Half naked photos of Miley Cyrus hits the net. She's gone too far! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 October 2013

Half naked photos of Miley Cyrus hits the net. She's gone too far!

Miley Cyrus has really lost it. Half naked photos of the former Disney star have been posted on someone's tumblr page, ...probably with her approval. See the photos after the cut...

225 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225

This is absolutely crazy...Wali Asri(End Time)

This is absolutely crazy.this is one of the sign of end time(Wali Asri)

Hi Linda, it feels great seeing you doing beautifully well in your chosen field. it reminds me of the time you were leaving @ no 20 Bankole street, my house was no 2 Bankole street- idi oro. then I used to admired your family a lot most especially your gorgeously dressed mother and Linda "the cat walker" I had seen you in different commercial advert few couple of years back and I quickly had a flash back to your past.I will be glad if you can drop a few lines.

You r very correct. Now it seems that they r in a race to see who is the most stupid. I feel sorry for both of them. In ni dustant time,they will look back and regret all of these rubbish. Mat God help them to realise b4 it's to late.
Poppy.

This is a cry for help. Somebody help her!!!!! Say a little bit of prayer.

She has officially lost it. I feel sad for her family n her future. If she was a Nigerian I would have said its from her village dibia but clearly they've got her. Ahhh,Miley Cyrus needs to hit the rehab or psychiatric hospital asap.
Tweet

Lets give her one more year at most and the result go show. Just that those white guys f....g her no get strenth. I bet you if she meets a real man; all thses show will stop.

This girl need deliverance. I pray for her soul.

She aint got the body... She's as flat as paper.. Even if she's without clothes on, it's nothing to me. The babe no fine/hot.. Shikena!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

I can't believe i once liked dis girl as a disney star, she's not half naked, she completely naked. miley let me remind u wat Sinead O' Connor said 2 U "PUT YOUR CLOTHES BACK ON"

Stinking dirty pussy bitch

Anonymous 4:17pm u must be a dog to grab yr vaseline for dz piece of agama..I keep turning my fone dwn side up to see if I'll see....hehehe nvr mind @ didi

You crude, evil, barbaric Nigerian! So your solution is for her to be gang raped. Beast of Owo!

my prob with this child is dat she doesn't even look sexy. with all d nudity na dry body i just de see. God help her.

Wtf lol shes gettin too excited abt her youthful age

No hannah Montana in my house again.

simply useless mtcheew'''

infinity said...

Wow!!! if i should handle this girl uhmm she Go repent

#Abeg linda post my comment#

infinity said...

The devil does OT hide himself. Hannah Montana on the lips of all little girls, he has revealed the kind of adults ladies your daughters who are fixated on Hannah Montana will become.
Parents pls screen what your kids watch instead of just letting be bcos it's what is trending.
A word is enough for the wise

Crack cocaine tinz

She shud please cover up cuz She's not sexy in any way at all,skinny ass immature freak,she shud grow up 4 Gods sakes,no one is interested in her cry 4 attention,weda she comes out totally naked or semi nude no1 gives a s**t anylonger

someone should really take care of her C***

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225   Newer› Newest»