Tinsel stars, Gbenro Ajibade, Linda Ejiofor and Gideon Okeke fooling around on set of their soap. Choi, check out Gideon's pose, werk it girl! Lol. Kidding ..
Ghhgdsbhsbhhjdsgdghdggf0xgfsdtyejhvydvcxjfhgdjkfygehfgtsyeitjtlcnhgbsgtwfsesddjfkgiueytwqpaldkcgccsgdjkf mi sef make I join 4 d craze blame it on Asuu not mi
BY THEIR FRUITS THY ARE KNOWN,EVER WONDERED THE BEEF BETWEEN UTI AND GBENRO? GIDEON IS JUST FEELING AMONG,THOUGH HE IS NO SAINT,THE GAL IS HERSELF AND THE OTHER AFO BEER IS JUST THERE,IKUKU NEKU,ANA AFU IKE OKUKO.
60 comments:
Crazy mood activated!
JUST BEEN LAID BY 3
Sex interchange or inverted sex
We're bringing gay back!ko jo
Groupies
Nice pix
Lady to Men!
Lizzy
Lmao!
Nice pix
3gays and 1 abgerooo...lol
Lady to Men!
Lizzy
yeah yeah! Watever.*eye rolling*
Gay academy!! LOL.
I could bet my last nickel that the tall skinny dude on the left swings both ways.
Gedion should play drag in his next movie
Lol funny I like d role change thing funny.
See as dem be like Akpamu! Lol Nkitala!
â„“̊ dey tel u
Crazy photo!
Hahahaha!!! Gay alert!!! Hehehe! *ONYX GODWIN*
Let's Sexchange!!!
Lmao
Ghhgdsbhsbhhjdsgdghdggf0xgfsdtyejhvydvcxjfhgdjkfygehfgtsyeitjtlcnhgbsgtwfsesddjfkgiueytwqpaldkcgccsgdjkf mi sef make I join 4 d craze blame it on Asuu not mi
Caption title: VICE VERSA
Crazy bt it has swag
Three gay fellas and a dyke?
Gosh! Gbenro's pose tho! Priceless. Merely looking at it,one would swear that he swings both ways. Lol @ Gideon's pose.
*that_Edo_babe!
'We're on that good kush and alcohol.'
Let's play a game: guys willl be biches..and bitches will be dudes
Linda ejiofor's imaginary d**k tho'..!#nice concept anyways..!#doctorbobby
Alter Ego *scarlet... ;)*
The third guy looks like a retard, like an imbecile!
Weirds ontv
Why's she grabbing her 'crotch' lol? Had me in stitches
switch
Cheerful group
hahaha... what's that?
In a parallel universe
Lmao!
My gay version
Switching roles
SHOW UR STYLE
'caption'
Yop........lol
Define wot u jst posted here nw pls... Olodo
Ndi ara..
Lekwa ha
Linda say make we caption am abi??? Dem b like people when just high finish come take shot.
Caption: UR HIGHNESSES
No be small tin
BY THEIR FRUITS THY ARE KNOWN,EVER WONDERED THE BEEF BETWEEN UTI AND GBENRO? GIDEON IS JUST FEELING AMONG,THOUGH HE IS NO SAINT,THE GAL IS HERSELF AND THE OTHER AFO BEER IS JUST THERE,IKUKU NEKU,ANA AFU IKE OKUKO.
LESBIANS
lmao gbenro iz actually lukin gay
Glee tinz
is gideon gay? His hand shows he bleaches ... and that pose....
Lili post my comments u bad ooo
I love them still...lol
Too much weed is a bad thing...
Crossdressers
WHATS UP DOC!
Linda you have stopped posting my comments..i musta done something wrong THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!