Photos: Malta Guinness Low Sugar Fans/Celebrity Workout | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 August 2012

Photos: Malta Guinness Low Sugar Fans/Celebrity Workout

It was fun, it was different and it was worth it. The Malta Guinness Low Sugar workout that took place at the Lagos country club on the 11th of August, 2012 was everything it promised to be. Funke Akindele, Shank, Kola soul, Nikki Laoye, Harrysong, Bombless all took part in the workout. Funke Akindele took them through her own workout which was very funny and everyone had a good laugh while doing it. More photos from the workout when you continue...

Over the next two months, the Malta Guinness Low Sugar workout will be touring the country as Kaffy and her crew give consumers across Nigeria a chance to join in the workout sessions.  Consumers will be able to attend live workout sessions with Kaffi when they come to your town.

You can as well take part in the workout from the comfort of your home or office by learning and performing the workout at http://goo.gl/vajEN. If you upload yourself doing the workout to the Malta Guinness facebook page you can win instant and fantastic prizes that is if your workout is just as good as Kaffi’s. Give it a try!

25 comments:

Funke really needs this. See belle. lol

See our fat fat arms and big big tummies. Chai!
Seriously I once looked at West African women as paragons of beauty. Now, na so so akpu full our belle. Please its time to stop it. More exercise, less eating.

Simbi (vital statistics - 36-26-38) Am a hottie. hehehehe

ETHAN said...

Funke needs this oh.See belle

The pink wearing woman in the second pix if funke akindele's older sister, Ayo.

prettyb said...

Yaay!!! I was there and I see myself in the group pictures. Mad fun that day, if you didn't show up that day, you definitely missed out on the fun. Big ups to Kaffy and Malta Guiness low sugar!

ETHAN said...

Lin i forget to ask u.Hope say u catch correct bobo for Jand o cost all the correct bobo's dey town for the olympics.

I hope the size of Funke's tummy means she's pregnant, if not, then she really needs the workout.

A

chei, marriage is good ooo.. see as nikki laoye fat one time! nice one...

sakara said...

if Funke is not pregnant wt this her belle and she is not a mother of 3, then this fitness exercise is for her - yuck

oyin said...

K

Kai see belle , Christian mother arms chei

Duke Emeka said...

Choi alot of Nigerian women need this, see their roles models na *injenifavoice* Funke .

Princess of Zion said...

Great! I hope they will all keep it up in their respective homes and lifestyles

Appreciate your spouse this week; it's the Celebration of Marriage Week!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/13/celebration-of-marriage-week

Princess of Zion said...

Great job!

Appreciate your spouse this week; it's the Celebration of Marriage Week!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/13/celebration-of-marriage-week

Femi said...

lol, this so funny

Janded said...

Good event. we all need some exercise for our hearts,...and vanity

Alicia says.... said...

Stfu!! How can you see funke and decide to start yabbing all west African women?? Maybe for you're village. Mtcheww

debimade said...

Ebi like say Funke Akindele don swallow human frog ooo...hehehehehe. I go dey monitor her belle from today go...

We all need workouts to stay fit..all of u wey dey look funke belle..show us ur own oh..I sure say na d same sef...u dey hide behind comments for here..LOL! Go do ur own workout oh..

Na wa o!! Confusion catch u..LOL! Na marriage dey make person slim now?
Na after marriage she add weight small joor(peace of mind dey all say), but from dis pic, she don dey workout well again..abi na?? LOL!

Nd she Ȋ̝̊̅§ so fugly!!!!!

The protrusion from them tummy is kinda worrying.....

Can you please let Funke Akindele be? Those of you running your mouth, can you post your picture and let us see your own belly.
She is human being too remember.

BB

Is funke pregnant or somefin?

see all of u wagging ur tongues abt funke.....am sure most of u are shapeless. please leave the babe alone i love her like that.