Eva Alordiah and Skepta Cover August Issue of Fab Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 August 2012

Eva Alordiah and Skepta Cover August Issue of Fab Magazine

Cute!

32 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

babe is fierce, dude is cool

diva said...

Gosh his hot

I love EVA. pretty much the only reasonable female rapper right now

Linda Listen to the People and introduce auto comment, we are tired of waiting for you to upload comments. You are pushing us to other blogs, but you remain the best. UP LIB. I ask all LIBites to add "AUTO COMMENT" before any comment on LIB from now on, until Linda listens to us or better still explain why we cant have auto comment.

I luv dis!!!nyc

Do i love EVA? ...... YES! Yes!! Yes!!! #no homo#. But d girl is hawt.

sweet... i so love Skepta's rap.... nyc

My dirty dirty skepta, yum yum.

She ıs okay heard she went to Bowen unı

Is she gettin' publicity cos she's a gud rapper or a female rapper

@ anon 9:31 giving ppl the liberty to say anything they want myt b really detrimental to us all, d next tin wld b ppl exchanging insults in d name of 'comments'just saying

steezz.com said...

Dem never carry last issue with Rita and Ramsey Noah come Abuja dem don rush release another one. Very vexing.

EVA LOOKS SOO MUCH LIKE OMOTOLA

i luvvv Eva..she z d best female mcee...ryt nw...she doz it 4 me#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

N who are they again *yawns*

Linda, don't put up auto comment, trolls will fill up ur blog and make it disgusting like "other blogs". Just employ sm1 that will help u out wiv comment posting, listen to ur readers, we make ur blog
Maleeka

Oh my daiz skepta is HAWT!I cud kiss that lips all day.lol

Evaz cute. This dude is hawt. Dayumm!!!

Foza said...

Evaaaaaaaa Happy birthday! Raaaaaa!

M.T: Damn I love & respect ds chic... Dunno who's naija's best female rapper..she or blaise? I cnt evn choose cos I luv dem both. Blaise don go leh tho!

Belinda said...

Cool photos!

http://zoharous.blogspot.com

http://thewritingsofaghanaiangirl.blogspot.com

LOL...its 'cos she's female oh. I've tried to keep an 'open ear', all bollocks really. Smh, we keep celebrating mediocre music.

9jadeltapikin... Pretty babe look S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ good

former mag owner said...

i love!! These people dey try, even from a simple picture the quality shows!! All the best o!! I started a mag but i had to stop it, people can frustrate business in Nigeria!!! The Advertisers wont pay and the ones that will pay will take forever. huh!!! e go beta

chi chi said...

@Anon 11:57, Blaise is way better in skills for sure, she's just under-rated. Eva is cool, but i'm sick of all these 'styling', the hair, the crazy make-up, gloves, etc. i'm over it. I don't know the guy so...

pls visit and follow my blog-
www.jewelzmag.com

Baba Dee said...

I like this....very much!

Eva is the bestttttt!!! ahhh. the girl kills me. sexy thing. gay for her anyday....! i dunno the guy biko.

Princess of Zion said...

It's the Celebration of Marriage week- Appreciate your spouse today!!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/celebrating-marriage

Skepta abeg make una no search for him video una go see wetin una eye no fit carry.

Dude is cute.

kkie said...

Yo Skepta!!!! Best sound in the Grime Scene #NaijaBoi

Blaise, easily...