Tonto Dikeh reaches out to Jim Iyke on Twitter, says he's brave | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 October 2013

Tonto Dikeh reaches out to Jim Iyke on Twitter, says he's brave

Tonto reached out to her former co-star Jim Iyke on twitter today a few days after his deliverance video went viral online. Tonto is the first celebrity to publicly praise Jim for going to SCOAN to be delivered...other Nollywood practitioners think it was an embarrassment

Jim's reply to Tonto above...

126 comments:

Nsibaba said...

lol

Hmmmmmmmm

awwwww! for the first time imma support Poko baby.
She can relate to Jim's case. Nice one Poko baby.
Jim sort for Christ and he got bashed,Beverly got f**ed and she Covers a magazine.

Two crazy people,including their father Joshua.Ndi ara.

Fibroid flusher said...

well....well....well....

Nelly Agbogu weightloss said...

I think he is brave too

Itwillendinpraise.com

I love d spirit, keep d flag flying! Bless u

Words on point by Tonto! Well said, Jim Iyke took a bold step that a lot of us will shy away from, and in the long run, the joy is that he is delivered from whatsoever was oppressing his life.

Jim may have really been delivered truly. He now sound like a perfect gentleman. But why is it that all the celebrities who go there are been delivered? Do they target celeb's? Just curious!

As I said b4 tonto dike and Jim iyke are actors, so all na acting, how much they pay them na my own concern lemme know weda I go follow act ........ H.R.S

Ameriestyle said...

Awwww
See the latest floral shirt trend here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

kind words are medicine to the soul. No matter the situation, always douse every flame with kind, soothing and encouraging words. Even if Tb Joshua is fake, God has a way of rescuing his children from the jaws of d evil one. Lets keep on d verbal positive walkway. Remember, words have so much power!!!

Mich said...

Apparently,Tonto has a good sense of reasoning.
Good thing she understands what Jim is been through.
Who would have thought she would be the first to reach out to him in love.
Lovely!

Aoccdrnig to a rseearch at
Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it deosn't
mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are witren, the olny iprmoatnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be
a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit a porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey ltteer by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe.

Wow....dats so touching.

Segun arinze n novia don't generalise it..if u lyk don't post it

Tonto u too can be delivered. Lol

Tontoh need it more self

No be the same demon dey operate for d 2 of dem? Hian, make she go do her own. Too

dat sweet

Enuf of dis jim iyke gist already. And btw tonto looks lyk a witch in dat pic

Tonto go and cast those your multiple demons.. You don't need to be brave to do that

Dlapikin said...

She is sending signal to SCOAN that she too is available for a paycheck.. It's coming soon.

DoubleV said...

Who no go know, know thank God for ųя deliverance, guy u need am w̶̲̥̅̊ı̣̣̣t̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊ d kind role una dey play for films God go help d rest ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ una o°˚˚˚° IJN amen.

Awesome tonto...i luv ur comment..d most reasonable i've seen so far concernin bro iyke's deliverance..thumbs up tonto...love ya..kisses

Hmmmm,dats nice.

From one crazy person to another previously crazy person... Let's see how long the spirit will stay in Jim before he goes back to being Jim.

Yes o Jim, there is always a curve, when one gets there, one will know instantly. May God continue to shower u with His mercies IJN Amen, Bless u too bro Jim.

That's more like it..tonto thumbs up..dats was totally swt of ΰ..unlike some other apes dat took criticism as a way to get more popular..d likes of charles novia, segun arinze..etc..

ujudearieomalicha said...

Hmmmmm no one is above God's reach. Even the unyielding saul has to when the time was up. Bravo Jim ,that's the best thing ever that can happen to a man.its only who God loves He saves.No one can come to him on his or her own strength. God loves you indeed

What embarrasment? Brave is d word all day everyday.

Tank to tonto u are nt tinkin lik d others lili my comment

LMAO..I always knew this jim iyke was possessed. Two possessed people hailing them selves. Poko too wld soon go for her own deliverance.#jokes #hahah..

Rabiya said...

Oya Tonto....go do ur own o..

Dats gud of u Poko,bt u still nid urs too.

Canally minded pple do not understand things of the spirit. I was once like jim. Had everything but could not have decent sleep at night. Was Having spiritual attacks day in day out until I went for deliverance. An ordinary person who haven't had such and experience wouldn't understand what it means to be delivered of anything.

Kk jim we av heard..bless U̶̲̥̅̊

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Deliverance tinz...
Right?
Go for real deliverance at MFM or Deeper Life!
SCOAN's deliverance my fucking balls!

Poko baby

Linda abeg y u tok say...."Former co-star"?? (Jay)

1st to

I wonder who cares btw they were lovers

makes sense sha. proud of them both

Na una sankan !na una just sankan!!!which one concern me?

three fake and attention seeking people ( jim iyke, tonto dikeh and the prophet) , they are all good for each other, no wonder supports him.

The Disciplinarian said...

Awo ra wo! Awon ara wa ti ri ra wa o! #Pokolicious Pokolet#

Tonto i beg shut up!!! Mtcheew!

So proud of u guys,"ur soul first" d most important tin

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ jim really did this tot it was a rumour sha. All d way hope it was done well. First to comment. And linda I think I saw u̶̲̥̅̊
Today ma...

Rough Diamond said...

All na wash!

See dis two junkies o...

Tonto don't go there o. Jim has just been possessed not delivered. Just wait and watch how everything turns, he'll probably end up in one of scoan bookshops selling books. It has happened before, a football star has ended up that way, he also holds the mic for tb joshua when he's doing his fetish ''deliverance''. Go to mfm if u need deliverance and total life transformation. Don't add more to the problems u already have. A word is enough for the wise.

See dis two junkies o...

LOVE said...

Two Bastardsss......lollest!!

Yes I agree with other actors

No doubt...from the way Jim talks this days,it simply means he's now a tru beliver...

Jim Iyke na mugun joor

Hian! Lol

Hackzlord said...

Omo! everything na media stunt.. Leave all dis holly wood Pipo dem
http://naijanext.com

Hmmmmm! dis one dat jim's delieverance has turned to something else na wao

lychybby said...

Metcheeeeeeeeeew!!

Birds of d same feather! Why am I not suprised? Better seek real deliverance elswhere Jim b4 d demons from scoan will destroy u! Advice from someone dat cares.

She also needs one too I guess.

jasmyn said...

Ewww, tonto dalin salvation is personal.. the hardest decision yet the best.. look beyond wht pp would say, cos they would alwz talk.. life is totally mess with out christ.. bin born again n delivered means making Gods word a standard for ur life(fully rooted in christ) life is a mystery we all were born into.. deliverance goes as redeeming us befor christ n disconnectin us, not only from our pass sin but also tht of our fathers n generation which has serious effect on our physical lives.. deliverance obviously has a long way to go in our christian doom. Those tht kicks against deliverance r pp tht r stil living in the dark n spiritually ignorant of the devises of strange spirits n taskmasters.. so wht do u rili expect from darkness?

2 sick people! May God forgive u

hahahaha..i love the 'BLESS YOU' part..obiohachisom.blogspot.com

Hehehe,Tonto the Attention whore #some real comic shit #NEXT JARE

PRETTY GIRL

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

So dis whole tin is true sha! WOW

elo tasha said...

Linda why former co-star?

pretty poko, this Jim deliverance get as e be o,

Funny

pretty poko, this Jim deliverance get as e be o,

Tontolet can try out SCON or MFM instead of supressing her problems with substance or committing sucide...

See dis two junkies o...

So touching. Nice one

TONTO MAKE SURE U GO TO MFM, REDEEMED, WINNERS OR DEPEER LIFE FOR UR OWN DELIVERANCE...GO TO A STRONG CHURCH..U NEED IT!!!

They can all remain in their bondage. As it stands.Jim is a better man simple.

GodHonestTruth:) said...

tonto look like a possessed damon in that pic.that girl soul is slowly going away SO SAD...Jim was not delivered of anything

Pomo is looking for a frienddddd. Bloody wanna sucking up. I bet he cursed u behind Jim fucking iyke

Poko wow r u such a darling. Jim u r blessed forever one love bro

Jim really sounds so calm Dis days! Hmmm, still watching#wit my hands akinbo#. Miya

º°˚˚°ºoo! Jim has really gotten his deliverance,I thank God 4 him.I just wish dt other celebrities will emulate him and go 4 theirs

wow, don't know what to say. RIP all. I hope this isn't a set up, coz I don't trust politicians.

tonto and jim are same kind of people, attention seekers, so I am not surprised she supported his fake stuff. she is also seeking attention and friendship from jim, but since she doesn't have a lot of money to offer him, jim is not going to look her way coz when it comes to gold digging, jim does it in grand style. Poko baby, look else where coz this ur plan already failed.

I love you poko..i tell people you are a very nice person...not those haters in Nollywood like Segun Arinze and co

Tonto is soo oooo nice

If u want to b delivered go to MOUNTAIN OF FIRE.when u fast for 3days no food n water nobody needs to touch u will b fallin on your own..That church rocks on deliverance sha.

Fool, who is talking abt died person here ??? jst bcos u are in a a hurry 2 comment...

Tonto tonto tonto,u jst dnt need deliverence,u need cleansing.lol,@brave my butt

U are the one sick.guess u have so many hidden troubles but u know not.

Correct!!!!!!!!

Pls ns pls u guyz shuld be mindful of wat u say. U neva can tell wat he was passin through b4 he went to SC0AN. Stop saying wat u don't know cos d same way u guyz judged him will be dsame way u will be judged. Nd its written dat neva u judge a man of God nd pls be warned b4 u sin against God

Lol! Ur confused I swear!

Diary of Dido said...

We're all running a race.
Some are better able to handle and scale the hurdles they see as they run, a lot more will struggle.
You really just ought to focus on your race and not on anothers.
If you can encourage another, awesome, if not, just let them be- you don't know what their race is about.
People have innate issues that eat them up.
I couldn't be bothered about whatever Jim sought- whatever floats your boat, someone said.
At least, he's taking a proactive step, however bizarre it seems, he's looking for Jesus- running the christain race- which makes me lend my strength and support to him- as a christain and as a sister.
Go Jim!
I love Tonto for reaching out.
Sometimes when you don't wear the shoes, you cannot tell how painful the pinch is or what lengths you will go to to ease the pinch.
Go guys!
May God strengthen and direct you lot.

You are a class act!

What is nw wrong wit anyone celeb or not going for deliverance..? This world is beyond d physical o. If he had gone 2 juju house or occultic home na una gi stil begin curse am say wetin him find go there. Salvation is d best decision anyone can make. jim congrate dear..

Taa to both of them! Go and siddon jor! In other news that picture of Tonto makes her look loco in her cabesa!

Stop bleaching tonko last time I saw u , u were about my complexionty.now u r looking like a whole white ass bitch .

Why do pple problems concern u all ? Wen u all knw u all aren't perfect, if jim goes 4 a deliverance wat is d big deal dai. R u all clean? Dnt judge pple coz ur not God!!!

Uhmmm, why are u hating....she looks gud even widout makeup

Pls I don't get the 'former co-star' part. Why former? As for d two......watchin dem

Hahahahaha! 1 billion likes for this comment!

And u PC need deliverance from porn and joblessness! So off u go to ur father Joshua for some good dose of demons!

Dts d church she attends dumbass, so she will def support any story 4rm d church

Hahahahaha u cracked me up wit dat one. Very true

God bless u for dis comment! Best comment ever! Wonderful advice!

Let's assume his trying to act and be cool why cant we just support goodthing for once... You come here bragging about how ur waiting for him to fuck up so that wat will happen,you will type out the whole hate in ur life...so many people playing God in other peoples life... We are too small to fight Fø̲̣̣я̅ God
Ex 14:14

U will soon encure d rot of God upon ur life...learn to talk responsively

Millions of Hopeless rich bespectacled celebrity got issues and big pride. this dude damned all that.but is anything behind this?hey,but this guy got crude slang! Beware dude!

judge not so dat ye may not be judged.....God forgives all sin except sin against d holyspirit....u dnt noe if tb joshua is real or fake dnt let ur ignorance mislead u to eternal burnin....
betta quiet dan death

dese r d pple dat hav hell awaitin dem.....judge not oo....me am mt judgin am jus makin a statement

hmmmmmm watch ur tongue.....

best comment so far i didnt even finish readin it and i already liked it

anonymous 10:11 u sef cos u wan reply fast fast......"who is talking about died person"....like serzly u jus killed d first child of england

abi oo tell dem....ignorant pple

Watch out, Tonto Dike's deliverance tape will soon be out as well. These celebrities are seeking for cheap popularity and churches are the new runways. Pathetic people!

Birds of the same feather

I'm so proud of Jim iyke. I hope tonto will come to the same conclusion too.
There is nothing like being free from encumbrances.
Cheers!

Tonto darl thanks for been sweet to jim iyke... It's just in u doll, I love u and all that though, but i think u should go through with the deliverance too???? Love ya!,

cindy said...

Bonario, well said!

Wetin dy worri ds 1? Re u typin queens english or maids english??????

Warri

Domhands said...

the event might be true,it not easy to be an actor,any role an actor plays becomes part of him.for any behavior you are bringing a spirit down on yourself.jim i am happy for you.fear to go back after acting more film cause that is what comes with fame.all the same i am happy for you.

d actual problem nigerians are avn wiv dz deliverance thing is bcos it was @ d SCOAN....if it had happened @ RCCG,MFM,Deeper life,Winners, Christ embassy n co,u peeps wud av bn shoutn halleluyah up n down...,Hypocrites..i dare u all dat doesnt believe TB Joshua is real to
go dere n lets see wot happens afta u've bn touched..lets see if u wudnt b delivered as well,den u can now tell us if u were hypnotized or paid to stage the deliverance....may God forgive u all.

Do you know every celebrity that has gone there or do you just know the ones that have gone there. Just asking.