Rihanna shuts down another fan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 October 2013

Rihanna shuts down another fan

When will people learn not to play with Rihanna? *sigh*. The other night Rihanna posted a picture of a close up of her lips on Instagram and a fan made a slick comment about the scar in the corner of her mouth. RiRi immediately shut the fan down. Pic above right.

83 comments:

Bizzzy01 said...

Lolzz

Suites her ryt...

But Lindiway this is not news.
btw those lips remind me of 19*69*

Rihanna is jst a rude biatch....must u reply every comment ??

Hehehe! "Its a scar!" I love that reply, the pithiness in Riri's reply is profound! Except the "fan" that said that to Riri is a goon, she shouldn't have brought that up.

aww my Riri baby,pls dey shud free her for me ooo..obiohachisom.blogspot.com

Good 4 the girl. Chicken head mtchwww

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Lmao!

Rough Diamond said...

Rihanna rude gan!

Scar? U mean d one she got frm chris' beating. Hehehehehe

That color is popping!!!! Me want! #jaybeyblu

I am sorry but there is no excuse for rude behaviour, rihanna is just too rude and vulgar. What is wrong with a fan asking a question? its not like the fan was rude. Dont worry when her star fades and shes lonely she would regret all this.

Xristo said...

Lol...when will they learn....these celebs are also humans....respect riri!!!

Abeg make she get awt...frustrated ashewo......yaayi first tu commend

please this is not news at all everytime Rihanna shades the hell out of this person or Rihanna shuts down that person. you've moved from Kim to Rihanna smh

A scar to remind her of the night split her mouth open

Dats ma geh!!!!! Badgirlriri,some fans can ask stupid questions nd alas she got a beautiful reply....... Lolz

dis babe get bad mouth make she try am wit any naija babe or dude dem go curse her life finish,e go pass teana taylor own

ebimor said...

Swt lips na mi nor see any scar,dem jt dy find ds gal trouble

Riri get bad mouth. Can't laugh.

sexy D said...

Riri my gal ....ur head's there jare.can't stop laffin

It's a conspicuous scar, y ask? so d fan deserves wt she got.

Tgirl MissP said...

Good answer,what else do u expect?after asking her Jamb question all dis people are human's too,because u saw a scar u must point it out,she gave u what u wanted

Rihanna ooooo. Lmao! (Jay)

That's the way to go girl.....love your swag

Perfect answer for a dumb question. Go RiRi

Love this chic! DOPE

tusheghe said...

That's bad of Rihanna

Makes no sense pls.. And linda stop tryinna make news outta riri's shit, Stop promoting her nonsense.. Shez just a stupid cyber bully..so glad teyana put her in her place,#IndustryPussy.... #fab

OMG! =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) . Y is she takn it personal hun!

nma said...

He nodey carry last,always giving it to dem

Bettyblue Anyiman said...

Riri u sef, tk it easy na,lol,u too get word 4 every person who gets in d way. Lol. Oya y'all had better go easy when it comes to Rihanna,d words are nvr far 4m her lips. You just might be d one burying ya face for d tears of embarassment.

Dat scar dat adds to d raw beauty of her lips in "stay" video#Navy

Mrs E said...

Bad gal riri is soooooooooo immature

Rihanna doesn't take a shit, peeps shud knw dat abt ha now

Lol.....Dis rihanna sef 2 get pepper body....ha blood 2 dey hot...

Oluwadamilola said...

Oshi o da, iranu aiye ati orun..is this news?

Riri aint neva gona b lonely,she is made 4 life...face it

Big ass bump? Thts obv a diss..

Serves the ignorant chickenhead ryt!

Naija Sef! Serves the fan Right Abi? If it was our own celebs Now givin out such reply! Most Pple will be condemnin it!

PC,dis is the second set of new words i am learning from u today
Pithy/pithiness- terse and full of meaning or substance
Goon- a stupid or deliberately stupid person
U r part of the reasons y I wait for comments on LIB o

Hmm, Na d mark chris brown left on her after much beatin. Na wao

As much as sometimes her replies are funny,Rihanna is so Childish, Gosh! Must she reply every negavtive tweet about her? Its immature abeg she really needs to grow up...Btw am a Fan,Only difference is i hate Ass Licking Fans#Bye

PRETTY GIRL

miz jolly said...

Riri ma boo!!

miz jolly said...

Riri ma boo!!

Me I wan suck the scar. Or have it wrapped around my massive c**k

miz jolly said...

Riri ma boo!!

skimpy said...

I lyk her reply bajebaje. she show d amebo say aproko no gud.

skimpy said...

I lyk her reply bajebaje. she show d amebo say aproko no gud

Perfect answer 4 a stupid question!!!real chicken head#lmao

K

Am jst luvin diz rihanna now,gud ansa 2 sum foolish fanz

Anna said...

Lol...dis chick remains ma besst.<3Riri

See dem saying rihanna does not take shit blah blah, is she your mother?or your god? Plus if twas wizkid or davido dat replied, Y'all are gonna be raising ur stinky guts to insult dem for replying,plus linda can u get off rihanna a bit*sigh*

Riri can do no wrong in my eyes..............

If a nigerian celeb says this,its a bad thing but it's ok for riri to insult a fan. Dumb kiss ass nigerians

Prince charming you are such a big fool, keep replying your comment. Jobless thing like you.

The bump is from herpes.

Yeah, Chris Brown did that.

Question is when will RIRI just learn to take some things in its stride?

Rihanna can lyk 2 give RIHplies sha,must she answer?learn 2 ignore jor.

Ow dis wan take affect Asuu strike#Mschewwwwwww nxt plssssss

Exactly my thot. Rude girl let her face d aunty that gave her her size naw if she get liver. Lol

So bcos she's a superstar,she shld take shitz ehn?,u did nt see d first comment as rude huh?....move a bit abeg

Na u no rude,plz move

So bcos she's a superstar,she shld take shitz ehn?,u did nt see d first comment as rude huh?....move a bit abeg

Aphrodite said...

Naijas can be so Annoying for real, if its one of ur Celebs dt replied a Fan like dis, u wee be all ova d place Cursing dt Celeb out, ya'll jux Bunch of Retarded Lots "Oh, Gud reply" "Oh, serves d Fan right" Stop Licking Rihanna's #IndustryPussy, for one thing, she does nt even knw ya'll exist, A Bitch she Was, A Bitch she is, and A Bitch she will always be! I think wen Chris hit her den it messed up her head, Who cares abt RiFuckingHanna?v?#BitchSwerve.... mehn!

e bonto said...

Just in my mind. Nonsense,she is naughty this days.

The Great Anonymous said...

Riri is a fool... the fan wasn't even talking about the scar on her face... she specifically said on the lips... ya'all should look at her lips,its kinda swollen at the top right really... and not the scar bitch!...lol I don't hate Riri but she's too forward...

Her lips is swollen too oo,is that a scar too?...omo breezy beat her gan oo...lol

Jade said...

Not every pout should get a close-up shot!

And what is funny about that bastard!!!

I love Badt girl riri

tommy said...

d gal got wat she deserve y did she remind riri of chris beatin

Barry9ice said...

am sure if dis is a response 4rm a naija celeb to her fans, u all will hv crucify ha to death, but reverse is d case here. Rude/Bad girl Riri

PERVERT !

tommy said...

d gal got wat she deserves y must she remind riri of chris beatin

momoh's gist said...

People should just respect these celebs

Nigerians hmmmm,if dis was coming frm our own celeb una go insult d daylight out of d person,its bad,we shld learn to support our own.

Don't mind d fool

ABEGGY, WETIN SHEBDEY FEEL LYK NOW. MAY GOD OPEN R EYES TO C D REALITY

Sirikenna said...

How I wish all una comments go go somewhere make she see dem. She won't even give a f*ck

Linds screens comments. Anyone that doesn't agree with her doesnt get posted. C ya .out of here.