Caroline Danjuma vs Toke Makinwa: who rocked the short jumpsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 September 2013

Caroline Danjuma vs Toke Makinwa: who rocked the short jumpsuit

Former actress Caroline Danjuma (left) and radio personality Toke Makinwa (right) wore one-piece short jumpsuits/jumpers to the Elite Model Search which took place yesterday. Who rocked it?

119 comments:

Toke did

Carolina killed it. Love it on her!

Caroline for me

Dunno.

Toke

None of them. They are both craps.

Toke classed it up with the blazer.

@oluomooflasgidi said...

first: Carolina Danjuma rocked it better.

Abeg, Shey na Every Event This Toke dey Attend ni?? haha

kemfon said...

Caroline Danjuma did wear it better

makinwa click here.

Does everyone see the difference between natural half caste and bleach? Caroline na natural. Toke na fake wanna be half caste. Damn shame!

Its toke o

Lindiway u should have used d Toke's photo u posted ysterday!!! They both looked lovely bt Toke looks comfortable in it.
Mz Beckhy

None jawe!! Buh Toke try small!

TOKE!
TOKE!!
TOKE!!!
It fits her so well, she looks beguiling!!

If not for her black knee i would have said Tokes.. Let Caro go stay with her baba i beg!!! Mtcheew.

Tooooookeeeeeee Makinwa...Linda dis ur pics of Toke is too Blurr have seen better pics of her with the jumpsuit nd it looks so pretty on her....

Yakkkkkkkk....NONE.

Toke did, weirdly!

clementina said...

How can you compare!!!! Caroline is d real deal..Toke is just a wannabe.

They both rocked it

THe white lady kinda rocked it better, she had a fuller figure, although Tokes colour really compensated the cloth very well>>>

SCAM ALERT!!! If you are a fresh Nigerian graduate click here

bitchplis said...

Toke...by far

Mercy said...

Caroline wore it bettter.

Neni said...

They both rocked it well. Great legs!!

A Great Homemade Mosquito Repellent!

Na wa oh, hw d caroline get soooo white, it is well

Toke makinwa

Caroline does it4 me...

Caroline wore it better she rocks!

I like Carolina in hers, it looks comfy and truly playful. Toke's version looks pretty tight in some areas, but both ladies look exquisite. Xplorenollywood.blogspot.com.

Toks baby !!! a.k.a Toke Makinwa

Caroline nailed it..... Toke der is too much going on, on her dressing so for dat reason she is out

Toke actually nailed it. But WTF's that on her knees???
Make una learn and stop using bleaching cream o!!

Caroline Ekanem Danjuma wore it beta.

They both look good

Toke did it for me

Of course,caroline danjuma rocked it.toke jackson looks like an amoeba,with aged dried legs,tufiakwa, toke shapeless for state sha,very old ugly woman,wey age don catchup with.

Caroline u rock gal

Pls its better on Caroline, Toke try dey stay 1place u hia! Ajala travel round Lagos even d one dem no call u, u go go try class urself nw

Caroline wore it better..

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Caroline definitely rocked it better. What's with Tokes hair?

Linda it is not a short jumpsuit, they are called rompers.

I think toke did...advantage of being fit,,, can u just imagin if it was toolz on dat jumpsuit?? *throws up* lordy av mercy *ONYX GODWIN*

Toke!!!

Money wey toke take they buy cloth a year go reach make she take open her own radio station.

ibeakwadalam said...

Gimme Linda jorr!

They both styled it well,but I like the green jumpsuit.

Toke wore it better.. Way better.. Caroline looks like a pale fish... Not pretty @ all...

Caroline wore it better...jumpers don't usually fit skinny people or tiny legs moreover toke's skin looks over bleached in that pix

fly guy said...

Afi wear nah

fly guy said...

As in she's even lighter than d mixed race gal

They are wearing playsuits not jumpsuits, linda.

See vampire! Chei!! Where is TB Joshua na?

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Both!!........

Afi correction nah!

I swear !!!!!!!!!

Janelicious said...

Both did de rocking.

zizzi said...

Carloine did it better 4me! Her choice of shoes nd hairdo is perfect!

Playsuits not short jumpsuits dear

Both r product of FGGC oyo

LINDA HOW DARE U COMPARE TOKE AND CAROLINE?? OFCOURSE ITS CAROLINE NAH!

Caroline rocked it better. Toke must be an event whore. She is everywhere. Take a sit gal.

DOESNT TOKE MAKINWA HAVE ANYTHING TO DO IN LIFE OTHER THAN ATTEND PARTIES?

HER LIFE MUST BE MEGA EMPTY WITH NO FULFILLMENT WHATSOEVER. I DIDNT BELIEVE THIS BLEACHING THING BEFORE, BUT I SAW HER PICTURE RECENTLY, HER KNEES ARE A S BLACK AS CHARCOAL.

HER JUMPSUIT IS NICE THO. GOD, THIS GIRL WILL CUT OFF HER OWN NECK IF SHE HAS TO DO IT TO ATTEND PARTIES

?Fola said...

toke

I'd say Caroline did,she kept it real simple ...Hair properly packed,the nude shoes,i love...Caroline wins this One! Toke did a good job though but the truth is caroline killed it for me#BTW,that's a mother y'all remember right?! She be Looking hotter than a single girl ;)

PRETTY GIRL

Ms_Oyinkansola said...

Caroline oo!I don't lyk toke's own.

Sn na fat people like you e go fit mtcheww abeg park well.

Go Caroline go

Linda so you don't know the difference between a Jumpsuit and a Playsuit??

Which time this Toke dey siddon do her Radio work. She too waka waka!

Madame sabi sabi, abg park well

SUNSHINE said...

I can't believe i'm typing this.
Toke did.
Even with the burnt knees

Caroline u rock

Toke just njoy notice me...her own gbaza queen is gettn annoyn jere...nx pge plz...lyzy!

toke for me

Don't b stupid Caroline has always bn white

Linda there's nothing like "short jump suit" its called play suit.

jewel said...

I beg to disagree D̶̲̥̅̊έA̶̲̥̅̊я...they both looked elegant in their own way. First caro kept and look chic,classy and refreshin though she culd hv done without the necklace....made it look like she was tryin too hard. Toke on d oda hard went all out with hers...the blazers made her look professional ish...had she pulled up her hair she wuld hv been breath takin....but OMG the ladies both failed with their choice of shoes...those shoes made the dress luv cheap...a well covered stilettos wuld hv been graceful on dat dress.

Our on Carolina is more bueatiful

Linda its called a playsuit

Linda did u mean playsuit?

Time nailed it. Sentiments aside.

Toke I mean

Yes play suit

Linda which one is short jumpsuit, its called a playsuit...This Linda sef. Anyway I liked it on Caroline, looks classier

Toke is da bomb. Love it on her...

Ur a moron, sh wsnt dis light, she's halfcast not a white lady......Odee * u dnt knw, nd u thk u knw

some of u are just clueless,toke presents d morning show so she has d tym 2 party,toke definitely did justice 2 d clothe although her knee is as dark as balotelli's u face

Toke shakara no fit you, go marry

Is ASUU strike over?...*tchheewww*...

Hbo said...

They both have rompers on, not jumpsuits. Rompers are short..........

Nah ! It's just the camera. Caroline's skin glows like a glowfish! She's so pretty and classy ! Number 1 admirer

She's an OAP what do you expect? I'm sure others were there also, she's supposed to be a socialite. She should just try to take less pictures everywhere she goes

Toke did man...first time Caroline didnt get it right.

Gerdie-von-Tease said...

I tell u......play suit.......dtz wat it is

Over sabi ppl..Playsuit is one word!! LOL

Toke's body is too straight for the play suit. Caroline rocked it better.

She did not "get" white, she was born white. That is what happens when one or both your parents are white. Unlike Toke, Tonto Dick, Rita Dominic, Monalisa and the rest, Carolina actually has that color in her blood. Makes sense?

Toke is skinny not fit, there is a difference. Flat ass, skinny legs, big boobs and bloated belly don't make fit, get it right.

My Tokstaarr did her thing as always abeg

I kw say na One orobo talk say toke no fit. Toke rocks!!

Let me help u then. I pick Toke. I dnt kno if it is d lighting in caroline's pic, bt I think dt playsuit color washes are out; hair in a bun-no no- more so when it is compared 2 hw Toke let down hair plays on her outfit. Toke looks perfect head to toe.

Let me help u then. I pick Toke. I dnt kno if it is d lighting in caroline's pic, bt I think dt playsuit color washes are out; hair in a bun-no no- more so when it is compared 2 hw Toke's let down hair plays on her outfit. Toke looks perfect head to toe.

definately Caro

dont make me laugh its Caroline......caroline rocks

Go Caroline!!!!!

This CAROLINA is so gorgeous...bless!!!

Na real over sabi pple..what will u call a long one?no be only playsuit

Theirs nothing like one piece short jumper! Its either a jumper(long) or romper (short). What they are wearing is a romper.

musty said...

toke for sure

Exactly! Dat picture was a lot better. Don't mind Linda she wants liber to finish Toke.

Why do people even bother with this bleachy bleachy Toke girl??attention seeking fake accent wanna be....mscheeeww

It is called a romper. Not a short jumpsuit or jumper.

It is called a romper, not a short jumpsuit or jumper.

It is called a romper. Not a short jumpsuit or jumper.

X.Tee said...

@fly guy, olodo corrector.
What wld it v bn? Wore, Worn or Wearer? Kappish. Stroll back to sxol (elementary)

APRIL said...

ABEG NA MY SIS CARO ROCK JARE

Both Actually. Neither did a disservice to their outfits.