Heels.com.ng - Nigeria's Largest Online Female Shoe Store | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 September 2013

Heels.com.ng - Nigeria's Largest Online Female Shoe Store

Ladies, get excited! Heels.com.ng is about to help you get your shoe addiction going.Heels.com is Nigeria's newest and largest female shoe store that boasts of the widest selection of affordable designer shoes, with hundreds of styles from designers including BCBG, Jessica Simpsons, Sam Edelman, EnzoAngiolini,Just Fab, Shoe Dazzle and many more all starting from N7,000.

Shop now and enjoy 10% off your entire order by entering LIB10*at checkout. This offer is only available to Linda Ikeji fans and ends at 11:59pm Monday October 7, 2013.Click here to start shopping! Continue..

Why go through the trouble of travelling to a local store with a very limited collection when you can shop online for hundreds of styles and namebrands with delivery to your doorstep? That's the inspiration behind heels.com.ng join them as they make it a reality.

Their site offers easy ways to sort through the many styles available with free delivery within Lagos and express delivery nationwide. Need the shoe ina few hours? No problem! Pick up service is also available at theirLekki 1,Lagos office.With hundreds of shoes arriving each week, you are sure to find a perfectmatch to your taste, regardless of the occasion.

BFF them on the following pages and stand a chance to win a pair of shoesevery week:

Peace, Love & Heels!

* Promo code does not apply to items already on sale.

29 comments:

Ayeeeeeeee!!!!!!!! *dancing etighi*

Girls department it seems.... I wonder why there's a timelag in mens fashion...
#FTC.

LIB 10 am on it meanwhile Genevieve sex tape leaked online click here.

The shoes too cost joor.

Ugly shoes wtf ..I live in US so many nice shoes online n stores

Take away material tins and give me the word of God

Linda chopin life ikeji!! Odiegwu!! Only 2dae-milo,maltina,jumia,naijafeet,heels.com!! Roughly 1mill has entered ur acct!!! Enjoy babe!! Na ur time b dis oo!! Loveeee *ONYX GODWIN*

That African chic said...

Looks good!

They are not. Serious! If the offer end by the end of today, then it's a joke not sales.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow! what lovely shoes they've got!

cowboy said...

I wish I do hav a gal friend to buy it for. Too bad. Nice an swt luvly shoes.

Juliet said...

ope i will make it before today runs out,

The offer ends 7th Oct, which a week from now... Read up please

lovely pair of heels, so i dont have to order steve maddens all the way from the states anymore. YIPPIE!!

And these are on offer ALL WEEK not one day, some peeps should farabale and read well. lol

I just ordered one of the shoes, wow there av so many nice shoes, and them seem very friendly. Call their no. and place your oder. Its pay on delivery

I tink I need a BFF #BB# Eyelashes

Ask me said...

Nonsense shoes with outrageous price.

mtchewwwwwwwwwww

Pls who owns this company? Am interested in knowing the brains behind this. Good Job

eje said...

I won't be surprised if prince charming made a comment dat he's excited by dis offer

All na wash! Linda u beta tell all dis Mumu people dat u hype on ur blog dat dey should bring dir bloody prices down rahbissh!!!!!

Obviously its either u own this company or you are the one who paid linda to post the advert

Relax, we know say na u get the shop or na u pay linda for the advert

I know the owner. Decent dude with his head screwed on. I'm a lover of shoes and I'll def buy a few pairs. Prices are reasonable & you pay on delivery. Not bad al all.

Paul said...

Hahaha good shoes,i will buy them

Lovely shoes. @Rabeea karaye

I have been patronized them, the service was good and the quality of the shoes i got were very good.

Its a great idea hopefully the prices stay competitive

Looks like an imitation of just fab's website. And we can see what their shoes sell for

Really lovely shoes. Exactly how they look on the site and delivery is on point. Thanks Linda....