Video: Rick Ross Live in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 August 2012

Video: Rick Ross Live in Lagos

The Summer Jam concert held last night at Eko Hotel, Lagos. Enjoy courtesy Irok TV

21 comments:

His d man yea Dope !

OLD PAPA WITH BIG STOMACH AGADI EKWE NKA SINGING RAP MUSIC TO THE FOLLOW FOLLOW NIGERIANS...ISNT RAP FOR TEENAGE CHILDREN???*SIGH*...

Abeg linda giv us gist abt miss world. Jst watched it live on Stv now, miss china won, naija sef no enter top 15 wen oda african countries like jamaica and south sudan mada it to top7.

Wot a disgrace, olympics notin, miss world notin, dis goodluck is bringing d country badluck.

Plus dey shud change d bruce family on mbgn, dey jst dey fall our hands...

Mssshhhheeeewwwwwwwwww
Naby...!!!!!

Mehn Linda I was there live!!! Rozay killed it. Though I didn't knw most of the songs,I kept moving my lips as if I was singing along. *covers face* hehehehehehe. Mad fun.

the winner of the most beautiful in the world 2012
http://www.viralsplash.com/2012/08/and-winner-of-miss-world-2012-is.html

Hahahaha Karen!! "dem don catch me"
Hate it or love it but her personality is so awesome and down to earth. she stays true to herself always.

The sound system was bad or something but it seems fun tho #nice

9jadeltapikin... Correct nice 1 enjoyed watchng d video

kobikes said...

An awsome show I missed :(

One-eye-man is king in the land of blind people.

Tayo said...

Ma nigga Rick Ross is here!

Ada said...

LOOOOL Iyanya's 'HUH' was the sexiset! JORR OHHHH

Was there live........ #food 4 thought# Americans would neva pay 5000 dollars to watch Rick Ross.....

KASS

Nawa o...Naija sha!
I believe this show was a nite thingy so y do we have our artist all dressed up with sunshades from karen-iyanya except 2baba. Dnt get it sha! Mayb wearing sunshades @nite comes wit stardom *just thinking oooooo*

Nice Video(s) I also saw that of Uti's bdy :)

RiKKKKKY ROZAY! This nigga album just came out last week and he is in Naija already vs promoting his album out here? Naija day pull Bosses 4 real! We no day carry last!

LMAO Iyanya.. Blessing seeing ROZAY, Fav song track 1, SMH

Thnk u Linda 4d video clip,I feel lyk I ws @d shw.. Heheee... Znt ricky js beautiful.. Tammy

Mama Ifu said...

I hope this dude had his seizure condition WELL under control before flying in....therest no 911 in Naija...

Ma nigga rosay killed it..nce show

Akuya like u....wetn Ʊ̅ knw