Faze releases two hot singles - Ifeoma and Lambo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 October 2013

Faze releases two hot singles - Ifeoma and Lambo

Former Plantashun Boiz member Chibuzor Orji popularly known as Faze is back with two hot new singles. Ifeoma and Lambo. Listen to Ifeoma below and Lambo after the cut....

69 comments:

Akon wasted him for 3 years. ThankGod he is back.

Thanky said...

I love ifeoma.. Its just too cool...

Where has he been all these while....I've missed him, hope the music make sense sha!

Nice! I hope this would be the revivification of his career.

Won't Listen *flips hair*
Psychobrattt

am so sorry faze music is not for you anymore but dont giveup

Ifeoma..ok nah.. Lambo sounds better..that ifeoma track kinda dry..

Cull sonq,jez heard eeet,rili nyc...#thumbs up bro!

great songs from a great guy and musician.we anticipate the videos.kudos to you faze.

once upon a time i fell in love with this voice, hv been waitin so long craving to hear something new from this stimulating voice. Now here it cums...i love u face.

Good one Faze.Kudos

I luv faze so much, can't wait to download d song.

I love u Faze, anything u sing is ok by me any day...biggestfazefan

Nice songs have them,him try. FiNEWiNe.

C'dera said...

I dnt b mb to listen to d song ooop
Lindoski scratch me 4k card abeg
My look alike

Jestin said...

Really do not like commenting here but i have to do this for the unfeigned love i gat for you Face. Love ya silly

Good music Faze your time has come enjoy it..............hope lam the first to comment.omoba..........

2000 n Faze. Nice one

Nice songs by faze, was produced by my bro Victorious Icon.....miss u bro....j-city

Nice1 faze,I luv d ifeoma song more...gud 2have u bk

Yeah! Good guy. Good voice! Love u n u music so much. wish u luck. Your the Best.

Barry said...

Lambo na bomb

Edwina Akpabio said...

Faze is back!!!!!!!!!! Yay!!!!

Barry said...

Faze I dey feel d vibe oooooooooh! Weldon Bro d Lord is ur strength.....endorsement on d way.

Ur sis Orji Amerndarl Loves u Faze! Nice Jamz! Me likeyyyyyyyy!

Its still ma faze..Loving him errday

Dats a nice,faze keep it up.

C'dera said...

Prince charming must speak English sha
I v secretly bn an lib fan for a loooooog tym admiring d likes of bonario, blog lord, zainab etc
Bt dis pc guy jst makes me wanna puke on maheeda

Hmmmm , Lambo is gonna be a massive hit with explosive airtime on radio!!! Form is temporary but class permanent! Well done sir. U go make am alone Oooo.....Brilliant

Nice one Faze

WINNY said...

I LIKE...even tho some parts reminded me of Justin b.'s baby baby baby, its still coo. GOOD TO HAVE YOU BACK!!!

I am happy u ar back on track Face.I wish i can be ur wife cus i luv u sooo much.

AGB said...

Whether or not Faze is major in the mainstream music market,you just can't take the fact away that he's one of those guys who really make good music not the crap that floods everywhere.

AGB said...

Whether or not Faze is major in the mainstream music market,you just can't take the fact away that he's one of those guys who really make good music not the crap that floods everywhere.

Fredrick Aroro said...

nice song expecting more

I love dis guy! Real talent, humble and he has managed his career so well to stay in d industry dis long. By d way, he is getting finer by the day....thankGod he lost the dreads!

Yea...but try listening to urself b4 u say anything....... Anything...

Faze ROCKS!!!! Both songs R AWESOME! I luv u faze!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice one faze! Love

Natalie

I lv IFEOMA beta buh der r both awesum songs! I love u faze!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Faze ROCKS!!!! Both songs R AWESOME! I luv u faze!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big up Bro ...... you are the best one luv Faze baba 4 Life

Banana went is the dancing competition starting

Didn't listn bt welcom bk. Old pose of pix!!!

waiting since thank God you are are finally back nice songs

lovely songs, not vulgar and great beats. You did a great job. All the best

tutoo said...

What is d benefit of u listening? Huh? Self conceited.....msshew

Faze-Refaced... Fresh look! Fresh song! Cook Beat dished out a delicious beat for Faze to eat-up with his lovely voice in Lambo. It was worth waiting for...

Kinzo said...

Big things Faze

Daddy's Girl said...

I love u xo much faze

I love Lambo!

shit.....that's wack.....is that not beiber's rtune...?

mike said...

lambo is the bomb, i love ifeoma too, thank u faze for bringing us good music again, loe ya bro

chidinma said...

Oh my love is back! I've loved u long tym Faze, pls don't go away like dat again o....so glad 2 ave u back lover *dancing* wa last!

I love faze my real guy any day

love ur songs bro

Nice song, I so much love faze's songs... but that ifeoma song gat some tune of "baby" by "justin bieber".

EGBEKAI said...

Ifeoma + lamba (((((dope))))))

Best of the best

face my best niger artist till mama calls

face is still my number #1 niger artist from your boy stan so going crazy for him.

Lambo is the song of the year.

Love this guy with my whole life.... both songs r tight n for those talking bout justin b.... is any song original? ... good to have u back naijas greatest vocalist. ..love u loads

i love the songs

ifeoma is off the hook

Otovi$ta Friday said...

Oh my brotha frm anotha motha welcum bck we love u...

Otovi$ta Friday said...

Oh... My brotha frm anotha motha. We love u

Correct...this guy dey vex...both songs r off d hook..well din bro...we've got ur back but do come back from ur Europe trip make we fit do d lambo tinz this xmas. God bless u real good my mentor in this industry.