Jonathan Murray Bruce weds longtime girlfriend Irene Chiladakis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 August 2012

Jonathan Murray Bruce weds longtime girlfriend Irene Chiladakis

Ben Murray Bruce's first son, Jonathan Murray Bruce, 31, on Saturday August 11th married his longtime Greek/Nigerian girlfriend, Irene Chilabakis, 23, in Bel Air, Los Angeles. Jonathan and Irene already have a one year old daughter. Wishing them a happy married life!

41 comments:

Duke Emeka said...

Congrats to them.

ChildBirth before marriage. God help us. I don't even know the guy

Oya! Everybody, crucify the murrays for loving light skin
Maleeka

Godspowerogono said...

hw did it happen? After one kid b4 wedding? Na wooo... Pls tell us smth

congrats baby! i luv u plenty! happy married life b

chrisi said...

WOW!!!....so happy for irene...we were in the same catechism class back then in hccl...congrats girl.

Princess of Zion said...

Congratulations to the lovely couple! I love her bouquet! May the Lord bless your union and may you joy never end! Amen!

Appreciate your spouse this week; it's the Celebration of Marriage Week!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/13/celebration-of-marriage-week

happyhausabunny said...

Greek or Irish Nig? Nywais HML to d duo.

Demi said...

Lovely...

Na waaaaaa ooooooo Linda,, I sent u a mail sometimes last week abt blogging issues and u ve not replied ever since. Its not fair sha, there is no day dat I don't visit ur blog but still u can't do me dis one favour, nwayz its all gud....

He's def his father's son, HML.. D way people use this 'Longtime' these days be like just formality sha

xoxotop said...

congrats to them, but bia linda, her name is irene chiladakis not chilabakis, hehehe...

lollypop said...

Na wa o for the Bruce's. Can we find a dark skinned person in their family. Dem be like nigerian racist

Congrats to both of them! God bless their union. Buh the lady 'handsome' sha.... Hehehe

Whoa! She was my mate in Qc!!! She's greek/nigerian and just 21! I'm so happy they finally got married tho! They've been together since we were in school!

What's has he been waiting for? Metchewwwww. With all the plenty money. Am not interested. D gal is fine sha. Juicy.

How Sweet!

Monique said...

Jonathan looks older than his father sef.

deekay said...

Long term gf....,??he's 31! Hw old was she when they started dating happy for them. Dem for marry since nau

Irene is 21 o. She was my mate in school QC class of 07. Congrats to dem.

Linda Irene Chiladakis is 21 ooooo.

the.game said...

so happy for jonathan he was class mate back in ajangbadi alabutata community high school.....i wish him a happy married life

Are you for real?
#Zinnia

Omg!!! she went to QC, was my junior!!I knew her sister Christie. Congrats dear!!!

Guy u be fool...ajangbadi kor, okoko ni!

I thought, that was her father. The Murrays want to keep the light skin legacy. Good luck to them. And, the dad had the audacity to run for office in Naija, he doesn't even like being naija.

Lol @ the game......na real alabutata..you are very funny

The game,hahahahahahaha.you sef wan belong shey???isssorai

Laff don kill me! D bruces and halfcast marriages! Very soon albino children on d way

Lol @ajagbadi alabutata community high school...if I hear..well I understand its nt ur fault. I can't jst stop laffin. Everyone claiming she was my mate in Qc.LOL.all dis QC babes sha.smh

mo said...

Ajangbadi kor, ajanlekoko ni abeg shift go front joorr lol

@Monique, u not nice at allll..... All this wannabe QC babes, na dia way! Oshisko

Lovely shaa, Both of them were my classmates at isiakpu commumity sec sch abacha..congrats 2 them

looool! Qc girls of 07! c all of u, irene is 21, na wa o! and she just turned 22 on the 8th of aug na!! make una free her jare! she has a full life, with an adorable daughter and a husband who loves her. . .where una own? lol! wen is reunion sef? xxxxxx

mvp said...

yes o...i remembered it was chiladakis not chilabakis but her face looks kinda different now.she was a day girl in qc n i even av a pic of her from cultural nite bak in 07..u go girl.

i knew u made a mistake wen i first read chilabakis...she looks diff now tho...she was a day gal in qc and i even av a pic of her from cultural nite 07...she looks different nw. i wish her a happy union..

Irene was born 6th aug 1990...she s 22..all dis haters