Photos from Vanessa Amadi's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 September 2013

Photos from Vanessa Amadi's white wedding

Top PR guru Vanessa Amadi married her sweetheart yesterday Saturday September 28th in the UK. The beautiful bride wore the mermaid silhouette 'Gemma' (my dream wedding dress) by Vera Wang. So beautiful! Vanessa also had two very famous women in her bridal train -singers Estelle and Keisha Buchanan, singer of girl group Sugababes. Genevieve Nnaji, Toolz, Alexander Amosu and D'Banj were also at the wedding. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

Beautiful people!

Congrat dear

Janelicious said...

Beautiful bride hml to u guys

Hehehehe @ Dbanj's grooming.Btw nice wedding nd lovely gown.

In one word,CLASSY!!! Linda dats my dream wedding dress 2,Vera Wang is to die 4,beautiful arrangement altogether,I wish them a HML...Stephy says so!!

So Linda, you still went ahead and wore black again ba? With that your centre parting... Saw 'em pics on IG! You're annoying me o! Your dress sense is so predictable! Step up your game already! It's boring AF.

still wondering??

click here you need to see this Tontoh Dikeh a Lesbian Caught in the act.

Amaka said...

that's cool Tontoh Dikeh is a Lesbian click here to see.

JAYISM said...

very nice wedding. But I really don't like Dbanj's shoes.. I don't care how much they cost!!!

JAYISM said...

very nice wedding. But I really don't like Dbanj's shoes.. I don't care how much they cost!!!

kane said...

The bride looks so lovely and the dress is waoh!!happy married life.more blessings in your marriage oo

The staircase pic is epic!! Lovely pics! Poshness all over!! Congrats to them!

Congrats my beautiful Vannesa. Many more blessings. Linda u didnt tell us hw much Genevive bought her dres.. Dnt forget she bought d dress for 100million pounds, d shoe 200 million n bag 100 billion. I know u wil nt post my comment

The way these people fly around as if ticket is 10k, God, pls dont forget me. Happy married life guys!

I see dbanj my husband..wat kinda weird shoes does he av on tho???

Mich said...

D'banj's loafers are totally awesome.
The neck scarf and pocket square compliment his suit color well.
Happy married life to the lovely couple.

Rough Diamond said...

No bi by wearing vera wang o!
D dress no fit d bride!
Ejanla i sight u! Fashionsita to badt!

nance said...

Beautiful,dis is how I want my wedding to be like...I'll get der....linda postmy comment

Honestly I don't see any diffrence frm d Mermaid weding gown styles created by good designers we have here. There are lots of Brides who has worn way more finer Mermaid style wedding gowns in Nigeria here. No diffrence. All na Hype. Vera Wang indeed. She looks good tho, simple nd Classy.

God Bless you. Like you knew What was on my mind. Is dat center parting that freaks me out the more!

Olayinka Oladejo blog said...

D'banj of life I like ur swag jor carry go

Beautiful wedding,buh what on earth z dbanj wearing on his legs...oga dbanj its a wedding not war,pls wear a shoe suitable for a wedding not a war boot.

Simidols said...

Asin eh..... God remember us biko... Lol

Congrat sweet

Money is gud o, nah money jst make dat grl fine...nyc dress dou, nd d wedin is beautifu. #koko master #babes #wink*groom #mula

God i still dey wait *smiles*

yimmie said...

Beautiful pictures.

Is there anything like a black wedding?Haba miss Ikeji!

I don die wit laff oooo, u r soo hilarious.

abeg what nonsense kind of show dbanj wear???

Happy Married life dear. @ anon 11:46. I bet u didn't see Linda dressed in a blue jumpsuit on her arrival in London. See d photos @ www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

Gayism

I didn't see Genny Nnaji here. Lili whata happen?

Ahhh Dbanj's shoes are lovely...Jesu, CL of life. His performance was dope AF too... watched it on instagram. Love me some D'banj...HML & congrats to le couple.

beautiful people but truth be told the wedding gown doesnt do her justice lets stop all dis bootlicking and be truthful

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

Beautiful bride and linda its not by the wedding gown its what's the marriage going to be like?if you like dream of Vera Wang

Mida said...

Ba auren ba ne, zaman ne. Hml! D'banj me no like ur shoes.

Yup. I agree. She doesn't fill up the dress properly. Maybe a slightly fuller bodied bride would have pulled it off better. Over all though, she looked simple yet classy. Very nice!

Is that Estelle in purple?

Lol!!! So true

Beautiful wedding.

All I see is CLASS!!!! HML to the couple. But the bride's wedding gown is the exact same Khloe Kadarshian wore for her own wedding and it was designed by Vera Wang.

range said...

D'banj my luv

Where is genevieve's pic na? Tot yu said she attended?

Linda y were u not there? Is d dbanj d groom? Cos I don't know y u emphasised on his outfit! Pls show us genny baby outfit

DBANJ IS KING!!!

congrats 2 them

God let my own make more sense than this...AMEN!

The bride is wurgly...can't the makeup artist contour her nose small...raaaaaabbish!!!

U so blind darling...

Jayism... Really?! U so 2000 n late! Dts a very beautiful shoe he has on, buh u wouldn't know cos its takes a good eye to know a good tin

Classy and sweet!

Hml Vanessa!

Very lovely photos!

D bride looks like kelly rowland....nice wedding..HML to dem....lola anonymous.

barbie said...

God bless you. My thoughtd exactly.. Nothing too spectacular about d gown... Av seen finer gowns...vera wang or no vera wang #kapish

Toolz must always attend every function....

jelosi people... you wunt ever be happy for someone... babe dont mind dem joor... i wish my own husband will locate me soonest...
cant wait to get married ooo...

Ahem!!!! dibanj is stalking genny... abi they're stalking themselves... true or false?

*Cheechee...

PAVOUR said...

Men's shoes nowadays looks much like ladies.

mehn dem no arrange d babe face well o plus d gown no fit her,look at her arms nyway beautiful wedding

Ono said...

This is just waoh! Stupendous shall their marriage be.

Haceeeee u don't need 2 tell a lie b4 u advertise a blog!it dosnt make no sense @ all...bloody die hard!

mehn dem no arrange d babe face well o plus d gown no fit her,look at her arms nyway beautiful wedding

I've got pics from d wedding. Genevieve n dbanjs clear pic. He do I send it across to u linda? U maynt hv to post this

was that Estelle woah and the other lady is a British singer can't remember her name but i know shhe's in a group cool wedding
Love from Miami

Must u alwaiz analyze men's fashion?I think u re gay

Lucian said...

Lollllll! U dey vex o. Congrats to d couple.

@4:44 lol

Stop this nonsence, tonto dike isn't a lesbian. U pple ® just so stupid, opened d blog and saw nothing. Just cos u wan to promote ur blog.

Eva me said...

Where genny pics n Wetin she wear ?? Linda no make me vex,complete dis story now orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...

I see d makeup artist, looks like Dave MUD? My teacher, my instructor, my mentor. I rep MUD. Classy wedding. #GLOW247 makeovers says so!

I don't agree at all. If she was any bigger in that dress it wouldn't be classy anymore, it would look very tight and nasty with breasts spilling everywhere. Everything about that dress on her is perfection. U don't have to "fill" anything again. U ppl and tight dresses!
VeeO

Is that estelle and the ex sugar babes band leader? If u clueless heads know what I'm getting at! Duh

los said...

Dbanj shoes thou killing me,loving the shoes like mad

Because it involves the inability for a man to actually
develop an erection after a while, Erectile dysfunction is often a hassle for men.
This lack of control is a real hassle that can keep
any man from feeling as comfortable and active as possible.

Vimax herbal pills can help people out with keeping this problem from
being worse than it could be.