Caroline Danjuma vs Toke Makinwa: who rocked the short jumpsuit
Former actress Caroline Danjuma (left) and radio personality Toke Makinwa (right) wore one-piece short jumpsuits/jumpers to the Elite Model Search which took place yesterday. Who rocked it?
I like Carolina in hers, it looks comfy and truly playful. Toke's version looks pretty tight in some areas, but both ladies look exquisite. Xplorenollywood.blogspot.com.
Of course,caroline danjuma rocked it.toke jackson looks like an amoeba,with aged dried legs,tufiakwa, toke shapeless for state sha,very old ugly woman,wey age don catchup with.
DOESNT TOKE MAKINWA HAVE ANYTHING TO DO IN LIFE OTHER THAN ATTEND PARTIES?
HER LIFE MUST BE MEGA EMPTY WITH NO FULFILLMENT WHATSOEVER. I DIDNT BELIEVE THIS BLEACHING THING BEFORE, BUT I SAW HER PICTURE RECENTLY, HER KNEES ARE A S BLACK AS CHARCOAL.
HER JUMPSUIT IS NICE THO. GOD, THIS GIRL WILL CUT OFF HER OWN NECK IF SHE HAS TO DO IT TO ATTEND PARTIES
I'd say Caroline did,she kept it real simple ...Hair properly packed,the nude shoes,i love...Caroline wins this One! Toke did a good job though but the truth is caroline killed it for me#BTW,that's a mother y'all remember right?! She be Looking hotter than a single girl ;)
I beg to disagree D̶̲̥̅̊έA̶̲̥̅̊я...they both looked elegant in their own way. First caro kept and look chic,classy and refreshin though she culd hv done without the necklace....made it look like she was tryin too hard. Toke on d oda hard went all out with hers...the blazers made her look professional ish...had she pulled up her hair she wuld hv been breath takin....but OMG the ladies both failed with their choice of shoes...those shoes made the dress luv cheap...a well covered stilettos wuld hv been graceful on dat dress.
some of u are just clueless,toke presents d morning show so she has d tym 2 party,toke definitely did justice 2 d clothe although her knee is as dark as balotelli's u face
She's an OAP what do you expect? I'm sure others were there also, she's supposed to be a socialite. She should just try to take less pictures everywhere she goes
She did not "get" white, she was born white. That is what happens when one or both your parents are white. Unlike Toke, Tonto Dick, Rita Dominic, Monalisa and the rest, Carolina actually has that color in her blood. Makes sense?
Let me help u then. I pick Toke. I dnt kno if it is d lighting in caroline's pic, bt I think dt playsuit color washes are out; hair in a bun-no no- more so when it is compared 2 hw Toke let down hair plays on her outfit. Toke looks perfect head to toe.
Let me help u then. I pick Toke. I dnt kno if it is d lighting in caroline's pic, bt I think dt playsuit color washes are out; hair in a bun-no no- more so when it is compared 2 hw Toke's let down hair plays on her outfit. Toke looks perfect head to toe.
119 comments:
Toke did
Carolina killed it. Love it on her!
Caroline for me
Dunno.
Toke
None of them. They are both craps.
Toke classed it up with the blazer.
first: Carolina Danjuma rocked it better.
Abeg, Shey na Every Event This Toke dey Attend ni?? haha
Caroline Danjuma did wear it better
makinwa click here.
Does everyone see the difference between natural half caste and bleach? Caroline na natural. Toke na fake wanna be half caste. Damn shame!
Its toke o
Lindiway u should have used d Toke's photo u posted ysterday!!! They both looked lovely bt Toke looks comfortable in it.
Mz Beckhy
None jawe!! Buh Toke try small!
TOKE!
TOKE!!
TOKE!!!
It fits her so well, she looks beguiling!!
If not for her black knee i would have said Tokes.. Let Caro go stay with her baba i beg!!! Mtcheew.
Tooooookeeeeeee Makinwa...Linda dis ur pics of Toke is too Blurr have seen better pics of her with the jumpsuit nd it looks so pretty on her....
Yakkkkkkkk....NONE.
Toke did, weirdly!
How can you compare!!!! Caroline is d real deal..Toke is just a wannabe.
They both rocked it
THe white lady kinda rocked it better, she had a fuller figure, although Tokes colour really compensated the cloth very well>>>
SCAM ALERT!!! If you are a fresh Nigerian graduate click here
Toke...by far
Caroline wore it bettter.
They both rocked it well. Great legs!!
A Great Homemade Mosquito Repellent!
Na wa oh, hw d caroline get soooo white, it is well
Toke makinwa
Caroline does it4 me...
Caroline wore it better she rocks!
I like Carolina in hers, it looks comfy and truly playful. Toke's version looks pretty tight in some areas, but both ladies look exquisite. Xplorenollywood.blogspot.com.
Toks baby !!! a.k.a Toke Makinwa
Caroline nailed it..... Toke der is too much going on, on her dressing so for dat reason she is out
Toke actually nailed it. But WTF's that on her knees???
Make una learn and stop using bleaching cream o!!
Caroline Ekanem Danjuma wore it beta.
They both look good
Toke did it for me
Of course,caroline danjuma rocked it.toke jackson looks like an amoeba,with aged dried legs,tufiakwa, toke shapeless for state sha,very old ugly woman,wey age don catchup with.
Caroline u rock gal
Pls its better on Caroline, Toke try dey stay 1place u hia! Ajala travel round Lagos even d one dem no call u, u go go try class urself nw
Caroline wore it better..
Caroline definitely rocked it better. What's with Tokes hair?
Linda it is not a short jumpsuit, they are called rompers.
I think toke did...advantage of being fit,,, can u just imagin if it was toolz on dat jumpsuit?? *throws up* lordy av mercy *ONYX GODWIN*
Toke!!!
Money wey toke take they buy cloth a year go reach make she take open her own radio station.
Gimme Linda jorr!
They both styled it well,but I like the green jumpsuit.
Toke wore it better.. Way better.. Caroline looks like a pale fish... Not pretty @ all...
Caroline wore it better...jumpers don't usually fit skinny people or tiny legs moreover toke's skin looks over bleached in that pix
Afi wear nah
As in she's even lighter than d mixed race gal
They are wearing playsuits not jumpsuits, linda.
See vampire! Chei!! Where is TB Joshua na?
Both!!........
Afi correction nah!
I swear !!!!!!!!!
Both did de rocking.
Carloine did it better 4me! Her choice of shoes nd hairdo is perfect!
Playsuits not short jumpsuits dear
Both r product of FGGC oyo
LINDA HOW DARE U COMPARE TOKE AND CAROLINE?? OFCOURSE ITS CAROLINE NAH!
Caroline rocked it better. Toke must be an event whore. She is everywhere. Take a sit gal.
DOESNT TOKE MAKINWA HAVE ANYTHING TO DO IN LIFE OTHER THAN ATTEND PARTIES?
HER LIFE MUST BE MEGA EMPTY WITH NO FULFILLMENT WHATSOEVER. I DIDNT BELIEVE THIS BLEACHING THING BEFORE, BUT I SAW HER PICTURE RECENTLY, HER KNEES ARE A S BLACK AS CHARCOAL.
HER JUMPSUIT IS NICE THO. GOD, THIS GIRL WILL CUT OFF HER OWN NECK IF SHE HAS TO DO IT TO ATTEND PARTIES
toke
I'd say Caroline did,she kept it real simple ...Hair properly packed,the nude shoes,i love...Caroline wins this One! Toke did a good job though but the truth is caroline killed it for me#BTW,that's a mother y'all remember right?! She be Looking hotter than a single girl ;)
PRETTY GIRL
Caroline oo!I don't lyk toke's own.
Sn na fat people like you e go fit mtcheww abeg park well.
Go Caroline go
Linda so you don't know the difference between a Jumpsuit and a Playsuit??
Which time this Toke dey siddon do her Radio work. She too waka waka!
Madame sabi sabi, abg park well
I can't believe i'm typing this.
Toke did.
Even with the burnt knees
Caroline u rock
Toke just njoy notice me...her own gbaza queen is gettn annoyn jere...nx pge plz...lyzy!
toke for me
Don't b stupid Caroline has always bn white
Linda there's nothing like "short jump suit" its called play suit.
I beg to disagree D̶̲̥̅̊έA̶̲̥̅̊я...they both looked elegant in their own way. First caro kept and look chic,classy and refreshin though she culd hv done without the necklace....made it look like she was tryin too hard. Toke on d oda hard went all out with hers...the blazers made her look professional ish...had she pulled up her hair she wuld hv been breath takin....but OMG the ladies both failed with their choice of shoes...those shoes made the dress luv cheap...a well covered stilettos wuld hv been graceful on dat dress.
Our on Carolina is more bueatiful
Linda its called a playsuit
Linda did u mean playsuit?
Time nailed it. Sentiments aside.
Toke I mean
Yes play suit
Linda which one is short jumpsuit, its called a playsuit...This Linda sef. Anyway I liked it on Caroline, looks classier
Toke is da bomb. Love it on her...
Ur a moron, sh wsnt dis light, she's halfcast not a white lady......Odee * u dnt knw, nd u thk u knw
some of u are just clueless,toke presents d morning show so she has d tym 2 party,toke definitely did justice 2 d clothe although her knee is as dark as balotelli's u face
Toke shakara no fit you, go marry
Is ASUU strike over?...*tchheewww*...
They both have rompers on, not jumpsuits. Rompers are short..........
Nah ! It's just the camera. Caroline's skin glows like a glowfish! She's so pretty and classy ! Number 1 admirer
She's an OAP what do you expect? I'm sure others were there also, she's supposed to be a socialite. She should just try to take less pictures everywhere she goes
Toke did man...first time Caroline didnt get it right.
I tell u......play suit.......dtz wat it is
Over sabi ppl..Playsuit is one word!! LOL
Toke's body is too straight for the play suit. Caroline rocked it better.
She did not "get" white, she was born white. That is what happens when one or both your parents are white. Unlike Toke, Tonto Dick, Rita Dominic, Monalisa and the rest, Carolina actually has that color in her blood. Makes sense?
Toke is skinny not fit, there is a difference. Flat ass, skinny legs, big boobs and bloated belly don't make fit, get it right.
My Tokstaarr did her thing as always abeg
I kw say na One orobo talk say toke no fit. Toke rocks!!
Let me help u then. I pick Toke. I dnt kno if it is d lighting in caroline's pic, bt I think dt playsuit color washes are out; hair in a bun-no no- more so when it is compared 2 hw Toke let down hair plays on her outfit. Toke looks perfect head to toe.
Let me help u then. I pick Toke. I dnt kno if it is d lighting in caroline's pic, bt I think dt playsuit color washes are out; hair in a bun-no no- more so when it is compared 2 hw Toke's let down hair plays on her outfit. Toke looks perfect head to toe.
definately Caro
dont make me laugh its Caroline......caroline rocks
Go Caroline!!!!!
This CAROLINA is so gorgeous...bless!!!
Na real over sabi pple..what will u call a long one?no be only playsuit
Theirs nothing like one piece short jumper! Its either a jumper(long) or romper (short). What they are wearing is a romper.
toke for sure
Exactly! Dat picture was a lot better. Don't mind Linda she wants liber to finish Toke.
Why do people even bother with this bleachy bleachy Toke girl??attention seeking fake accent wanna be....mscheeeww
It is called a romper. Not a short jumpsuit or jumper.
It is called a romper, not a short jumpsuit or jumper.
It is called a romper. Not a short jumpsuit or jumper.
@fly guy, olodo corrector.
What wld it v bn? Wore, Worn or Wearer? Kappish. Stroll back to sxol (elementary)
ABEG NA MY SIS CARO ROCK JARE
Both Actually. Neither did a disservice to their outfits.