Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 October 2013

Photo of the day

Lol. This Cossy eh...but how does she manage to show off so much of her boobs without the nipples showing? Pic taken at Elegushi beach last Sunday...with Denrele and Bassey from BBA The Chase.

455 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 455   Newer›   Newest»

God will really v mercy on her soul,first to comment *winks*

nma said...

Very useless girl,thot shez engaged?oooo u go fear bobi naa

elo tasha said...

If she release the breast from those chains binding it,e go reach her waist,that's where the nipples are,down down!!!

barbz said...

Dis lady is nt only delusional,she's also a public menace dt shd be rid of ASAP

Double Vee said...

Hahahaha, ds boobs of hers e yaf really suffered- dey need t go on strike biko. Dey r always evrywhere hurting our virgin eyes. Hahahaha

pwitie B said...

Wat is denrele doin get ut mouth off dat boobs

Because she's nippleless......lol.....

Ur own sef gun too much,na only you get big breast 4 d world

Maybe her boobs doesn't have nipples. Got mine for sale.#Kposhi-kposhi#

Maybe she no get nipple o,u can't tell sha. Dis Cossy and her stupidity sef

I jst hate this old hag, with her disgusting boobs. Afrocandy is better than this bitch.

Maybe d nipples are under d boobs...#just saying

Disgusting! This girl annoys me seriously. I guess ur brain is inside ur boobs becos that is the only thing u think with Otondo!~PINK~

D brest no get nipl, if nipl dey make she prove am ,women now hav 2 go naked in public 2 get d atention of men,are we that important?

When these boobs fall...and they will (all great empires do), will she still be holding slippers up to people's faces?

Hehehehe dis cossy has lost it!

her nipples are hiddlen bcos gurls with excessively large breasts don't have protruding nipples. They usually have flat nipples which is hidden/covered by the large breasts. Unlike gurls wit moderate/small breast whose nipples are usually big & protrudes. Being there done that... *winks*

Nawa o

Nawa o

Na wa oooo

They are saggy, so she just tucks the nipples in & wears a tight bra! I should know - I did it for hubby last night ;)

Phunshun guy said so....dis girl dnt hve nipples in dat body...everywia is boobs...nicki oya now see dis 1

it does not add milk to my tea.

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Its an art. Or maybe she has no nipples

candygirl said...

Ewwwwwwwwwwww totally grossed out!cossy cover those titties will you!damn this is so 1970!next!

e bonto said...

Very disgusting and unattractive.

They are taking pictures with cossy's boobs? Well done cossy. Welldone. Famous boobs

She is notin but a useless girl,she doesn't have regard for her womanhood.Let her come and take award naa

beautiful said...

Of course,it can only be cossy....its trashy anyway.....hian!!

Some people just get mental issues sha

beautiful said...

Of course,it can only be cossy....its trashy anyway.....hian!!

God!..this ÈŠ̝̊̅§ so irritating...those guys Arent even bothered!

famonzo said...

That is to show u dat her nipples have fallen to d ground floor.

Dat thing na breast, if she like make she carriam for head na her business.

Are you sure she has nipple.

Nonsence tits

Nawa ooo!.......first to comment,*sips coke*,Linda make u post my comment ooo! Cos naso u dey Do uno go post person comments.

Aaam sure she doesn't have nipples.lol

Oh That's easy Linda !!!. Its because her nipples are facing the ground. Its way below, tucked far under her bra. Lol.

jennifer said...

Dis girl was gradually loosing it but now,she has lost it totally....dis cossy of a girl seems 2 be suffering from a mental disorder known as PYTHOLOGY

The nipples does not show cos the breast does not have self confidence! So the nipple is down, down under. The ala ada go. That the breast flavor sang about in his song 'nwa baby'

jennifer said...

Dis girl was gradually loosing it but nw,she has lost it ALL...dis cossy of a girl seems to be suffering from a mental disorder known as PSYCHOPATHOLOGY

I rilli like cossy, bt dis her boobs show mehn its annoying, like if I have half of her breast dat wud be my selling point and u will work so hard to see it

Big fool. You are a disgrace to women.

U sure say d breast get nipples sef, cus I do wonder too, really!

I pray salvation come to dis lady in jesus name amen

Useless tin.

This is madness

ann said...

Bcus d boobs don collapse,so d nipple dey under

Hell is expecting a convoy ... LOL.

Is this 4 real?She get mind sha....who r we to judge her?

No nipples na.........e

This is madness

Useless woman.

Maybe the nipples are down below........somewhere

Unless girl. ..no fear of God..

It's simple... She's got no nipples. Or they r so sagged that they face 6 o' clock

Niples kwa? Ara dara ada adago! If she like may she use jack to jack am up or do more boobs job, na her load may she carry am.

COOL POSH said...

Dis gurl don finish,nawaooooooo...

Silicon filled breast guys no b vaseline go handle dis 1 o na 1 keg of ororo

Soul said...

Maybe she doesn't have. Just maybe.

Fear not Linda,SHE NO GET NIPPLES...(Josh)

Women and girls get raped and beaten and sometimes killed by men. People like Linda Ikeja puts photos of women's boobs to send a message to men that women are just a plaything and that it is alright to rape, beat and kill women

Just one word #fool#

OMG...n denrele is already carried away...first to comment...hiyya.

Cossy Lahot!

Cossy lahot

Oly said...

Serious Madness

Hmmmm.....cossy cossy cossy

Lara peperenpe said...

This girl should get a life, we tired of cossy n her 'nippleless' boobs already...btw, Denrele n Bassey again??? *drops phone*

Itz called packaging....if ur busty,ul understand.
~me~

What is dis?! Dis lady will not kee bois!..

i don't think those boobs has nipples

Omo! C perkagin diz lukz more actractiv 2me dan gud 4nth Nicki MENASH!!..lolxx

Lolz....maybe she doesn't have nipples

WAYLE'S said...

THIS LADY IS NOT NEWS WORTHY...YOU KEEP ENCOURAGING HER BY POSTING HER USELESS BOOBS....STOP HER NEWS AND YHU WILL SEE THE NEXT THING SHE GONNA DO..**wayles**

chai....i wan touch dz one o

she looks like a lost puppy. poor thing ::( i feel
so sorry for her. so objectified. pls u guys shud stop abusing her and try to help her

sweet delailah said...

Cosy may God deliver u oh

1st 2 comment...#yaaay. Cossy's is still battling with her madness, smh. Happy 2 c bassey

Wah type od breast is dis? Dis gal sef, nawa for her

Just one word: DISGUSTING

Disgusting!!! Jst pity Τ̲̅Ñ’e guys D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ï„̲̅ hang arnd her in public

leaky said...

hmm..nw i c hw big these are o..linda cant yu c dat shes holding down her nipples

Esther said...

Maybe she doesn't hve nipples. Yeye girl I jst dislike her jor I met her in a frnds beach party sum time ago n every girl there was jst kissing n pressing her boobs

Jeez! This is madness o*pls post my comment,its my first time*

God of mercy

Maybe she got non

lost and found nwanyi asaba

wht a bad boob, may God help her wit dat big loaf of boob

This girl is simply a shame to womanhood.........so annoyning!

Maureen said...

This chic is nippleless trust me...

I am not sure she's got nipples at al

Cossy is an waste proudct #ujuLuvSaySo#

E be like say dis cossy no get nipples o, abi d nipples dey under?

Razz gurl

Ds man ghel z hia again..old bitch *in Idris Abdulkareem's voice*..smh 4 her.

Denrele must be in booby heaven!

Me too wonder if those tins are real sef,may God hve mercy on des chick

Denrele must be in booby heaven!

papi said...

U sure say dat babe get nipples at all

Foolish human begin, ur mum shuld av used u as menstruation. I don't like to comment on stories but I just av to cos I feel so bad seeing dis stupid girl

I thought she has given her Life to christ.. Smh. God is mercifull sha. Popular for flaunting her boobs. Hmmmnn *PML*

Dis woman is a fool. Na estate she get for hell fire. U better get a life before it is too late

isikwelugo 1 said...

dis cossy or whteva... is she mad or sumtin coz is only mad people dat can expose der body like dat, anyway notin concern agbero wit over load.. shameless bitch

Mayb she doesnh have a nipple

She has no nipples

isikwelugo 1 said...

dis cossy or whteva... is she mad or sumtin coz is only mad people dat can expose der body like dat, anyway notin concern agbero wit over load.. shameless bitch

win said...

The lady has no atom of shame. End time things.

Welldone Denrele, anyway am a girl nd would ve done the same! in london... Cold, bored and horny as hell! Shit I need to fcuk

Nawa ooo!see boobs abeg.

jubee said...

Wahala dey oooo.....mayb she nor get nipple ni....

jubee said...

Booby yea!!!!

Hehehe!....na wa for u O Linda. U no know say if u don see nipple u don see breast...all the one she dey flash na just demo....if she dey bold make she show us d nipple....314cc792

Mayb she doesn't have nipples*confused face*

I'm sure she doesn't hv a nipple.

mr cool said...

May be she doesn't have nipple or the nipples are under the breast

This cossy of a lady is a failure to womanhood, her family and society. Worse is she totally possess of demons. A sheer walking corpse, I really pity whoever she ends up with. Tufiakwa! Zion.

Can u pple now see denrele is straight! He Sabi breast 2 see as him hold cossy

Na wa to her... Lols

Bassey never go him country? Na wah o, hope its not what im thinking between denrele and bassey..... I no say linda no go post my comment make i just write something anyway

Bassey seems to b evriwhere nw....

Loll, wahala mab she nor get nipplez

Her boobs got no nipples

Sigh!!! Cossyyy :x

Please check out tripsanimated.blogspot.com/?m=1 for your TRAVEL and TOUR info

Me don d wonder since. Maybe the nipples is under the breast who knows. But would like to examine it.

Ala nwanyi asaba! She is in competition with afro candy

Elitehow.com said...

Sheer madness i must say. a young responsible woman will carry herself with decency and decorum in the public. her kind are the ones who degrade and reduce womanhood to sh*t thereby encouraging rape in our society today.

The boobs are saggy so the nipple is at the end. She's only lifting it up

Na wao....

Dear lord! I cnt breathe! Cnt breathe! .....corsy stop suffering this boobs for the love of cain!

Devil don take dis one!! Can imagine d day she ws born d parents were happy dt a child ws born Nt knowing she will turn out like dis Lord hve mercy!!

Lol...wat if she doesn't have nipples...jst saying

Lol my thots exacly Linda maybe she has no nipple

Aijay swt

Like seriously dis beb is very funny....lol

End time things

Cossy is a beast and she is doomed 4enternity unless she repent

Its a sagged breast and she knows how to manage it well. Lolzz na her breast now. #FiNEWiNe#.

Association of gay men and women

Mz dickson......nah breast be dis abi....expired jargo..Smmmmhhh

I'm starting 2 beliv cossy doesn't hav nipples.
Billie jean

Hmmm wats bassey doin up n down wit denrele I knew dat dude was gay all along

Na d 37 year old woman b dis wa no wan marry.lol see breast like orkpa super pack

Linda you fall my hand o. you no know say cossy no get nipples ni. it was said that that the plastic maker forgot to mold it on time. you cant test God.

Boobby of life. Denrele, enjoy ooooh

nna ehn...cossy ka ehn..odikwa egu...choi...ara nwayi asaba..biya lindway emerem gi ngini babe post ma comment na...cyndee

Na wa oo! C ha ugly face sef!linda mayb she accually gat no nipples or its invertd...shameles ashy!!

loudmouth said...

See her hair,dats lli can I see.....lol she doesn't have nipples oo

Maybe shez got no nipples

Boobs of life, and the mumu denrele is abt 2 lick it o ewwwwwww

0MG!!! Beef plenty,we're do I strt 4rm?... Sits down 2 analyz......COSSY....y alwaz flaunt ur God bestowed embarassmnt in public?,aint u tired of bein single, u shameless whore,aint u tired of answerin orjiakor?.....@ DENRELE....I no go beef u much coz am gay but......by d way ur yet 2 tell us hw ur newly found luv BASSEY iz in BED *winks*...again wot r u doin close 2 doz 2 water melon?....common giv space 4 ppl way knw wetin 2 do with am enta.....cnt u c straight guyz der r all hard nd ur jst der stirrin @ doz 2 pot of death.

Kosi Orjiakor you're a disgrace to womanhood. Pls ask God to help you. There's an afterlife to which everyone will return. When a replay of your life is played what will u be doing ,you sure should get ur acts together.This is not life. Just saying

Dis is a disgrace 2 human hood

*Smh*

Osato said...

MayB, she doesn't even have nipples#lol#

Shio! Rubbish

LMAO!!! she ain't got nipples I guess ...

Dindy_Gifted said...

Bassey hanging out wt denrele....isokay

Abeg,dis Cossy of a tin shud get a real life. Who kias abt d ovaload she's carryin?*yawns*. Linda,wts next?

The true is bitter sometime, me I must say her boobs is so so fresh. I can suck it all night even sleep with my mouth on it.

Bae said...

Cossy, try born again small naa.

OMG..........Jessssssssss!!!!

Child of God, less is more

Wat a shame is diz gurl normal

Linda just to clarify your curiosity the boobs ain't gat nipples!! Strange huh? Smh....

Wat a shame is diz gurl normal

Ahaa, dis cossy breast na load o, i just wonder hw it will look like wen she clock 50

eeeew,so disgusting

Denrele,are u sure u'r nt ready to die wit dose big tins? I guess late Goldie is kalin u abi?

She doesn't have nipples?

I know u won't post my comment e dey ur body

I tire! U didn't hear dat she said ysday was her bday n she is 29? Linda pls confirm biko

Maybe she has no nipples. She is truly possessed

She is just somthing else...lol

Ihe Na eme Na Nigeria! Uwa Mmebi oooo! By Next year people will be going out Stacked Naked in d Name of Fashion! Jesu Mere anyi ebere. Sweet AMERNDARL.

no doubt about it,cossy needs medical attention,she's goin crazy!

We don tire 2 c dis breast, heard she insured her breast with leadway insurance company incase d breast go get disease. Cossy,cossy. Milk factory.

Bcos she dose nt have nipples.

How old is this kossy sef,what is her aim?others that have gone through procedures like her don't bring it out in the public"elegushi beach"

I doubt she's got natural nipples cos of the positioning of the breast ... I guess her surgically enhanced nipples are placed well below her breast or maybe her belly sef

anty linda 'r u sure say dat dose boobs 'r 4 real.

guyz beware of std/hiv.

Denrele now doing like a straight Guy am sure her boobs is not freaking him SMH 4 him.

dis is rubbish....

Denrele seems interested; well, who wouldn't be; wanna mke sme free cash; pls y'all visit and register: http://tinyurl.com/earn-for/?id=Papee

U took d words right out of my mouth. Her breast don fall,d nipples are under. She uses a smaller size of bra.

nice boobs

nice boobs

MX said...

That's some wonderful jugs she has got working for her! Plus I bliv its all natural... For all y'all hypocrites criticising, if u dnt like it then u shldnt ve clicked on d story... Its that simple

http://PaidBounty.Com/ref.php?s=98606

True talk Pixie

Your English is more embarrassing my dear!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 455   Newer› Newest»