Half naked photos of Miley Cyrus hits the net. She's gone too far! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 October 2013

Half naked photos of Miley Cyrus hits the net. She's gone too far!

Miley Cyrus has really lost it. Half naked photos of the former Disney star have been posted on someone's tumblr page, ...probably with her approval. See the photos after the cut...

225 comments:

1 – 200 of 225   Newer›   Newest»

Nd dem sai rihanna worst SMH 2 wat dis grl is turnin in2

Demons on assignment. Them never gang rape dis one b4. Come try dis 4 naija ode!

Hajjo said...

Linda mbok what is too far here? Lol. Abeg she still dey learn work whr some ppl dey. N better naked for me than being in court eryday #LinLo

She's really craving the attention but in a trashy way.

Her nudity is quite Offensive,A far cry from sexy...That's why she needed to hide that skiny Ass in some clothes*Bitch really gone cra'y* SMH

PRETTY GIRL

ugo said...

Nawa o

Clean!

Aphrodite said...

Dis Dog again??? Pls some1 shud Bundle her up nd take her to d rehab, where are her folks? Cnt believe dey are watching her life go down d drain lyk dis! A very Fugly gurl, I wouldn't touch her Anorexic body wit a Ten foot pole! Attention Seeking whore! Mtcheeeew!

JaCkSoN said...

Stop dis popularity on thiz bitch please

Rihanna: Ha! i've released my 'pour it up'video. I'm the nos 1 slut again.
Miley: For where? I no go gree. Na me slut pass you *releasing nude pictures* :p

Mich said...

I'm trying so damn hard to give a Togolese rat's ass about this piece of information but it isn't working.
Pfffffffffffffffffffftttttt!

In her head, shes THE HOTTEST THING THAT EVER WALKED ON PLANET EARTH. Baby miley, you look ridiculous. Worse than lady gaga on a bad day to be honest. i hope we hear shes been taken to rehab, cause this has to be as a result of mental illness.

diaryofageek said...

Reminds me of Tontoh Dike. Any publicity is good publicity!

Mich said...

I'm trying so damn hard to give a Togolese rat's ass about this piece of information but it isn't working.
Pfffffffffffffffffffftttttt!

end time things so I am not amazed > adsense approval here

www.rootwoo.com said...

what has this got to do with students at home cos of asuu yeye strike? Abegii

www.rootwoo.com said...

what has this got to do with students at home cos of asuu yeye strike? Abegii

She needs to gƠ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ for rehab

SEE HER DIRTY TONGUE

Even with everything, she is still not sexy!!! Smh

miss brown said...

I wonder why she's doing all this things...

She just wants a baby....

See ass she b like chewing stick, ma dick no fit even stand for dis...

She jas wants a baby

Shes tryin too hard!

Dr.WHO said...

Linda, some final year medical students from UNTH had an accident today on their way to a burial in owerri. It was fatal .

Oh my God *didnt knw wen I grabbed my vaseline * this grl is killin me

I think dis girl has gone mad...anywa,is her life...enjoy it while its last

she has really lose oooo

blood of Jesus.........she has gone too far on dis mehn dis is fucked

sdk's first lady said...

Gagalicious,Lokolicious miley...hmmm

She needs 2 be checked!

Ameriestyle said...

I'm tired of seeing her naked body.She should try something else
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Wit all da pussy nt even sexy

Miley if u we're a nigerian I would have said ur vilagers are @ work.

Na wa!..what's this girl turning into?..make ppl go tie her rope before she run enter market oo..cuz when she run e don be oo!
*Nita Briggs*

tentcity said...

The one that irritates me most is the way she sticks out her dirty tongue like a mad dog. I mean come on!!! Did you just find yourself after all these years!! So disgusting.

Sad for her father tho..smh

What's this? This girl is mad ooh, but she's hot sha. Linda post my comment ooh if u like no post ham because na ur way

This geh is sick!!!

Double Vee said...

Ds girl really needs t visit d rehab shaperly. She is gone gaga- very soon, she will b strolling arnd starrrrrrrk naked. Mschew... smh

This isn't funny at all............#

she looks so disgusting in those outfit. She hasn't got a nice shape so what there to show off

certified bholanley. said...

Dis girl has finally gone crazy.

she is seriously searching for attention

Blackberry said...

She was hanna montana, now she's jada fire wannabe..

She has lost it totally,she needs psychiatry treatment asap!
*ajokeade*

Lady Gaga got herself a protege here.

Dis one na livin dead! She is gone.

Awful.

Lady A said...

she should repent and be the person she use to be please

eyejay said...

Nasty, she doesn't even have hips to save her ass

What a change!! She has lost all her adorable charm, now she is just an openly promiscuous wild tiger! Well, its a decision she has chosen, and she is getting all the attention she craves for, with all that I think she is very happy, whatever suits you Miley, rock to it, your life, your business!

Ashawo kobo_kobo!!! KUNZA CAPS

Madam, that's not Miley o.

the annoying part is that she's not even sexy.....I pity her...she looks like a nepa pole..btw miley u suck...dis wudnt make u any better...lets be frank, she's ill

Oluwadamilola said...

Jesus christ..this girl bad pass Rihanna sef..

D innocent hannah Montana we use to knw has died.....now jezebel has awoken....... @sweetolohy

Nice wax!!!

She should do porn. Or do a sex tape and have it posted in the internet "allegedly"!!! those are the fastest way to the kind of fame and controversy she seeks. Not all this child's play ojare.

RUBBISH

ethel said...

But this girl is so dry,she looks like a 12year old boy

ethel said...

She looks like a 12year old boy

miley cyrus has gone bunkers...trust me linda, she is on drugs

Linda, not evryfin u c u will post on ur blog,@ least u town down som pls.

Oh my nipplz! She z quite shapeless. In d name f ten devils, doesnt she av a shame? Shameles amoeba

Miley Cyrus has gone bunkers, trust me linda....she is on drugs

pretty princess said...

werey pikin

Her dad should take her to a rehab home quickly before she starts walking on the streets stark naked. I believe drugs have a part to play in this.

See her ugly shape,stupid girl.

She has definantly gone mad

chigal said...

Dis gal is a fool nd a disgrace to humanity,
All dis attention is for who someone dat has moved on wth his life okwa ya
Ewu gal

Bitchy photos..all she wants is to grab publicity

Mr Suleiman said...

This girl has mental issues na.

She's gone really zany.

mayree said...

she is jus a fool even d bigger celebrities didnt do dis no wonder her fiance left her.

Bitchy photos..all she wants is to grab publicity

This is why she's an "entertainer". I still luv her.

No comment

Crazy bitch! Fyi not sexy just sad. Just sayin...D Curious1

U giv women d world over a bad name. U r now a famous slut! Just sayin...D Curious1

Total madness

I blame d pple who make this rubbish she's wearing. Anyone that look for avenues like this to be in the spotlight are talentless

laura said...

This albino rat won't keep her white parts to herself na wa!

Be gone woman! We get it, u v lost ur way in ur bid 2 be matured. Just sayin...D Curious1

erhel said...

She looks like a 12yr old Boy

Miley Cyrus is a bad influence

Where is her father

Na wa 4 dia geh oooo. Insane person.

The whore of Babylon.

Bastards daughter of a thousand fathers

What is this world of ours turning into?

This na sign say the world down turn hands O.... Na only prayers go save us.!

Wtf is she wearing!!!! Am sick of dis girl nd her new found lifestyle... Mstchww

Oh No!!! She's totally lost it mehn!!! Miley!! Miley!!! Yikes!!

She yaff mad finish mshw.

yuck wah d hell is dz...gosh miley ure jst a sick ass dehydrated perverted prick...see as her thigh dey lik hungry fowl leg...miley get a life,..my dick no even charge for dz pix..*too dry*....next..vince don yan..linda baby post.

Blimpz said...

This girl has gone crazy oh. First to comment. Hahahaa

U giv women d world over a bad name. U r now a famous slut! Just sayin...D Curious1

Crazy bitch! Fyi not sexy just sad. Just sayin...D Curious1

Na woman born dis 1? God have mercy!

Doncarta said...

the babe is sexy jareh! Let her show off wat her mama gave her. . . I'm lovin...

she has officially gone nuts

She clearly does not send anybody!!..its her life

Doncarta said...

let her show off wat her mama gave her... D babe is sexy jareh!

Na just body like any part of her body

Na so craz de start...make una carry dis gal go yaba left ooo b4 we'll all be conterminated....ermmmmmm....bydeway y she no remove ha pant make we see something?but I love ha music though

Am nt rili suprised, miley needs help nd Α̲̅ fast one!!

kaii!!! some kids idol. merciful God.
she has even changed totally from Hannah Montana, no resemblance @ all.

mundus said...

May God have mercy on her

Ravish... said...

Abeg cover ur dry bones jorrr........bird flu ormin sexy

I seriously think the girl should be left alone

I think its her tongue she really wants us seeing.
she can't seem to keep it in her mouth.

Hmmmm Iriri Aye ree ooo

GOD IS ABLE said...

WTF, LIVE UR LIFE BCITH

Mmmm!!!! Nawa ooooo!!!! Aarrgh!! Hia!!! Ooooo!!!! I no fit shout again!!!

Yomi said...

Acute madness.........needs aurgent medical, baba'alowo, and dibia's joint attention.
Height of nonsense!!!!!!

Wat....#shocked.. Turned on sha buh shocked.. Y would she do dis.. Dats just wrong.. #Haywire chick#notinterestedface!!

Holy Cow !!!....wats was she thinking...

The edge ladies have in promoting their music is ability to entice d public with crazy stunts.....if it makes u hapi Nice 1 then

babe has gone insane

God have mercy o! Kai! Wat is dis...

God have mercy on ur soul!!!

an ugly,hungry, attention seekin Dog!

Crazy miley, shez just being original

Miley,we've accepted d fact dat uv gone cray!! No need 4 dese photos na!! Dey aint even sexy!and wats her dad doin bout dis her new demenour?or is he wankin 2 his daughters sex antics?? He's meant 2 put her in order!! Gosh! Our once sweet girl has turned 2 a crazy-little-bitch! #blameitonhollywood*ONYX GODWIN*

Madness! Harlot Slutanna

Mhen! She has completely lost it. So sure she has slod her soul already to the devil

Tired of seeing her skimpy outfits and tongue acrobatics...As long as they keep entertaining this fool she's going to keep acting a fool... Like a Muppet experimenting with their sexuality. Not sexy at all. she went from being a sweet country girl to trash.

She is gone, she is out of control,she will get ova it e go soon tire am..........yeye pikin

The gal is curveless and is really fighting 4 attention being ratchet doesn't suit her 1 bit.

Linda you halftwat! It was a photoshoot and btw Miley makes her money by making sure people talk about, people today hail Madonna as the queen of pop... How do u think she got there? By doing insane, unbeleivable stunts like this back in the day! So get off your high horse!

abujakenneth said...

Naija people will say end time

what is this, first to comment

She's gone Mad...no doubt!

Madness

timi da uyi said...

So na person go marry dis thing?

She's gone too far but you are giving her free publicity...in other words, she's winning!

nnenna said...

Kai, she's definitely gone too far. As in over the edge far. Hope she can redeem herself after all this.

African Sweetheart said...

She needs Jesus to set her free of her mental torment. Deep down she's probably suicidal.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

She's taken it too far and i think she's gone nut.

na wa o, she's finally lost it; soon she'll turn to a porn star that's if she hasn't!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Miley is not attractive to me....
Imagine I am not turned on...
She could have been prettier if she were a black woman with the great curves for which our women her famous..

Naked gurls everywhr

bonga fish

And d point is?

Wat the F !!!

See her dry, small tin punani....mitchew...

pearl said...

Miley! Miley!! Miley!!!

In Madeas voice 'throw on some clothes before I do more damage to ur crack head. Ya lookn like an AIDS patient bitch'
The worst part is dt she isn't even sexy. See her straight waist.
Lizzy

She dan kolo finish oooo. Mk dem tie her down before she finally enter market.

ATTENTION..gaga is d only person dt can eva pull off ds luk!!ii! Nd sell it to her monster @bless ur soul! /:)

Skinny nonsense. Oshisco.

kidodo said...

She is an Adult nah and has the right to do wat ever she please.

This lady is a real dog in human nature.

Dis really crazy....I swear

Diary of Dido said...

I don't understand this sudden nude trend.
Going nude suddenly seems irresistible to these celebs!
I'm stunned!

Miley cyrus needs help or is either shes with d illuminati now

Linda why did u wrote half naked? ha ha ha ha ha, it is called Bikini, ha ha ha ha .

Only drugs can do this......

bubbles said...

This one no b bonga fish...this na kpanla
Chei abeg eat a burger boh

Gela said...

Kai.....she has indeed gone bad nd I used to really like her wen she wz acting dat Hannah Montana. Wat msg is she really tryin so hard to send across???? Smh

Dere's no doubt, dis girl must be doin some hard drugs. Dis is just too much for a teenager *ACE-DEE

Edwina Akpabio said...

Oh Miley.....

Gela said...

Kai.....she has indeed gone mad nd I used to really like her wen she wz acting dat Hannah Montana. Wat msg is she really tryin so hard to send across??? Wat a pity nd a waste...smh

Lizard

gloria said...

This girl is not normal,what type of madness is dis may GOD help her.

Miley is definitely on drugs. Waiting for our naija or Ghana celeb to pull this Miley stunt up.,Cos nudity is now the name of the game...Nonsense was still watching her Hannah Montana today.

Next stop for Miley Cyrus, suicide!!!

Owo lee said...

I think this is wat rihanna, madonna does everytime and still making waves everywhere, so not bad if she steps into her shoes...wetin me feel be say, oyinbo lifestyle is completely different from african lifestyle..they dnt have problem with themselves, infact more than comfortable with their lifestyles. where I will vex is seeing any young african doing such...some stupid naija girls go soon follow footstep...it won't work for u...enviroment matters!

Oh my Lord can someone please flush that tongue down the toilet?! It's sooooo annoying!

jigga said...

Whatever , I love her still , the way she sticks her tongue out turns me ON . OKBYE

Quite unfortunate! How a good girl suddenly became a mess.

Hmmm...jada fire...

These people have made nakedness common and unappealing. Maybe this is done for teenage boys sha, to pique their fantasy. They, at least ,will appreciate this! What she's trying to show off is disappointing to me.

Ash Baby said...

She has seriously lost it

D1 heritage said...

A very good singer like his dad,I don't understand why she had to go this far...

but seriously some of us just sit behind our phones and laptops and judge people like we are all saints, i don't in anyway condone nudity of ant form. maybe that's her way of dealing with her pains and facing her demons which every human being have different ways of dealing with our shits. pls stop the holier than thou attitude.

Stacey said...

Linda, these photos are from a shoot she did for a magazine.

Black & Gorgeous said...

but i still like her :( .... but Miley easy na

Black & Gorgeous said...

but i still like her :( .... but Miley easy na

Richie Rich said...

She is indeed a demon on assignment. End time tinz

Porn star. She wants to b fucked real hard. She never see who go fuck her hard na make her dey show all dose skinny legs n ass. Bitch

Its so painful seeing her waste away like dis all in d name of popularity n fame. Where is her dad? She is such a disappointment to dis generation

She will be used by the industry and duped @ 29 or 31..THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Apollo Rose said...

Chaii dis pikin she is rilly mad!!!

She looks like a boy with breasts and a VG

Kojo Michael said...

Nah one man go put ds wan for house. Chai

Shade's Files said...

Lmao...d crazy ones hv bn born!!!

Linda, she's gone too far, she's gone too far, wetin be your own? U sabi am abi she sabi you? Please, spare us of these your hypocritical meddlesomeness!!

Loool! So funny :D

Shade's Files said...

Lmao...d crazy ones hv bn born!!!

Slim is sexy,fat is sexy too bt skinny sticks,hell nooooooooooo!miley eat or cover up ur bones ASAP.linda post my comment BlackBerry angry face

E no go better for the person wey do Miley like dis! Dis girl thinks she's still 10yrs trying too hard,rihanna wannaB

Extremely ugly ugly ugly body. Don't know wat has come over her. Smh

And she no even get anytin for d so called body huh ..she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ like wetin dem want take appease gods..heheh

Smh she not even sexy at all,no f**king way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jen said...

What a shame. This one is highly possessed. Hell indeed is real. I can't be in the same heaven with demons. Never

I like the 3rd pics cos it shows that LOVE shape btw her legs...But grrrrrr she is too skinny for my kind tho....

Zobiawa

i like the pictures, dont blame me

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 225   Newer› Newest»