Photos: Angelo Collins and Beverly Osu kiss at her birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 September 2013

Photos: Angelo Collins and Beverly Osu kiss at her birthday party

BBA Housemates Beverly Osu and Angelo Collins photographed kissing passionately at her birthday party at Aura night club last night...see more photos after the cut...

177 comments:

Ms Tequilla said...

All na Stunts,jst to get fame..Notin good can come out of it...na like Nazareth...

ouch Things you don't know about Naija celebs click here for details.

Hmmmm,small small o and anyway,dem take singlet swear 4 Angelo sef?? Melvin,Bassey nd Bimp,fine guys no pimplesm.I see u guys o..Stephy says so!!

Hmmm....what a pity.

As expected na. Any pix of dem doing a quickie backstage or sth?

nma said...

Wat do u expect

G. Emmanuel said...

this is so romantic

Ghenghen, darling birthday girls area must be on fire now, im sure they had "birthday sex" playing in d background.

Janelicious said...

Baiday kiss ok,buh y is angelo still falling our hands wot type of dressing is dat.beverly u have alot of work to do.

Wat is Angelo puttin on he looks so dirty

G. Emmanuel said...

woow!!! This is so romantic

Rough Diamond said...

Yuck!!!

G. Emmanuel said...

woow!!! This is so romantic.am the 1st to comment linda

G. Emmanuel said...

this is so romantic

nance said...

I luv bimp,bassey,melvin...

BARBIE said...

Awwwwwwwww nott baddd

Oshi o da nle pako...Mschew

Wow na wao bev. Kedu

Nice 1,Bev,Linda post my comment ooooooo

Happy birthday to her

Great!

Ignition!!!!!

G. Emmanuel said...

i love them thats all i know,and the kiss is so romantic

jayfloyd the android said...

uh-uhn....u know what it is....black and yellow, black and yellow, black and yellow

So if no be dis yeye singlet,Angela no go find better cloth wear ni? Mtcheeeeew I don't fancy or envy dem @all jor.

Is it d fact dat she was wild on BBA dat made her FAMOUS or what?
We are still 2 see/hear of MELVin!
SMH @ what pipu do nowadays 4 FAME.

1st to comment... Other goats can strt dropin dia comments.farts into dia mouths and strolls away! Lmao

Who say dem no get pimples, bassey has a serious case of acne, bimp mild acne and melvin mild pimples

bbm pin 23491053 said...

My cousin Melvin is always balling. Cheers. Was a crazy p tho. Back to my bed. Engr Emy

If u like be agbani derego.. If u like be like get back and front like mercy johnson.. If u like sabi all the karma sutra wey dey this world.. A man knws where his heart is.. All ya single folks insulting bev and angelo, where una dey now? Guy never even enter cab come see u for house... Lollzzzz

By the way.. I see ya mev..

Hahahaha d person wey take singlet swear for angelo suld pls 4give him.its now too much oohhh

skyblings said...

after party activities go plenty for both......hmmmmmm

And in the end, didn't Jesus come from Nazareth? Don't judge a book by its cover.

Mhnn soo passoinate

Ms Tequilla wetin b ur own weda notin good comes out of it or not?????Even if na stunt 2 get fame how e take affect u???Its their life so leave dem alone abeg kip ur opinin 2 ur self.

Wow how nice. Rocking her life while some people are busy hating. The good thing is she doesn't care.

Crystal said...

So inside all dat big luggage he came with dis singlet is d finest thing he cud wear to d party?

Miss J said...

I can see Angelo does not like wearing clothes...he is anti cloth.

Ms Tequilla mehn, can't stop laffin at ur comment............Nazaret choi

@Super_dee01 said...

Melvin, d right dress for d wrong occasion. Angelo u no fine, at least try dress well haba! Has Bev been made a brand ambassador for Benson&Hedges already?

Just Smh..... PML

20 year old beverly went 2 BBA 2 show d world her goodies, nd probably banged a south african ( south africa has d highest amount of people living with HIV, der population is around 55 million, do the math) then she came back 2 nigeria nd we are celebrating her, 2 d boys, will u be proud of her if she is ur sister? 2 d gals, will u be proud if she is ur daughter. Melvin dat represented us very well, is getting little attention, while the whore is getting attention. Nigerians are the biggest hypocrites in the world. Look at d boy sef , wen will imo state girls stop embarassing igbo people nd nigerians. Nd dose mumu calling dat shameless act romantic, ur daughters will be like beverly.....say AMEN!

Fine boy no pimples doesn't mean pimples can't b on d guy's face, its simply means VERY FINE GUYZ.

Lol, @Crystal, if u watched bigbrother the CHASE, u will know y Angelo is wearing singlet @Bev's party.

Afolabi Olufemi said...

I wish den well

Afolabi Olufemi said...

I wish them well.its not easy

Bassy I love you die...

Abeg go n sit down! Na only melvin cousin? Mtchewww!

I shake my head at many of you.It's a tanktop and not just a singlet.He's got the body too.So just shut up.Not like he doesn't have the money to buy wears.Dumbfucks!!

Shut up impe

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Parry hard!!!

Mab said...

Melvin its a party not a baby's dedication

So unromantic. Uurghhh

Γφυ guys should let †ђξ couple be, make do or what soever γφυ called it, if atleast it makes them happy, good Fø̲̣̣я̅ them. I love γφυ jaare beverly Happy betday.

And in d end she dies and we get to know that she has a white husband like in the Book of Goldie....hehehehee...#alinko

DatfinImochic! said...

@ anon 12:30pm u r very stupid to say imo gals r embarrasding ibo pple! Anambra gals r the cheapest amongst ibos n of course u know followed by enugu! Am sure u are from anambra! If u don't have wat to say just shut u stinking mouth! Isi aki.am sure its cos u r ugly n dats why u see imo gals dat way#flips hair n catwalks

Beverly Beverly is she the only one naija that went to bba house? Wat of melvin?how come we don't hear of him? Even due he respected himself @ d bba house...beverly shld go n sit down n is high time we stopped celebrating her shameful acts @ bba house pls n pls...

I think this guys are in love. Pls pple should let them be. Miya

Yucks! Angelo and his junkie looks. Beverly needs therapy, she sure has bad taste in men...
Melvin, smooth as usual though I think he needs to face real life and find something worth while to do. Likely an entertainment flick may be coming to him.

i know say na woman u be! So I'm nt surprised. Well-said thought, But FYI,portraying the 'goody-too-shoes' kind of image doesn't help much In instances like this. The rule's quite simple, Go BIG or go home. Sex sells like androids this days, no one really gives a fuck about u trying to play good in platforms like this.The badder, the better.»Leave or live with it.

-Urs Truly!!

Lmao
Bad geh

Olodo
Come take award

Even d BBA platform s not a gud 1 to start wiv.weda melvin or bev gets d attention s not an issue. Nd for d record bev s not frm imo state she s a delta ibo gal frm Asaba to b precise.#thank me lerra# walks out.

Lmao
Bad geh

Even d BBA platform s not a gud 1 to start wiv.weda melvin or bev gets d attention s not an issue. Nd for d record bev s not frm imo state she s a delta ibo gal frm Asaba to b precise.#thank me lerra# wait pls stop cursin they r all entitled to deir opinion nd if u dey dare try to hate on me ere my God wil visit u ds minute#jus warnin, not dt yur word wud stand sef# walks out!!

His singlets are expensiv dan dos aba suits u buy...y r nigerians alwz hating!...I'm sure dos ppl insultin him cnt evn afford 3square meal...oya talk...beefers!lyzy

Even d BBA platform s not a gud 1 to start wiv.weda melvin or bev gets d attention s not an issue. Nd for d record bev s not frm imo state she s a delta ibo gal frm Asaba to b precise.#thank me lerra# wait pls stop cursin they r all entitled to deir opinion nd if u dey dare try to hate on me ere my God wil visit u ds minute#jus warnin, not dt yur word wud stand sef# walks out!!

If you hatin' you just need some pussy! Let them be, shall we?

You are disgusting

Dnt care abt others, i jst luv ma meliv lik kwezi

I hope Beverly won't come out to say dey photo shopped her kissing Angelo cos she's so gud at denying her acts, I wish her well still.

Bevely love u like kilode HBD dear pls enjoy ur life abeg

I wish i cld date MELVIN,ve bin inluv wit him rite 4rm Gulder ultimate search. Linda plz help me 2 achieve dis .G.

Anuohia,last time I checked she was Delta and her mum Anambra. Hw does she have links with Imo?Chineke kpokwa gi oku ebe ahu. Ara chagbuo kwa gi,ujo ejila atula ishi owu onye imo state. Idiot

I jst hate dis guy.. Rubbish..

Eww...

Jesus loves sinners, who are you to condemn her? If Beverly is smart she can use this fame to change her image to one God will be pleased with. While your sitting back and watching.. She's standing up and collecting. Majority of Nigerian girls and women love to pretend like they are almighty himself. When in reality they are aspiring runs girl, husband seducer, and juju acquiring b*tches. #Fufuforthought

No b onli angela na caro

Anom 12:30,find a mosque nd tak d'back seat.

Berv U̶̲̥̅̊ need seven days fastn ãήϑ prayer,ãήϑ 4 ur mum dats is supporting ur evil ways her cane is waiting for her

This girl na mumu o pple go BBA win money come back her own na to day kiss boi na she day na real big mumu she b!!!!!!!!!

u guys should leav me dem alone oo dey re vin 4un

I love you Bimp....

Osarhieme Owen Eze said...

..and the kissing continues!!!

Come 2 think of it,Nigerians now are very much interested in worthless act rather then encouraging d good ones that can be boasted on.No wahala! Til everyone go begin dey dance necked for the streets come they sing beter life for naija. I think that's what makes u a star in Naija Oshi oriburuku!!!

And this is how Melvin was forgotten. Lolz

Its not angela its angelo...thank me later

Dnt knw y pple like u love displayin their stupidity evrywhere...smh

U're jst d biggest fool I've noticed my entire life....I jst pity u(smh)

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... @annon 12:44pm Abeg make una help me ask angelo if he ₪☺ get another cloth other than ds rag wey he calll singlet ehenehen

Point of correction- She is from Delta State not Imo

U're name shud hav been blow job...u fink every1 is like u?

U're jst d biggest fool I've noticed my entire life....I jst pity u(smh)

Dnt knw y pple like u love displayin their stupidity evrywhere...smh

D moment u stop hating, ur life will be beta. OH! Is she from ImO? I didn't know, tot it was Delta, anyway we claim her.

Quit hating

Proudly ibo. Gudluck to dem

linda, why do u promote these idiots? Like we care! NEXT!!!!

@Anon 12:30 pm, Swaziland has the highest HIV prevalence rate in the world.

U re a such a dummy!!! U seriously need help and while doing that do get a life as well *smh*

ebi said...

Guy or gal its angelo nt angela shoooooooo no cal am woman name biko.

Maya said...

Lmao!
www.dazzfairy.blogspot.com
Razzle_Dazzle

d way pple show deir prejudice,, beverly did not have sex she make out with d guy in d bath tub,, dat,s a total kiss and smooch,, so bcos angelo is from south africa dat has d highest rate of hiv dat,s y ur hating,,,remember life is not all about how we want it i knw most hospitals in naija have pos patients and for d fact dat someone is pos dose not mean his is most condemned,, leave ppl to leave deir life ,,we will not say amen to your prayers,, its ur daughter dat wil be worst dan beverly,,,mtchewww

Na wa ooo

It sad this day that we celebrate immorality and throw away values. I like bev but I think all this hype shdn't be. Watch out next bba a 9ja gal will do worst.God help us all. My 2 cent.

emlsuites.com said...

All in the name of fame. Well sha I feel say na d only way for now when Bev go still dey relevant sha. Other dan dat no body go hear her name again. But make she do am small small because this babe be like girl when fit do sex tape koro koro with d guy just 2 get fame. Some girls dey try sha ooh.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

And de continued this kiss?

You are a dumb for using Nazareth as your example

Soul said...

Biko nu, is Melvin a twin? Cos Dilish is posting pictures of having fun with Melvin and others in Ghana on instagram while he's in Lagos last night for Beverly's birthday. * bbm confused face*

Ur cousin wey get spirit of 2nd inside am? Abeg STFU

Abeg tell dem Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo o ... Stupid set of pple neglecting Melvin d gud guy and celebrating d bitch called herself beverly.. Imagine dis kind country wey we dey so!! Na real wa men..

Who told anon 12.30pm that Beverly is from Imo state? Besides I wonder how many medals you have won for your own state. I pray as good as you are, your own daughters will be like you. Amen.

Too bad sooo many ppl farted into ur mouth ur lyk d 30th

Bloxxy said...

You ar full of hate!! Urghh *spits*

na dem sabi

@anion12:30pm u r an idiot for generalizing... Mumu who told u dere r no decent girls in imo? Useless beast of a kind

Nikapetrelli said...

Melvin Oduah n Michael Bassey U both Rock Joor

Enough of dis 2pls linda

If melvin na ur cousin....hes my elder bro....rubbish!

Bassey love and Bimp cutie I sight una jore! As for Bev and Angelo I just hope this love will last sha *idontenvyyouboth*

Nothing good can come out of dis, all na wash*prostitude 20*

Really?? And Jesus Christ the saviour of the world came out of Nazareth! Think, don't just talk.

Ok after dz wat next! Angelo go so run away frm u eh...oga emegi vuum na anya!

lol,Ayah!u aint 1st ..booo!..

elo tasha said...

Olodo....your comment dey for last seat,fart on your stink ass ! Mumu

Let them keep fooling their selves. Beverly is too young for this negative publicity she's presenting.

By the time she wakes up, express go don leave her.

Mtchewww!

seriously????

na wa oh

www.iamfar.com

ollywood Actor Jim Iyke is rumoured to b delievered in the name of Jesus @ SCOAN ......tb joshua chuch stella employ me 4news o

May God punish yuh for bringing imo state into this case. U bloody lowlife, I bet u r worse than her. U fuckin scum. Don't go n luk for job na only u knw Beverly future, past n hometown. Bastard

That is really cool. Pokello and Elikem are hitting it big in Ghana. At least the can ride on the Big Brother show to make it in their chosen career.

Thia whole thing looks contrived

Fool please!!!! She's 4rm Delta state not Imo.. Now run along

Melvin is doing very great also...jst dat linda refuse 2 update us abt wot he has been upto.maybe bev dey pay her 4 all dis her yeye update.follow @melvin0duah on twitter 2 know everytin he's been upto.since madam linda no wan tell us #sigh

tha king said...

Ms tetula abi wetin u call ursef. U say notn good is coming out of the relationship except fame. Abeg all does guyz dat haff passed u around, what good thing came out of it o?? Not even fame. Asshole!

PAVOUR said...

Ghetto boi Angelo always on singles hmm. Bev wan nationalize for S.A. nawah hopes her mum talks to d guy to biko leave her daughter alone. Melvin u be native man...always wearing serious native tinz

nana fakude said...

Mmmhhh! This is lovely haters start hating #PROUDLY SOUTH AFRICAN#

they didn't win the money at least they got twitter/facebook followers-

(twitter/instagram)

nana fakude said...

Mmmmh I just wish them only d best they are the match made from the above wOw we doing it BIG #PROUDLY SOUTH AFRICAN#

Wishing dem d best.....

MS TEQUILLA AKA CAPTAIN MORON,WHY DO YOU SOUND SO PAINED?LIKE A TIRED FRUSTRATED CUNT,AND HOW DARE YOU BRING WHERE OUR LORD CAME OUT FROM INTO THIS?PAGAN LIKE YOU,DIDNT JESUS COME OUT OF NAZRETH?AFTER EVERYTHING DIMWITS LIKE YOU SAID,THE MOST AWESOME BEING CAME OUT OF NAZRETH,NA UR TYPE GOD DEY TAKE ENEMIES DEY SHAME,STUPID THING.GO BACK TO THE GUTTER WHERE YOU BELONG AND STOP TRYING TO RUB SHOULDER WITH WE HUMANS COS YOU ARE NOT ONE OF US,EVEN THOUGH YOU LIVE AMONGS US

Beverlytwinny bimp z a beta match 4u buh aniways be cul.melvin nd bassey love u 2 d beat@sassylisle

Angelo is a fine man, all you anonymous calling him ugly should present your own pics and let's see. I'm very happy for Beverly cos a lot of people had written her off and condemned her. Yes she has become popular cos you guys made it possible with all your abuses and insults. Haven't you heard that when you cause others they rise while you who do the cursing goes down,some even said Angelo is with her because she may emerge the winner and he can partake of the money, haters should go into hiding rather than keep opening your dirty mouths. I don't support furnication but i cant stand people insulting and casting aspersion on others, besides there's no perfect man anywhere. OMALISHA

H S C said...

Oh God....the singlet again.

why dont dis guy wear clothes na...sobs

Lol.....ur mind is over reacting!! I can imagine how hawt d quikie wil last!!! @least e won't complain of d mum dis time!!! #isnothing

Romantic my ass..... Mtcheeeeeew, sm1 shld pls help angelo out biko. He's wearing rag again smh

mj said...

Na wa oo, I don't know why some ppl love insulting ppl, if u can not pray for her don't insult her. Maybe ppl that r insulting her are even wost. She can be ur sis. And wat is wrong with Anjelo's dress? Must he dress dey way u want? That is his own way of doing tins, and even he didn't endup marrying her no be them go be d first no be Dem go be last, una wey dey talk of say he no go marry her na ur first guy or girlfriend u marry? That is if una don marry haba, let her liv her life. HBD WLLNP.

Y r u guys insulting each other bcos of beverly remember we all nigerians 1lov, y d criticism? Abegi we all should be matured

Linda, thumbs up gal...... I really wonder why pple goi dey carry Beverly n Angelo matter for head? Jst walk up to dem n correct dir wrong attitude.

All u fools caliin bev a whore r u beta dan her.sm of hv a verri wicked hrt,sm r selfish,greedy n oda vices n u tink u hv d guts n ryt 2 insult her.instead of concentratin on ur lyf ur busy pokin in2 anodas lyf.olodo

You ppl r all dumb, that's jst biblical alluusion

Beverly u no get choice. Ashawo

O no u didn't. Y will u say dat. Sure ur ex-beau left u 4 a pretty Anambra damzel

Eva me said...

@ anno 12.30pm fool, who even tell u say bev na imo state..since u dnt kwn,let me put u tru cos i see u are still having dat una anambra n enugu back-dated low mentality. Ndi mma anyi si..Bev is frm delta state,d big hrt..tnk me later n wen next u came on blog if u dnt have anytin gd or reasonable 2 contribute,u foolishly shut dat dirty tin u called mouth n delete ur self away rather dan messing up ur empty brain..ewu awusa..

Eva me said...

I tink she has n dats angelo.. Fool grow up n undastnds dis saying dat "one man's trash is anoda man's treasure"..d both luvs their selves n if u are nt k wit dat,u can go n huge wet transformer...na ur grt grand mother, ur grand-mother, ur mother, ur sisters,ur chilren if @ all u go get be ashawo.. Now run along...

Oga ju!

Oh Bev oh Bev so many enemies on ur head, ma dear nw u nid 2 join jim @ synagogue 4 deliverance 2 kill al ur haters.One luv .G.

Which moni? D one u gave to him? Mumu ode

How do u no d singlets r more expensive? Supporting rubbish pls go nd sit down

2shotz' wife, I see u!!!@ dumbfucks...meanwhile, why must melvin wear native all d time? He's jst dull...that's why he's not getting d attention he deserves. #jst saying..... I love berv and melvin more.

laulau said...

this Angelo no get cloth sef? him and this his singlet. smh

vampire lestat said...

This is illegal in Nigeria, they should be charged and jailed.

to the person commenting at 12:08 BAHAHA FAIL bitch!

2 angelo n bev - ohh Get it Get it! ;)

Linda I heard bassy is GAY ...

Jealousy ,bad belle pple make una leave dem alone oooo. Dia inlove so go get ur own .

Melvin is so classless n mumu....he should know the outfit 4 club,church,work etc....

Am not surprise cos this is d only way they can survive,no talent

Take a good look @beverly's arms. Does she Gym

MELVIN IS HAS ZERO DRESS SENSE AND HE IS MEGA BORING! :(

Looool. Fool. Imo girls are so expensive.most of u grow old in ur fathers houses. Fool. I grew up in owerri.so pls don't let me educate u on imo trash. That's what ur girls are. Trash! I said so!!!

that sexy naija gurl said...

i really dont get why everyone is celebrating that whore lol as for angelo he's using beverly to get enuf popularity he'll dump her soon

The outcome is what I awiat and not this jobless publicity they are all do...

Moe said...

Really, so this Ghanaian Elikem could not make out time for Bev"s party despite the west Africa brother nd sister solidarity in the BBA house. That's life though.

This yeye Beverly will not stop to amaze me,the girl na complete yeye