depicted in the image is unknown. The image was taken from a map search website currently being used by thousands of people in an attempt to search for the plane. 

Malaysian authorities have yet to respond to this new claim. Some days ago, some fishermen and villagers close to the southern border of Thailand said they saw 'bright light descending at high speed' and loud noise of a plane engine on the night the plane disappeared.

95 comments:

It will never be over until clues and rumors yield lead to whereabout of MH370. Mystery of the new millenium.

It will never be over until clues and rumors lead to whereabout of MH370. Mystery of the new millenium.

Joy said...

Any1 who need my nude pic click my name.
and I also need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are
interested in me,just click on my name

hmm na wah ooh

I'm afraid to get my hopes up.

Tush said...

Seriously, this story scares me...

Ma prayer is dat God shd comfort d relatives of d passengers aboard d plane

***BIG DICK***

If that's the plane, it looks like something inside inside, I pray the news is true o

I'll go with TB Joshua's prophesy on this.They should extend their radar of search to the ocean he mentioned.According to him they'll find it soon.His prophesy seldom fail

O CONFUSION! GOD BE WITH THEM!

Like seriously, this is very surprising.... I thought it was hijacked nw in thailand... like i said b4, they should check in the sea as tb joshua professized.....

The world should pray about this....

Pple re nw trying 2 get famous with, na me see am...dats doesn't look like a crashed plane nw

first to comment,looks like an incident similar to the bemudar triangle to me

Everybody is now trying to steal a moment in the spotlight with this.

BLS Rhymyion said...

D best hip hop song ever...download and enjoy.....7c12c7b3

Indicate your source Linda.

Hmmmm with many speculations so far,I hope this one will be true.

NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the Pears baby of the year via pears.com.ng

Zenki brown said...

This missing plane is some Ђδω. Stil ₪o good news A̶̲̥̅bou̲̅t it

Make dem kom ask oritshe femi where d plane dey... Coz if na from maleysia na 2 mayami and from mayami 2 bariga so, if dem no still see am dere make dem go mowe ibafo, na dere d plane go dey trust me

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Mystery of today's age...

Let The Mystery Behind This Unfold Abeg!! Good Morning Yall!!

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

H̲̅m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̲̅, this ÈŠ̝̊̅§ mystery indeed

This missing plane matter sef... God pls shine light on the matter o

Angie Cape said...

Haha...The plane crashed deep inside the sea just between Indonesia and the indian ocean as Prophet TB Joshua said.

*My R1.50c comment *

Mr Dan said...

Plane just carry lost like that fa. We go soon c am.

Shyla said...

Different people, different stories. This particular plane has actually beaten oyibo people at their invention and technology. Hehehe. It is now a world challenge. Even USA no fit decode what has happened till now? This is incredible. But on a more serious note, may this kin malaysian airline not be anyone's portion oh.

Iyke Igboaka said...

Nawa ooo wat iz really apening in dis world ????? Somtin as big as a plane missing 4 so many days hmmm.......nawaooo

Buh aunty lin lin u no dey sleep ????

Ejòr elo ní nokia charger..

Well they should check and see if it is

I hope it would be true

DANGEROUZ said...

Nooo,it can't be cos TB jsosh said its unda d sea

this is getting mysterious how can a plane disappear without any trace of crash or hijack upon all the technology cuz of this am even afraid to board flight again

#milito da great#

Hope they find it #bright bravo#

Peejay said...

More and more dimensions get unravelled daily. Sad. I hope the mystery is solved soon.

Hot Cool Gist said...

Is clear that,,, this is getting even tougher than we'd expect....... That's life and things are directed the way it is, base on nature...

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

I pray this mystery should come to an end

This is a very serious issue

Sylvonce said...

Linda ryt naw any lil info wil go a long way..just pray dey'r stil alive. Tho i suspect strongly deyv bin kidnapped by terrorists...#Mythots

Abeg jare, that's some made up shit. Ain't no way that pic will be so clear if it was real!!!

Godwin chibuzor said...

dem dey heaven dey faaji, y unna dey wori unnasef

Wonders shall neva end.. Kia na wa oooooo

Sugar lala

YES LINDA, That is the plane that got missing.
Am happy that the plane is finally found.

Its only God dat can help locate dis plane nd its hijackers... D difference in d various news abt it on daily basis is so fraustratin

MISSPERFECT said...

God strengthen their family.

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: The families need a closure! Pls they should do something!

majalah45 said...

May be yes maybe now

All these story we don't kw what to believe again!
This is the real ''LOST'' series they displaying here!!

~~Marilyn

Tovia babe said...

Wonders shall ñ✽t end

Enough of all these fake stories joor,only GOD knows we're d plane is right nw,calm ur nerves Let God take d lead

¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤

Lord, please hav mercy on the souls in the plane. Amen

I pray the plane be found.

Tovia babe said...

Nothing person will ñ✽t hear

All these show that human knowledge will always b limited. There is an Omniscience, Omnipresent & Omnipotent. GOD. He has answers 2 every thing!

Tovia babe said...

Nothing person will ñ✽t hear

krisy-k said...

God pls Help the souls of these people! Hw cn u be in suspense 4 days without knwin wat happened to ur loved ones, check out my blog n see website designs available

Click on d link

https://krisykblog.wordpress.com/my-web-designs-3/

God Is involved though

LINDA said...

Mysterious. So sad.

krisy-k said...

God pls Help the souls of these people! Hw cn u be in suspense 4 days without knwin wat happened to ur loved ones, check out my blog n see website designs available

Click on d link

https://krisykblog.wordpress.com/my-web-designs-3/

Janelicious said...

Then they should extend to search to that side.OH LORD may they be found.

My God... I pray this morning....let dis plan be found..peoples live r in danger ooO !!!

My God let this flight be found.... peopkes life is at risk ooO!!

My God... I pray this morning....let dis plan be found..peoples live r in danger ooO !!!

Dollfaz said...

Wats gonna b said about dis missing plane now. How a whole plane can go missing is just beyond me. I hope they find it with survivors. God take control. Its almost 2wks.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

This is so strange, Father pls do not keep silent forever.

according to what the thai peole said for me i think thats the plane at least we can see the bright light. I hope they find it.

God please resolve this mystery and keep all the passengers alive/safe IJN. Amen

winniekoko said...

Like seriously, this missing malaysia plane is becoming more like a movie.

Could be....

God help ur children! Dis is not ordinary

Yo!!! said...

Have yet???

Hmmnnnnnn... God knows best.

shaywen 42 said...

So what about TB joshua claim that the plane is deep in the oceaan floor

TB Joshua n his claims,I feel dats d plane snce sm Thais said dey saw smfin,may God help us n solve dis mystery

God keep them, dis is 2 strange

S*x Worker post fully nakkid video of her sef Bathing

AnyKyUY said...

Na woo hhh

See Photo OF Lecturer Mistakenly Left Camera On While Having
S*x With Female Student Leaks & Exposed

God save ur ppl oo

This is unprecedented. I mean for twelve days going? God help us

Hmm, let's wait and see.

Just how insensitive can someone be????
We are talking 239 lives and you are talking hip-hop #smh

U'r an insensitive fool

Just how insensitive can someone be????
We are talking 239 lives and you are talking hip-hop #smh

World powers like US, China and Russia can track d location of cell phones any where on earth, even in d orbits but can't track a sophiscated boeing 777 plane with hundreds of phones inside.its all political game they are playing, people wake up

Sweetheart, you need to spend a liltle more time in school. Imagine how u spelt prophesied!!!

haywhizzle said...

Joy u be ashawo kobo kobo.....HIV spreading machine.

Thank God d mistery didnt happen in Nigeria, some ppl would av said " Na JONA use ppl for sacrifice" i pray dey find d plane thou.#A.cube_ahmad@yahoo.com

God have mercy. Its just like one season film av seen b4 'Lost'

AnnMarie said...

This story is so mysterious

Danz said...

Why don't you indicate it for her, tatafo!

Aneke ikenna said...

Linda, i read a Malaysian Newspaper on Sunday Night Called the times. The flight only got missing for 7hrs and some munites. It was believed that someone tampared with the communication button in the Airplane which had lots of Dignitries. Like a Malaysian who owns one the Famous clubs in England. The pilot was arrested for Questioning according to the Star Newspaper Malaysia..

Adanze ashawo

Stupid foolish thing!!! for such a serious post is when you are advertising your worthless life. Irritating thing!

Na wa oooo

Hmmm!!! so sad

Obat Mata Paling Ampuh said...

Obat Mata Paling Ampuh say thank you