"I have not had any sexual experience' - singer Jodie says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 March 2014

"I have not had any sexual experience' - singer Jodie says

In a recent interview with the NETng, Kuchi Kuchi crooner, Jodie Odiete says she has never had any sexual experience. Jodie was asked what her take was on sexual relationships and she said;
"Personally to me it is wrong because I am not married. I am not condemning those who do it, this is just my personal opinion. I really should not have an opinion on sex because I don't have any experience. Sex means nothing to me so I can't get into any relationship just because of that"
About her dream man, Jodie said;
"I want a man that is my friend. Someone who would stand by me and be there for me. It is hard to find a friend in this dangerous world we live in so I need a friend. My friend should or would be the totality of me. With your friend in your life, there would be a large room of compatibility. To sum it up, instead of saying he should be tall, dark, short, slim, fat and all, he should be my friend, one I can relate with without inhibition".

233 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233

@Joy Chindimma dats for ur mind! there are so many virgins out there even in the 20th century! all the dudes uve been sleepin with where are they? no differences between a Hoe and a babe dat has slept with 5guys!

comment
@March 19, 2014 at 2:22 AM

abi oooo na jealousy and envy!!!

@list there are few entertainers who don't believe in sex b4 marriage. Kudos to Omotola ekeinde, Annabella Zwyndila, chidimma kedike and jodie kuchi. I dof ma hat.

Ah believe u jodie...keep it up gurl
Al d haterz shud go n hug transformer!

@smoothsamz

onyx said...

It doesn't matter wheather u r a V or not what matters is y u r still a V

Monkey Face said...

So true

Monkey Face said...

My dear the fact that you lost urz doesn't mean we all have.

fuck u

HAs she not what husbands are going through after marrying virgins in the neighbouring posts. Abeg ake she ballout.

i cnt bliev u jodie,by d way u shld b decent wit ur dresses.@tino.

KIP IT UP GIRLLLLLLLLLL...........im proud of u,i got married at 27, a virgin....ladies learn to value ur body biko

Zozobabe said...

That's nice....wishn her d best.....Zozobabe says so

Jodie I luv u,ur so decent and God fearing,God will surely give u a man of ur choice,and he will always respect u for this very reason,ur indeed a rare gem...........As for those who sold their virginity for tom tom,lust know dat premarital sex irritates God.

I totally believe her. We were at fggc Ibusa together. She was d Pentecostal choir leader. She's disciplined so I'm not surprised a bit. Amara A.

and so wot abot dat

Jodie u r a great woman it shows u r self discipline tank God 4 ur life may d lord help u 2 do it right

Not all of them o. Leave the babe alone.

I only hope this is not a publicity stunt

Why advertise your virginity? biggest mistake

As a virgin, I have friends who aren't but I still respect them. But when I see non virgins making fun of those who are, they begin to look like public toilets to me. Their dirty attitude also shows their lack of home training. I feel really sorry for them because they've reduced themselves to a level that any man can trample on. Its horrible what low self esteem does to the reasoning of most girls.

Why are you guys calling her namea? As for the guys who are insultin her Assuming she is ur sister and u truly knw she is a virgin but yet pple are pouring such hateful words ob her and doubting her, how would you feel as her brother? And for u all good for nothing ladies who are also insulting her, plz tell me how her been a virgin or not affect ur shameless life. What she is and how she potrays her life does not affect u one bit so why de insult? Ehn and so? If she is claiming it or not why e de pepper u

zibaintl said...

at times i wonda y pple celebrate immorality....go and ask ur parents d impt of virginity...if u no b virgin,no beef who be..esp d ladies..u take pride in opening urslf to all sort of men n say its enjoymnt,wat a pity.......

lindodo r u a virgin ?

If you think that all girls hv lost their virginity, then you are still on a long thing. I married my husband intact ,he was the only guy that opened my kingdom. So stop criticizing her.

Duh! But it's fine when celebrities talk openly about how active they are abi. Shame!

Lmao. No sensible girl would even want to date your ugly ass

Adekunle Kazeem I think you are the teenager to think such of what she said. It takes maturity to know you should go for a friend when choosing a spouse.

Where is the holy holy here? Evil mind!

Very true

So virginity is ticket to heaven? Religion is just so messed up!

May God forgive you for saying what you do not know.

Yes, my 29 year old sister is still a virgin.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233   Newer› Newest»