Photos: Khloe Kardashian steps out without bra, nipples on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 October 2013

Photos: Khloe Kardashian steps out without bra, nipples on display

Khloe Kardashian went shopping with her little sis and mum yesterday wearing a clingy low-cut top with no bra. She didn't seem to notice or care that her nipples were on full display through her shirt. And although she didn't step out with a bra, she stepped out with her wedding ring still in place, despite removing her estranged husband's name from all her social media accounts. See more photos after the cut

123 comments:

I just love khloe...

Cute cute cute I like

So she is now whoring.Oh well I guess its a kardashian thing.

where ma Vaseline @ ?

U never hear? Skin is the new black! Gwneth Paltrow, Nicki M, even her sis Kim, all baring breastisis.It's their body and don't seem like they give a rat's ass what anyone thinks.
#jaybeyblu

dyzle said...

dnt knw if am being tok harsh buh she's kinda ugly

Don't knw Y I luv dis particular kadashian

She fine pass kim self

Na so i dream d oda 9t say ds very day go come. Two things dey involved; i be guy,but err! My nipple big pass ds one. The oda tin be say. this one wey dem zoom d tin like ds so, i dey suspect say Linda go be ******* or she done dey nurse idea to be ******* (linlyn we sabi as e dey go now) No too loud am.

-Person pikin!!

Mab said...

Lol @ nipples on display, see hw u zoomed it @ d last pic

Linda Biko leave my khloe

I AM BEAUTIFUL said...

Pls why are her hands sooo whitish pale?she is not pretty even with the makeup.no curves sef.she is just tall and broad.

Lmao! Linda you no well o, y u con dey zoom d tin well like dis abi d tin dey turn u on ni

C'mon Klo what happened to the good girl I know

Y does khloe seem to hv problems with her nipples popping out thru her dresse? D other tym was on live Tv whilst hosting X-factor :s

Dey sha wan mk we dy luk bad tinzz linda post ma comment oo if u no wan mk ah fight u

Insignificant nipples..!won't hav even noticed she wasn't wearing a bra if not dat u mentioned it! #insipid#doctorbobby

She's nt finkn right

Mide

Na wa o y is she putting on cloth then lord have mercy

Luv d nipples lindi baby post am oo

Ugly kardashian...eminem said it right

Dats so hot ov her! Bt so bad tho...in Nigeria.

Dear Libers, can't you all just comment, state ur opinions without cursin each others tribe, religion,parent,grammer etc.. The tribe insults are the worst.. Ejoor, bikonu.

That goldnecklace tho...

I'm with u blad

ABEG, WHO WON SUCK HER SIDEWAYS FACING NIPPLES SELF? NA SHE UGLY PASS...SEE AS HER SISTERS FINE PASS HER.

Rough Diamond said...

Love love love!

Rough Diamond said...

Ugly mofon like u!

Kloe, D̸̸̮̮̃ best of D̸̸̮̮̃ kardashian brood. Only wish she married a decent guy.

And this is news?Mchewwwww

Her nipplez r too small 2 suck jare

She is displaying it because her boobs are in great shape! Super great shape! Nipples on point too! Hehe!

Omo, me self was turned on...choi!

ok we don see

One thing I'v learnt from LIBers.....some people just like saying negative stuff.....like all the time....its HER nipples. For Pete's sake! D irony is that theirs' wuldn't be discernible under clothes even on d coldest of nites....

Mr Eze Chukwumereze jst shut up, her showing that doesn't make her a whore

Mr dyzle bet u don't know wen one is pretty cos u ve neva met one in ur life

D world got in2 sin wit women,yet till date its women dat is stil spoiling it..its 2 bad my felow ladies.Lets do d write tin which we all kw.
Sis linda y dnt u lyk posting my comment.....Miss Nomic

D world got in2 sin wit women,yet till date its women dat is stil spoiling it..its 2 bad my felow ladies.Lets do d write tin which we all kw.
Sis linda y dnt u lyk posting my comment.....Miss Nomic

Linda eh! U won't kill somebody, its nt obvious sef lyk dat

To me she doesn't look badt,prostitution or not,she's gat d money...and u'r here hating.allah sarki nigerians we dnt mind our buziness.SMH

stubborn rocker said...

nice once :)

Has she started celebrating her seperation ni? Na wah for ds ppl ooo but Linda why zooming d pic nah?
*ajokeade*

It's not a new thing na! Women go about with bra and panties na! So what makes her special? Because she is a khardashian?

Khloe u rock!!!!

The ugly kads.

Oh pls! What's whoring here? Mtchewww!

And u re kinda uglier.

Cos she stepped out without a bra 4 a day doesn't mean that she's gone bad, common!

And u re what? Abeg shut up.

Yes, it is news worthy.

Asshole

Awwwwww! Even without the bra boobs be Looking so firm #No homo# Khloe Looks Adorable,i just can't stop Loving her
@Dyzle Kardasian And to the other Idiots calling Khloe Ugly,you people must be very Bitter,Ugly self hating bitches..Even in Khloe's worst days y'all will beg to Kiss her toes,and just so you know,nobody gives a fuck about your 'jealous' opinions#Bunch of Shit holes...

PRETTY GIRL

Osarhieme Owen Eze said...

She might not be breathtakingly beautiful but come on,she's not ugly! If it weren't Linda who brought my attention to dem nipples,wnt hv even noticed.

Me too, just xo xo love dz kardashian

No!!! You're jes bn LAME -___-

@Bobo_Edo

Her boobs are still very firm, khloe fine girl love u

Ib said...

Just prayin dat lamar would come bk to his senses.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

She's cool

APPLELIPX said...

Nicest boobs xo far. Partly single nd free. Me likey

e bonto said...

I no c anything spectacular about d breast nipple,abegi Linda pass.

Beautiful khloe..

I see no biggy walkin without a bra is jus like walking without panties dt should be her business and nt yu guys I love her bra must nt be worn all the time,mind ur business

Nipple shOw nipple no show she still get beter breast her breast still stand dats y d nipple dey show hw many of una stil get breast wey sTand lYk dis at ur age

I see no biggy walkin without a bra is jus like walking without panties dt should be her business and nt yu guys I love her bra must nt be worn all the time,mind ur business

This is no news wots d biggy she wears wot she wants is bra a most common, all hail d nipples

Linda do u want guys to go gaga hmmm y u now puttin d nipples up n close na *wink*

ANONN said...

This is seriously trending for the ladies right now in the US particularly. You need to check out Christina Milan's own the other day too. It was soo pronounced and provocative. It's crazy what the world is turning into. I'm super worried that in the bid to be noticed and chunk up all the attention of the boys, girls are throwing into the bins the very ideals that made us crave more for them. When u show us your bodies, we just want to have them and then go away, but when u show us your class, we don't just wanna have it, but we want to equally go ahead and keep it thereafter. #EnoughSaid. . . ANONN

Na nipples be ds? The breast no even carry weight sef! Abeg make she pak

Mehn! See groundnut!

Sharrap... Na she fine pass! Others dey learn 4rm her!

You are the one whoring... Dead guy

The zoomed pic? Was the necessary? I mean we get the gist already

Dhar♏I Úªa' Pekâ„“̊ns 'Kouture said...

Can Æ”☺ů just get a life Α̲̅πϑ stop bin a critic

Lucian said...

I kinda think so too.

Ma favourite Kardashian. I so wish her marriage will work. #chantelle

This aint news,give us better news

ᶥᵗˢ Mz didi said...

My FAV kardashian! I love khloe...btw haters its her body not urs...#teamkhloe

Wen d eminem said ugly kardashian??? Its cute n decent

she care less of wat pipu myt say....#Go khloe

Ugly Kardashian!

She tryin 2 mak her sef hapi. Give her a brake guys ahah na wa o...mtchmm

Linda! post ur own nipple.ooops! that is if u gat any...lol

I prefer this Kad.. But the nippo is small

I pray she reconcile with her hubby soonest.

brAwnY said...

ђξ bst Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘̶̷̩̥̊͡ †Ñ’ξ kardashians. So decent α̲̅πϑ sweet. Beautiful.

Those nipples re begging 4 serious attention. Lol...

See her! My pretty mama!

spiky said...

Why are nipples so important like you could have as much boob out as you want but as soon as there’s a nipple involved all hell breaks loose☺
Lol.

choi

The best of all the kardashian..... Lovely person.

Please keep wearing your ring and tell the World that love is beyond errors and forgiveness still works for the strong at heart.

Mama Kris, Head Ashawo of de Kardashian clan & Sister Kim Assistant Ashawo have started leading dis girl astray....

Linda, you just want to make news out of nothing. As much as I hate nudity, there is not much on display here. Your caption just gave attention to her nipples. Her dressing is far better than ladies who use push-up bras to display their breasts and those your bikini ladies.

The most beautiful Kardashian inside out. But d nipple baring sha! No! No for me.

I like khloe yes but am a bit turned off with how so many are screaming....yea nice. If it was a Nigerian celeb now, you all will have her head for displaying her girls in such careless manner.

Yomslaw said...

Na Epa she out for the Tip of her Dudu

Lindan, waitin dey wrong wit d dress? U no go mind ur biznes.

momoh's gist said...

She is fine

Yea but not as much as you are

c straight nipples o...

make una free the babe jare all you dafties talking.... you think its everytime a woman wants to be trapped in a bra? shes looking decent and thats all that matters if not for jobless amebo's like linda no one would notice.

loudmouth said...

Omo my going comando is so nice I'll wear my jeans and let d guns show a bit......so u know what it is.....lol ,well she doesn't look bad atall

errr....is it just me, or there are no nipples whatsoever anywhere around here?

I love nipples.. Nude or otherwise as long I could c dem shoot out.. It sexy

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Hit me with the nipples babe!
That is the Center of the World..
Or the beginning of the Center of the World!

Sane Mind said...

No time ooo,She has started shopping for a new husband as well!

MlleP said...

Its not as bad as you're making it out to be Linda

Hw u go taik dat one?no b money pimp dis idiot

Shz neva gud especially 4 ha 2 ve posted nude incase u dnt knw

Love me some Khloe :) she is d best of them all. Love her to bits.

CHAI......... ABEG STOP CONFUSING OUR GUYS AND STOP BRINGING SHAME TO WOMANHOOD. AHHH AAHHH AHHH.
LINDA ABEG POST MA COMMENT

sdk's first lady said...

Buh deir ugliness na countefeit bsyd urs,dt im sure of

sdk's first lady said...

Dnt mind linda,i guess if she goes out braless her boobs wont stand lyk dt of Chloe's,he go don sag,lolz

Leav her alone all u haterz,go gial u rock.

Yudi Yudari said...

very nice n cute,, I like

I go out without bra sumtyms...it feels good mehn!!!....as 4 Khloe-shez my best of all d Kardashians

Hey friends I am Mohit roy from Pune . Last Sunday I an in Delhi for some official work .after completing My work I returned back to hotel, feeling very tired. I think about foe some fun with independent girl who gives me girl friend experience. I searched on Google and I found a girl for DelhiEscortshub independent Delhi Escorts Girls . Website .Wow what a girl! I am totally surprised after seeing her. I can’t describe how much fun I had that night. She fulfills all my requirements. I think DEH is one of the best escort’s services provider on internet.

Elite and young delhi escort girls provided by experience delhi escort agency - DL6 beautiful and young escorts in delhi call us now to book our services or you can visit our partner who provide fabulas delhi escort services

We have some special unique type Chandigarh escorts available with us you never seen before. All of our Mohali Escort Service Beauties are charming and distinct with good sense of humour, witt, intelligence , well groomed, and most importantly Fashionable...