New Video: D'Banj - Finally

81 comments:

Immaculate said...

Oh Linda ikeji

god one... Enja Nla of life! Hot babes tho>>>

Actor Benson Okonkwo is university dropout, click to see

"u just came down from my GHOST" yeaaaa mehn! That's what's up. I see where em pics of he and wiz came from now. Like d song + video
Now for d illuminati comments lol #jaybeyblu

All u dbanj haters can go eat shit

i like it. hes an entertainer. wats up with the new obsession with white people in the video tho

Any music aficionado would tell you this video is just but ok, its lacking that stellar and top notch quality that D'banj should have.

mediocre vid,,the girls from x factor tried sha

IkwerreBoy said...

this dude is pushing the limit I just love him for always daring to do something different.

Finally! Finally!! Finally!!!

ShawlarSirmuel

Amazing video... Well done Dbanj
http://supercurvyme.blogspot.co.uk/

Rough Diamond said...

I no understand d video!
What's it abt?
Can someone tell, pls!

Debora chidume said...

Which kind devilish video be dis one

Dbanj is a superstar!!!!

Finally bro you re bck,spiting fire......

Nice... Me likey

THIS IS TERRIBLE, DBANJ HAS FALLEN

THIS IS TERRIBLE DBANJ NEEDS TO WORK HARDER

Eja Nla of life. Danceable tune, Nice video. Good concept.
We can see the hard work. God bless

Very nice!!! Tho d song aint so oooh aaaah.. Nice video tho!

InfoNubia said...

Great work by Sesan....dis is probably the best from D'banj (I mean the video oo) It's crisp, scenes were very much different ........ decent video!!!

BGT not xfactor! Thank me later

Awesome song nice

Aficionado- an ardent devotee or supporter. Wowwww! New word

Wowww I love it

please we need a reconnection db and mavin pls this beat is club music that's all.....ur beta dan this dbanj abeg!!

BRILLIANT,MATURE AND CLASSIC

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I hate it! Portraying the underworld!! #leaving#

Wet Pussy said...

Finally we all know Dbanj is the boss

Sex tips here

Sorry, am not feeling this one. Dbanj can do better than this now...

Brymo's song is way better. just saying

zizi said...

Abeg go n boil rock,wot can u do?

rubbish... is it that people can't sit down & compose sensible songs again? God Just gat help this country

Great beat,cool song and creative wardrobe

Am still in love wit u boo. All i want is dbang,

Those are d babez from X factor rite?

Finally.. All these people saying its terribe... Y'all retarded it's better than listening to all those other artist that have nothing more to say than sex and booty... Abeg big ups... I see he reached out to the C.E.O dancers... Finally dbanj has delivered... And I love it.... If you no like am go shoot your own video make we see... Linda post ooohh

unto illuminati tins,if u ask me.i come dey suspect DBANJ nw a real.

Is it me or did I just hear Dbanj indirectly tell someone that he will need him???????? If it is what I feel it is, then Dbanj needs to grow up and get lost. Cos the person already moved on and is doing perfectly well in his own sphere phew!!!!!!!#!!!!!!!

Scary video!! N wots wit d big eye n d video? Illuminati? U shud stick wit DON JAZZy can c ur nt better witout him d music lacks rhythm, stop d display of suspicious logos jor......

the video honestly didn't make sense at all

sandra said...

lol,ppl can lyk 2 yarn nonsense sha.nice video d'banj,great work by the CEO dancers.

Well done Dbanj of life!!

Jake said...

Some people are just dumb, if Dbanj shuld do a video with lots of ladies almost naked.. Same U haters will comments that he doesn't know more than nasty videos. Now the nigga came up with another video with a new concept, some haters are still sayin: "its a scary video", "he should go back to mavin", "he can do more than this... U haters should keep complaining and looking for is faults and the nigga is moving on... But if still think the video isn't on point, okay go and do ur video and let's see, mayb its not U and ur village people that would watch it... Post it linda

Cos of one kiss he gave you, you are advertising him like crazy. Lie to us and say he paid you. You were bought or by the koko kiss.

Dbanj omo ofe nmanu yorooba can't do better than my ibo boy don jazzy! NdIgbos won't accept sillybanj. Wande too go soon be dealt with if he no stay wit Mavin.

Gud video.. Eja nla!

haterz.....go commit suicide... nyc videos banger lee.... numb. 1....top ten loading.... oya e pa ra yin naw.....all of una haterz

I hope u guys realise that dbanj and don jazzy are getting old?
WE DONT NEED DEIR MUSIC ANYMORE!!

The song is just there abeg

e bonto said...

@Rough Diamond,will u ever write simple correct grammar? You always abuse people on this blog,pls stop it,unless u don't have a good background home training.

From britain got talent..

The game is over.... Dude needs a hit badly to come back on top.

Obi Nwoye said...

Finally indeed. Dbanj is my number one followed by Flavour. Dbanj is really an entertainer. The music is so matured and can be accepted internationally. Wonderful. He is alreday competing with the super super stars.
Lest I forget, Linda u don mature o. When are we clicking glasses? Any serious toaster from London or Manchester? Welcome.

I feel for Dbanj these days. You can almost sense that he's putting in too much efforts in his music nowadays. His popularity in the media is dwindling with the release of every new video. He should retire now and save himself the shame

D'banj abi na bangi lee, you should knw that Naija fans made u wat you're today. Don't knw why u keep trying to impress the foreigners.. How does this video fit the song? 'you really need me,' you really want me' he doesn't need/want you.. He's still your Don... By the way, you still one of my best..

Bod Dapo, ori yin ti Daru...... You sure can do better

Dbanj rocks, eja nla, d koko master himself, osinanwata buru ogaraya,, d igwe, keep it up dear. Bt d illuminati thing,hmmmm. He wl regret all in hell

'you really need/want me.. Who do you think he's talking to?

really nice....not bad at all!!! them go need me na them be wich ni?

Haba pple shuld stop hating joor...dis dong makes mad sense and even d video....learn to appreciate...u dnt jst av to hate for d same of hatin....he tried...even d CEO dancers...nigerians shuld learn to appreciate....nt a bad one. Dbanj....chiamaka....

Pls help me ask d idiaat oO

Finally bullshit. I am beginning to hate Nigerian music. its all full of crap. No Talent at all bull shit.

Teetaa

THIS IS WHAT SHALLOW MINDED FOLKS DONT KNOW ABOUT STARDOM. HE HAS JUST BEEN REBORN AND THIS VIDEO WITH LOT OF ILLUMINATI SIGNS TELLS IT ALL. LOOK AT RIHANNA, BEYONCE, JAYZ (HIS NEW MENTOR) AND SEE THEIR REBORN VIDEO.

HE WILL RISE TO THE TOP BUT HIS DOWNFALL IS EVEN CLOSER

momoh's gist said...

This is great

All I see is some good digital work but neither enjoyed the dance (which we couldn't see) not the editing (twas too busy). Crappy editing!

Sofee said...

Sesan Big Thumbs up there men. Very very nice job! And Dbanj...u 'r just always amazing...i played this vid like 10 times the first time i saw it....and for enemy of progress, shortsighted, poor and useless haters...Finally e be like say ur lives don enter reverse...Dbanj paro lo jooor ...keep inspiring africa...oooooooshey!!!!

Sofee said...

Sesan Big Thumbs up there men. Very very nice job! And Dbanj...u 'r just always amazing...i played this vid like 10 times the first time i saw it....and for enemy of progress, short-sighted, poor and jobless haters,...Finally e be like say ur life don enter reverse...Dbanj paro lo jooor ...keep inspiring africa...oooooooshey!!!!

Knight Ola-lanky said...

You just told the world that d whole of igbo's are as faka as their ass#cuz your old rodger dad refuse to pay your hospital bills you think you can psyche ethnicity here.
Grow Up

Knight Ola-lanky said...

"Cos of one kiss he gave you"
You think sey na porn them dey act here#mcheeewww,video of the year gat you cumin

what's with the dogs in his new videos? pls dbanj, this one didn't makes sense at all, neither the lyrics nor the music itself. ive been a huge fan, but dis one no try atallll.

Mia.E

Wooooooooooooooooooooow thats my Guy,,,,he nailed it again.Big Men things,,,,,,Eja nlan of Africa u rock! Fileeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

I didn't like it. The truth is I just don't get it!. So those of a higher intelligence please enlighten us lesser mortals. What was happening in the dark. Was he lost and the dogs were part of the search party . What the hell was that about?

Nice work from CEO Dancers

Nice one from CEO Dancers

Nice work from CEO Dancers

Nice song, Nice Video, Banger lee has finally Bounced back from d lee Temple.

Please interpret this massive flop. Yes it is different from all the other rubbish because it's a new kind of senselessness. We've got enough don't need any new interpretation of talentless rubbish.

Nce concept.... Bt try seek hands Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘̶̷̩̥̊͡ d don

Kayode Odusanya said...

Why do Igbo people make everything about tribe?

U a racist? Lol