Male and female adults (believed to be members of the boy's family) can be heard in the background verbally abusing the child and encouraging him to curse and use adult sexual language. They called the boy “pu**y”, “b*tch.” and told him to repeat it, which he did.
The Omaha, Nebraska Police said they posted the video to educate the public about the culture they are dealing with in Omaha.
The child in the video plus three other children have been removed from the home by Omaha child protective services as a result of the video. Watch the disturbing video after the cut...
59 comments:
What do you expect when drug addicts and irresponsible people bring up children?
thank God they took him ouutaa the home. this is ridiculous and horrifying and for a woman to instigate the whole thing makes it even more foul
And now i can't even see τ̣̣ђё video to watch eeh.
meeehn na wa o. children of nowadays. we've got roles to play.
See how a university undergraduate and an ex-waiter is making good money now just with a simple idea. you can do it too, just click here
if u ar doing remember dt d bible says u must giv acount of the souls u led astray.People do tins without askin dia selves-Is God happy with what am doing?dey derive joy in hurting God day by day and makin satan jumping up for dem.
I am so sad because of what African Americans have become! #shameful
And dey said nigeria will change for good. Even d younger generations don't av a clue where they heading 2
Totally Bad! A two years old boy? Mehn they aint worth to be called adults!
Just watched few seconds, it is just so sad. DLP
What! People can be crazy.
Uwa mmebi.
That is the difference between america and nigeria, who born you well make u talk this one near adult? Even a stranger or beggar would slap you.
Na wa oh! Spoilt Americans! See What popular actress gave her boyfriend a disease
This is the typical Black American child. Where do you think all those gangsters and the rest start from?
The full story says that the mother is 16 and the dad was 17 when he got killed in a gang shootout. I mean, what is that?
67% of blacks in America don't have their fathers with them.
Children 're gift from God y treat. God's gift like refuse dump. God av mercy
thats the different between Nigeria and USA. I think they are more exposed to foul languages
Cudnt watch d video.Bt whoever it is that is in d background urging this little child is living a miserable live.nd wud continue to be miserable
That's soo gross...d level of their moral is obviously low...sigh#
I'm sorry but the news reporters r VERY white so they will never understand the point the black man was trying to make
na him papa teach am for house
Sad
Linda dear! That's how far the world has gone negatively!
Na wa oooo! Wat example r some guidians setting..
Hehehehe
See what these two beautiful Black girls are doing on camera
Here
Hidden Camera Expose a Gate Man and his ‘Oga Wife’ Doing Things
Here
Prophet Caught With a Married Woman in the act.
Here
Best Ass Shake Ever
Here
Nigerian kids for you #bright bravo#
I need to watch d video but dats So bad
Martin Luther! See what u died for!
Stop using China phone
This video is not encouraging at all. Wanted my wife to give birth in the US,but after seeing this video its a "NO WAY" lool
For ova 14mins? Gosh sum folks r juz full of shit
Me too! D video is just blank and doin shiiiiiiiiii! Meanwhile lin find anoda grammar naa, we don tire 4 ur "disturbing dis " disturbing dat" shuuuu! (Witty lady)
Me 3Mcant
& Naija men in the US find these people fitting to marry and raise their children. Even the most useless Naija child can never do this. The children Naija men have with akata people never turn out as well as full-Naija kids.
U obviously haven't visited certain parts of Nigeria, trust me we have similar. I mean they don't use words like f**k et al, more like ashewo, toto and the likes. 2 year old Nigerian kids. It's what poverty and bad living does. Doesn't only apply to black kids
Dat's so absurd
Nigeria?
U never even Jam. Have u gone on dis video sharing Network called vine? Loads of toddlers r filmed cursin d hell outta ppl. Americans. Scum of d earth.
That is very wicked and annoying of those adults
I hope this child isn't in d same schl as mine.
Your leaders are raping you guys blind to the point of barbarism, but you guys are worried about a ghetto kid in a distant land. How about you guys worry about thousands, perhaps millions, of kids on the street of Nigeria begging strangers for money. I've lost half of my childhood friends to poverty, car accident, disease, and robbery, but you want me to pass judgement on a poor ghetto kid. How about you guys look in your own background!
This is ridiculous and crazy... Haba! A 2yr old boy saying ll this trash... Smh
You sef is that a nigerian or an African American.smh
You sef!is that a nigerian or an African American. Smh
Thank God the child and other kids in the house have been rescued, who knows they mite have been undergoing sexual abuse
Are you just seeing this? I thought you would have posted this last week.
Charity begins at home the little boy has been hearing adult cursing in that manner which is why he copied that. i'll say the boy is intelligent.
funny world..........this is so mean of the so called adults who are also kids!!!
LMAO. China phone indeed.
I have seen videos of a kid no more than 3 or 4 made to simulate sex on an adult; probably a family member. It is not an uncommon practise, the world is sh*t! That's all!!
It's a travesty for sure. At least the authorities acted quickly to place the child and his underage mom in protective custody. Hopefully the removal places them in a more positive environment to thrive. To those rushing to call them akatas, I hope you realize that you're an akata too. In the eyes of a racist, there's no difference between them and you. Black is black.
Im speechless....im nt God bt sm peeps jez dnt deserve d honour to b called a parent...
Kingtalker 1
W4 say Like father like son
this is disgusting may God forgive them.
Nonsense!
untill an albino bcomes d president of United states,until den nothing surprises me anymore.
Wε̲̣̣̣̥Ω̴̩̩̩̥ this kid grows up and display this forcefully inculcated morals outside and people make comments like "Ðiڪ kid ᶤ̲ˢ̲ not properly trained" i̶̲̥̅̊ bet T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ parents will sue that person Tº̩̩̩̩̥ court for tryna tanish their image n ЪT of dia kid...........
Chÿ̲̣̣̣̥ßξlS̤̥̈̊ S̤̥̣̣̣̝̈̊̇̇̇†̥U̶̲̥̅̊ÐᶤZ̲̣̣̣̥..
Wε̲̣̣̣̥Ω̴̩̩̩̥ this kid grows up and displays this forcefully installed morals outside and comments like "Ðiڪ kid ᶤ̲ˢ̲ not properly trained" α̲̅®ε̲̣̣̣̥ made.......i̶̲̥̅̊ bet T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ parents will sue that person Tº̩̩̩̩̥ court for tryna tarnish dia image n ЪT of their child.............. Nzuzu-ism!!!!
Chÿ̲̣̣̣̥ßξlS̤̥̈̊ S̤̥̣̣̣̝̈̊̇̇̇†̥U̶̲̥̅̊ÐᶤZ̲̣̣̣̥..
Craz piple
this one tramadol hydrochloride purchase - tramadol 50 mg image