Actress Chika Ike talks about her recent extravagant trip to the UAE | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 February 2014

Actress Chika Ike talks about her recent extravagant trip to the UAE

In a recent interview with Sun News, actress Chika Ike was asked if she thought her Abu Dhabi trip was extravagant, here's her reply
"Whose money? Is it not the money I worked hard for? Did anybody give me? I have worked hard and I deserved every bit of the luxury I enjoyed over there and I can proudly say that. I will do it over and over again because I deserve it.
She also stayed in one of the world's most expensive palace - the Emirates Palace Hotel. You only live once, anything you can afford...enjoy! :-)

194 comments:

Ok. Life na only once. Enjoy

Go gal enjoy ur money even if u worked for it wit url bossom al na wk. Besides assy self na wking hard.

my dear, you deserve it
if haterz like make they go hug transformer..
one good thing about you is that you pay your tithes.. so ride on babe.

Enjoy bt use ur head

Yes you worked very hard with your body and lieing abut yur husband. Pls who cares maybe omotola next pls

Crrt ur header and it's anything u CAN afford, d vodak must ave been to much yesterday night, drink some alomo and u'll feel better

Linda so far she's not owing u...Linda face ur work o *laughing hard*

#That happy sister!

Scarcity mentality chief

AnnMarie said...

Ok well good for you. But must you show off like a bush girl?

iyke4real said...

Oya big babe lamao .,,,,,,,,,,, dollllllllllllll??????

My dear, u deserve it jare. All work n no play will make chika ike a dull gal, so flex joor... I got ya back #smiles#

Blessing

Linda tell em haters...xoxo

Na she get her money, make she flex

TB joshua heals man with HIV..

True true o! Na ur money..enjoy! But my candid advice, invest too. Makes more sense, u know because money be like wind, fit blow come & blow go. Opportunities r bound to come but use it well! A word is enof 4 d wise!

mz didi said...

Gud 4 her! Sweetheart abeg enjoy ur money...if u r pained, work hard & give urself a treat. Not dat anyone will notice u tho, as u are not a celeb!

patty said...

My dear enjoy urself I pray God bless me with plenty money so I can also enjoy d good tins of life

Good for her! On who's acct, biaa chika say de truth cos God Is watchin U all

Oh yeah.YOLO mehn...no time..

Zenki brown said...

Is dis †ђξ on̶̲̥̅̊lγ̲̣̣̥ questn sun news asked her??? Well, §hε̲̅ has answered U guys nw. Nxt plxxxxxx

patty said...

My dear enjoy urself I pray God bless me with plenty money so I can also enjoy d good tins of life

naughty girl said...

U deserve swt hrt... Enjoy no time...

Chika go and hav several bck seat joor.

Hmmm... Wen will dis one learn? See bragging abeg! Money u worked for indeed! *Suzielicious*

FAMMIE said...

Ok... Seen ,read and heard..

Skydiver loses consciousness, erratic free-fall and rescue captured by helmet cam (Photo&Video)

What kind of question is that? Does she not know that

God bless your hustle sister.
My only advice is insist "THEY" use condom always.

Karen said...

Its her money so let her enjoy it. Those hating on her actually wish they could be in her shoes. Big ups for you girl.

*miss sexy* said...

Abeg make she go nyash down jor..Aristo money, better go bk 2 ur husband cos there is notin like family!!!

clap for yourself

Na her money! She should spend it, that's what money is for

Oh well, to each his own. Sometimes I also feel like giving myself a treat so I cant blame her.

My only issue is putting it on the web and splashing in peoples faces but then again, she is in the entertainment industry and they don't have a private life so its all good!
Linda please always post my comment

Dats ha business

Worked hard...on how much per straight to video movie. Maybe she does business too. Either way she made the money and can do what she wants.

Uti is right,you worked hard for it on a senator or Ministers BED..Abeg tell that to the Marines.Worked HARD INDEED.....Dey dere dey deceive yourself...

Anything u 'cam' afford Lindodo.. I'm I d only one who cross check my posts 2 avoid typos????

Yes ooo,U̶̲̥̅̊ worked for it. But we knw d kind of work U̶̲̥̅̊ WORK.... Small ashawo.

Abi oooo..... You only live once. If she want, she should go to d moon and beyond... Na ha money! People should try to mind their business.

Abeg make she go nyash down jor..Aristo money, better go bk 2 ur husband cos there is notin like family!!!

As if i care

Lol I like your disposition chief.the debt of her wardrobe dazzles d mind and I can only wish her more money and money for her shopping spree

smith said...

Enjoy jare ntn do u...

Mischievous said...

You all have heard from Chief Chika Ike-'hard work' pays. Girl, enjoy your life.

Eby said...

She is right is her money let her enjoy

We only live once, let enjoy her life.it her lifeeeeeeeee

Who cares ? ? ? Mstchewww...Pls let's talk about correct girls and not some wanna bes...

Don't mind dem ooooo. Enjoy it 2 d fullest

kkay said...

Yea is good2enjoy but but dont overdo it #justsayin#

Do you see Dangote, okoya showing the luxury hotels they stay in?

Aunty chika, na acting dey give all this money? Hmmm. I see alhaji bringy bringy's hand in these o. Although it's non of my biz but try staying away from d media in order to prevent statements like that. U know they don't pay u well to afford ur life style. Uti has said d obvious sha, so we know where'd money is from. Abi u don join Hollywood? Hehe.

NOBODY CARES

Yes ooo baby gal enjoy ur money. Don't mind bad belle people. If am in ur shoes i will do same jare

LET HATErs die, she rock!!!

4 sure she 4 d money so enjoyin ur money,fine gal

I hope she is as fervent in giving and helping. That is really what matters.

Chika the only problem I have with u is that after all the shopping u did, your dressing in your calendar was still razz! Why now?

Njoy ur money dear.

Amaka Chioma Dada said...

Nne ENJOY ur moni,no be your fault.

Dis chika is dis y u left ur hubby go I think again

What of the married man that took you there? Or you want me to mention his name? WHORE!!!

All work A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ no play makes jack a dull boy
But all play A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ no work makes jack a nothing boy

G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ FOR U̶̲̥̅̊

BONKY GEE

dats very gud of u gurl u really workd hard for it so u desearved it actually

If you work for your money, spend it on yourself girl. Don't mind what anyone says.

Wow see women in action #mindblown

OMG!WOMAN said...

Halimat buying cars here and there, I'd actually like to know what work exactly you guys do, asides acting and ur jewery biz.

Very true, the beautiful miss Chika. You worked hard.....whether it was making movies or making your benefactors happy. You deserved the hard earned benefits!

Na true jare. You didn't worrk hard to do charity work, enjoy the fruit of ur labour #for all those beefing her xtravagant life style, na her sweat Weda na for rich man bed or na for TV, na she work for am# enjoy ur money

YOLO'

Live ur life dear.

this woman is cheap and village girl sha, who never been to UAE? smh

Its not about how much she spent or why she went, its about the fact that NO ONE GIVES A FUCK. POSTING PICTURES LIKE ONE BUSH GIRL ODE.

Lol I love her reply, hopefully we won't av to donate any kidney fee for u in future.

Mizeendpendentz said...

She work reach jenny nd omotola or even rita Dominic? Show off wan kill her with her legs like grasshoppers. In d end na anti neutro virus drugs she go carry d remaining hustle buy. No b sweer

Beauty said...

Enjoy sweet, u worked for it.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Halimat buying cars here and there, I'd actually like to know what work exactly you guys do, asides acting and ur jewery biz.

MISSPERFECT said...

Good reply my dear,is ur money enjoy why it last no time.

Wale of Life said...

I hope these pple are also investing in the future sha...too much money...

geewizzle said...

She work reach jenny nd omotola or even rita Dominic? Show off wan kill her with her legs like grasshoppers. In d end na anti neutro virus drugs she go carry d remaining hustle buy. No b sweer

Ashyyyy....an her type uti was talking about. She lucky to be marriedbut she dumped that for aristo work. Ngwanu chika we all know who pays ur bills. But I won't say it here so u don't code who I am nonsense. Work hard indeed,

pwitie B said...

Go girl spend it its urs tell me 2mao wen I start making money I won't wnt 2 enjoy ma life after soo much stress hv bin tru

Shut up already! Gosh! i hate this mutula! na by force to be in the news. keep disgracing yourself. Razzness of the highest order. na because money miss road find you, thats why you can brag like this. Rich and classy people dont talk much babes. a word is enough for the wise!

No. Worry you will soon get broke , we all know say na ur money enjoy it no be hard work go make you sleep for world most expensive palace? Yoruba say idi isi e'yan ni won tin mo eyan ni olé. Mean na ur work them go no if you be lazy person. That palace na ur work shop. When pou are broke you will slp for world cheapest room for Somalia.

And so? Who says u can't enjoy ur money? so stop dis pretence and face d fact dat someone foot all d bills.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Lonly in paradise! She needs a man.

yes enjoy your life,you dont need to to show it like this. are you keeping some money for Health Insurance because some of you so called celeSPENDING come back to say people should donate for you when the chips are down.

What do ppl want dis girl to do?she is a philanthropist,gives bk to d society yet they complain how about celeb dat are extravagant nd dont give bk.eg d almighty genevive

Chika remember there is a heaven and a hell.. You don't live once you live forever.. Follow Jesus

hmm mgbeke feeling funking.. chika ike abeg pack well.. shopin trip to Dubai is makin u fel like gini kwa biko. this no be news na.. mtcheew . Linda biko unto d next..

Enjoy your life life while it last my girl

Worked for which money? Liar! Is it not Rocha or u think we don't know, double dealing bitch! idiot!

Swaggs isimemen said...

Ashawoooo tins

Yap she's right, life is once after dat no 1 knows what nxt.

Jezz my comment is first on linda ikeji this calls for celebration

lib readers help me. I can't watch videos or listen to audios on this blog why? I use tecno m3 android phone.

next plz

chincobee said...

hehehehehehehe ds babe no wan gree oooo

Girls wt their jealousy!! Sipping my zobo drink shaa!

Oh,why are you people making me sad,she "worked" for it,did she tell you the type of work.is it because she's "hardworkin" and you people are not?Ohh jigbi jigbi.chika chika "hardworker" of life and destiny.mcheew yeye dey smell

yes chief ike...dont vex but u kinda acted foolishly childish thank you

Enjoy its your money and you really worked for it girlie...

we are not fools...how much do actresses earn from movies. the ones that marry rich like akande and mercy johnson to whatever his name is okay...the rest dey spread leg like say e dey comot for fashion...

is all good, most naija girls apparently aspire to be like u...imagine one covenant uni babe telling me her toh toh is 50k...

and some goat will marry this girl after that same toh toh don waka far and wide...unilag babes d same tin...naija babes no worth am

Visages Parfait said...

Looool! To state it clearly in Eldee's' voice "why you vex,is it your money?" Buhahahahaha! #YOLO.

Extravagant? She wasn't buying cars nd houses was she? She's a bush gal tho.

Good 4 her....she is reaping wat she sow..ma own will be better also
Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
Here

Girl Stripping for her Boyfriend on Webcam got Bursted by her Mum.
Here

Couple takes things a little too far at the beach
Here

Checkout What these Pretty Drunk Girls are Doing to Themselves in the street of SA.
Here

She dey spend now anyhow,I hope when you get kidney problem or cancer,you no go ask for people's contribution for money to do surgery,therapy or transplant,because I keep those pix wey u take for UAE so that when u ask in the future I fit send u the pix as my contribution.U worked for it but use it wisely.

Chika Onishe,Face your work ooo.hmmm

KARO said...

After sellin ur pussy to big men finish. Mtchewww. Dats y u left ur husbands house so u can do prostitution abi.

ROXIE said...

IF U GAT IT, FLAUNT IT SIMPLE!!! Y.O.L.O

§ђξ should go A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ marry abeg A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ stop showing off.

Linda no post my coment ooooo #sad face#

Blessing

Nothing do you jarey...you deserve every bit of it.

Mystic Falls said...

Chief chika,nobody argued dat it wasnt ur money. Nawawo just th UAE we no fit hear word again,we hav seen th shoes,bags,hotel hallways and reception and 2 crown it all ur personal calender. Can't imagine wat u will do whn u visit places lyk Paris and New York NTA 9pm must interview U by force by fire,,

§ђξ should use her money A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ re-marry abeg A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣d stop showing off.

Exactly! All this working hard...I really wonder.

You mean anti retroviral? Thank me later and please don't wish HIV on anyone.#one love

Shame on you hater. Na u go get HIV.

Dear Miss Linda Ikeji, not all of us want to leave a comment or have something to say all the time, but most of us would love to "like" a comment or comments that other people make. If you could add this feature to your blog that would be totally awesome.
Thanks for your indulgence.
Pls fellow bloggers, follow me to plead my case.

U try!!! we don hear u, MISS hardworking.

#GIFTEDhands

Toto hand work, ur pussy go talk one day with dose ur chicken legs

Pardon me for asking, but apart from all these local movies, does Chika Ike have any endorsement deals that I don't know about? Because she talked about money she worked for, I wanna know what money?

And u ar bitter cuz no one pays ur own bills! Frustrated idiot,Ewu

Meine meinung said...

Na ur moni joor.pple like otutu okwu.

And you who are you following????? Swine

Have you slept at the same hotel?

So what if is Rocha? She's rich!!! And where are you? Are you bitter no one comes ur way? Anu ofia! Keep hating!!! U will still remain poor as u neva appreciate pples efforts!

please check it out http://www.unflawedgoddess.blogspot.com/ and share

Even if na runs with rich men na still worrk. U think say e dey easy to straff wella as to get paid gud money? Weda na acting or via rich men, na still working hard and she deserves to enjoy every bit of it. If u no like am, go hug transformer cos she didn't do it for u or for charity work.

It doesn't matter!!! What matters is that she's succesfull and rich !unlike u who's jobless and getting fucked for free! Desperate witch Ewu

So so many people haven't even been outside Naija talk more of UAE. And mind u she stayed at one of the most expensive or even the most expensive hotel so don't ask such stupid/silly question. That u might have been there doesn't mean EVERYONE has been there. FYI; I haven't either. Haters. Mtcheeeew!

When u go to gud places or hang out at gud spots, don't u take pictures of yourself and use it as dp? That's what's she did and I don't see any harm in that. She didn't beg anyone to visit her updates.

Oskirin said...

issokay chika....enjoy ya cef gal.also rememba 2 invest some n possibly buy urcef any form of life insurance savins.bcoz dt's wht u will fall bak upon whn d need arises.

She needs to use her so called money to hire a PR or watever its called to help guide her mouth wen speaking to d media and wat pics to post inorder to boost her so called "hardwork" and not to down grade herself this way! News flash Chika Ike u think ur d only celeb in d so called "hardworking" biz? No!!! Even men follow join sef for d matter but dey do it with sense!! Which U need to buy one, grown one or pls borrow from a friend! Sharply too!!!

Oai

Chika we all knw u a hardworker.even on d baba politician's bed,na still hardwork shaa.bt pls,stop behavin lyk a village bitch or sum kind of moni miss road.u musn't tel us abt all of ur trips.u n I knws dat u can afford dat hotel bill.park well jare

Enjoy d labour of ur yansh o! Sista...dey don't knw asswork is hardwork.

I don't even know who gives her roles with her fake accent and fake actings. She can never be real in all her movies.

Myke said...

Of course u really 'WORKED HARD' for the money.

The only reason we know about the dubai/uae trip is because she wanted us to know about it. Real rich people don't get that excited about spending money because they have plenty of it and they are used to it but mgbeke over here wants the world to know everything she buys and wants us to know she stayed in an expensive hotel. Her counterparts in the western world get paid to advertise designer bags and hotel, this ewu nsukka is advertising but she is having to spend her own money to buy the products. If she were a real celebrity she would have gotten those bags for free. Please tell her to go and sit down.

ALL DIE NA DIE, ENJOY WHILE IT LASTS..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

I don't like to be critical but this lady Chika Ike should read what people commented on her issue. Me for one, I don't even think she is an actress because she can't act and d way she talks, even in movies shows she lack GOOD SENSE. If somebody like Nnaji or Omotola were asked something like that, they would answer with diplomacy and Wisdom. Because of her lack of wisdom n knowledge, that is why she left her Matrimonial home to start doing RUBBISH.

Perhaps if you worked hard enough with your own body, you wouldn't be so miserable and bitter today.

You flaunt ur N3m wristwatch, $400,000 LV bag, N500,000 sneakers and tokunbo sports cars(which u pass off as chassis) etc. on social media, then caption it "hard work pays". Truth is, if u truly worked hard for the money, you'd never spend it in this manner.. Either that or na inferiority complex dey worry you. Gbam.

Yes you worked hard for the Money on bed, not on movies set

Did she show it to you?
She posted to her twitter and instagram....Linda and other bloggers lifted from there, so enough of the jealousy already.
You wey dey exposed nko? No be after 100k giveaway you change from anonymous to AnnMarie????
Broke ass bitch!

Gbam!

Yea Right! see your mouf like hard work.

This girl can lie!! Choi!! All the bill was on David Mark o. Liar!!!

Ok we hear! Yes life is only once sha.

Lindijis! I salute o! How dat your Prada bag?

Live & Let Live!!!

Akintunde said...

Linda watien she for talk last time when the so called news was online I made comment and you failed to publish it. once again I saw her on 1st class with travelling with over 60 year old white man. She should be proud of her runs and speak the truth.

Yes,money she worked for. Go and die

Akintunde said...

Linda watien she for talk last time when the so called news was online I made comment and you failed to publish it. once again I saw her on 1st class with travelling with over 60 year old white man. She should be proud of her runs and speak the truth.

You, go and seat in the toilet. Ewu gambia

Hope you told that your mgbeke sister that bonario

Akintunde said...

She should go back to that animal that beats her? You think shes as hopeless and desperate as you? Husband ko, horseband ni. You better worry about yourself

That's another reason y i luv Genevive, even if she does aristo na coded tin, she's so classy she has bin to better places dan UAE n she doesn't make big fuss outta it, Chika Ike pls stop sleeping wt dt ur delta maga n borrow sum class frm Genevive......

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

didnt some celebrity just said naija female celebrities find it difficult to get married because of their waka waka nature?...here's another proof that he might not be too far from the truth

@Anon 11:25AM 1000 likes for your comment,Linda please see to this..people should be able to' Like/comment on' comments they find interesting...it' l make your blog much more interesting, thanks....And lol@ Chika claiming its her hardwork that earned her all that money#Bitch please!

PRETTY GIRL

Abi oooh *oya haters make una talk na

That's another reason y i luv Genevive, even if she does aristo na coded tin, she's so classy she has bin to better places dan UAE n she doesn't make big fuss outta it, Chika Ike pls stop sleeping wt dt ur delta maga n borrow sum class frm Genevive...

plus maga don pay na, let her enjoy, go garl

helena said...

Its ur money jare enjoy.

LIBers with their bad mouth... I just wish Chika is not reading this blog..... Please you guys should take it easy on this babe, make Una no kill her with Una bad mouth

Well, work is work however it is done. Enjoy your life my dear and please get the calendar out it's already February, maybe already too late.

"Anti neutro" what?? Lwkmd

I know u too well poor rat. U aint an A-list actress, u have no other business that could supply such funds. U even ditched ur man who rented a manageable apartment at Egbeda for u ro run a bar. As d guy brike na im u move. Orue! U know say I know u. Femininity no mean say everyday na 'yansh' market. Every1 wants to step up...even dis k-leg girl self... mtcheeeeew!

Linda has used 100k to attract most of you to constantly comment on her blog...smh for u guys.biko go and get a life oh..linda already has one.

Amarachukwu said...

If I hear say na her money,she neva talk true.

She didn't spend any money, she just took pictures with them for posing.

Chika keep replying everybody, but AIDS is real. Nigeria has the highest number so far. A word is enough for the wise.

Ola P said...

Why she don dey para, na war to ask questiin again ehn# Abeg take chilling pills joor# if no be for linda u tink say me go kno u com kno wher u waka go #GOBE#

I INSIST WHO GOES SHOPPING AND ANNOUNCES IT TO THE WHOLE WORLD?? WHO BEGGED U?? PPL SAYING TAKE IT EASY ON HER..SHE IS THE ONE CRYING FOR ATTENTION

lovlyivon said...

Dis Anonymous thts just attacking everyone's post like dis Abi na chika omoge take it easy u hear they re just advising u no hard feelings

Gendollars said...

Sister enjoy Dave m's money joor! No be ur fault

Yes Linda....try and add " likes and dislikes" button on the comments....this blog will be sweeter than Facebook with such features.

lovlyivon said...

I think EFCC shud begin to probe dis entertainers their extravagant lifestyle is beginning to raise dust

ZeeZee said...

Work hard and play hard. The God who gave you can't allow any man to take it away - ENJOY IT!!! and may we all enjoy ours and may the good Lord increase it

~NDG~cimino~ said...

I once fuckd chika ike in my dream! Linda u ar pushing me oo!! 685 comments not posted so far, though gross but not worst. My regards to Igor,Mich and... Sensible commentrs

Ashewo

Blunt Fuck said...

I will fuck Chika Ike, any day, any time. It will be a delight to see her in all her glory, next to me in my KING SIZE bed. There are so MANY things I could do to her, sucking her nice BIG breast will definitely be one.

Chika doesn't do cheap fuck, that is why many of you are jealous. Hers pays very well, that is why it is HARD WORK.

vivian said...

My dear... True talk

Jesus loves everyone of you. If you haven't accepted him as your Lord and Saviour, Please do. It's very important, do not say tomorrow, it might be too late. This message might be for you.
God bless you.

Yes...he needs 2 beat d ashiness outa her!

Abegi, make una allow her, it's her money and she has worked hard for it. Everyone needs a break once a while.

Bona or wareva ur name Ȋ̝̊̅§, how cud u §άy such? Bad mouth.

Anony 6:26pm: U̶̲̥̅̊ can hate Fᵒʳ Africa! Like all U̶̲̥̅̊ said Ȋ̝̊̅§ rubbn on her right nw! If its dt easy den use ur P*,make lotta money nd spend extravagantly! *mhz ville z tukn*

@badoo of toronto wah exactly is ur business either on bed or on screen its er money.

Everybody's prayer is for God to bless our hustle,i wonder why haters can't mind there business,,,Chy Rock's

Work hard? Sleeping with Abuja big men all around and thinking that fancy Nancy can cover your behind? You don't make money from fancy Nancy and you no be big actress so which other hard work you dey do? Olodo

Wait oh. Watin be una buisness, which of una see her on top senator bed. Make una dey mind your buisness if u get money u flex am.