Felix Okoye and Wonu Odunsi to wed August 30th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 August 2012

Felix Okoye and Wonu Odunsi to wed August 30th

The traditional wedding ceremony of popular Lagos 'big boy' and business man, Felix Okoye and LPM/La E'space co-owner, Wonu Odunsi, will hold on Thursday August 30th in Lagos. Their church wedding will hold two days later, on Saturday September 1st. Cute couple! Big congrats to them!

But come o, seems like all the hot dudes in Lagos are off the market. God help us single women in this town...lol.

134 comments:

The girl aint even pretty :|

Wow! They'll give birth to bald children, hairline isn't on their side :(

Amin oh

BLOGBABY said...

Linda u beta calm down with dis ya desperado search for a man bfore u jam a wizard! I'll be praying for u tho cz i love u and i wan c ur wedn pix someday on ur blog!

This guy is old o
#justsaying#

That Girl said...

Hater! So guys should marry all d pretty girls n leave D OTHERS?

Nooo Linda... Continue uploading Iyanya's picture!

Pls shut up! Nonsense and ingredient! ODE! As if u too fine. Jelousy! Ntoooor! Hahahaaha

deekay said...

Ppl, lay off d weave!! Na wa oh. Smh! Let ur damn hair breathe

Nekky said...

a big amen oooo. i still hv hope. always wanted to get married at d age of 26 . God send me my man b$ d yr runs out,AMEN

hmnn wow its preety nice.also visit my own blog.http://iamhoderin.blogspot.com/

adesoye said...

blog baby you took the words outta my mouth.yes i looove linda and will always be a voltron but with the way things are going i need to point out some things,firstly you are not in the same class with all dis big boys and girls you are "OUR LINDA" so don't think your new found wealth and fame makes you belong among them cos they will only use and make fun of you.all this big gals you now want to be friends with dey are all time bombs waiting to explode.you know ur struggle so don't be eager your time will come.
P.S i loooooooove you so much that i don't want to see you fail.a word is enuff for the wise

deekay said...

Awwww. All d best :) Choose wisely sha oh! No use desperation accept anyhow type of guy. Maybe ask God to show u a dream of u and him together :)

deekay said...

She's def not ugly. Na wa oh. Must ppl be overly critical all the time? So uncalled for. Smh.

presh said...

Hope it lasts and that is all i am saying

linda slow down you would marry soon you seem to sound like a desprado abeg ohhh make you know allow anyone rush you to marry someone you would later gregret ohhh or even end up killing you like we have been seeing of recent aabeg ohhh we don wan to lose you okay

A.L said...

Ta! to whoever saying the guy is old,age for a man when it comes to marriage is no issue its wonu that age isnt on her side and i'm happy for her finally she will be the MRS that she craves to be

chichi said...

Ha iya isale eko is getting hitched lol

Useful citizen said...

Me dont know them sha..Congrats all d way

didi said...

wonu the noise maker congrats

this man take style old sha well never heard of dem but wish dem all the best

This dude is fukin hawtt. Lucky gurl. Congrats to them

LIB Addict said...

Hmmmm, na wa o lin lin,may God help us too

chichi said...

LINDA GOD IS WATCHING YOU WITH 3D GLASSES POST MY COMMENT

BECAUSE SHE BEG FRIEND AND PIC WITH YOU IN LONDON ABI MTCHEW

deekay said...

Biko this one ppl r saying they r old, how old r they really? They dnt seem old to me. Is there smthn I dnt know??

vee said...

the guy can get it and will still get it regardless of whatever sha

WHO IS SHE?

She aint ugly too. Even if she's ugly, d man wants her. Na fine u go chop or will being pretty make a beautiful marriage.

Oboh said...

Linda, why is it that you screen the comments that soothe you and let out others? When you say something bad about people on your blog, you let your readers say nonsense about those people and you post their comments. But when a negative comment is made about you, you screen it and don't let it show on your blog. I thought you said you and your sister now have a hard skin to people's comments about you. Let us start seeing the other comments. That is true blogging...Be open minded if you can accept it and if not, know that you are just a cheap blogger.

Someone please help me the definition of a "big boy" as used by Linda Ikeji?

I keep seeing these two words being used and I wonder that it is all about.

Zinnia

Biola said...

It baffles me when people take linda serious and even go further to call her desperate. Guys chill, Li is only teasing you guys whenever she makes a post about people getting married and you guys fall for it and start dishing out unbegged advice. Mntchewwwww!

Oluwapelumi Oderinde, I have checked out your blog, but why is it like a clone of linda's blog, abi u dey use linda news take update your own...word of advice try and do something unique, i wasnt impressed that ALL your gists are the same as linda's....unless Linda stole from you

You Gotta be linda's Voltrons... A word is enuf for da wise thought.

*help me with...

Zinnia

Boyz are not smiling! that is why they all remain single and not ready to mingle.

Sorry to all the single ladies!

Princess of Zion said...

Congratulations! God bless this union!

It's the Celebration of Marriage week- Appreciate your spouse today!!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/celebrating-marriage

orange gal said...

Marriage is not all about beauty, I believe there are some qualities she posses which makes her his choice,If a man is married to a beautiful woman with no good character, he will regret and the marriage will eventually lead to divorce.

Erm, people! LMAO, I saw this post as soon as linda posted it and knew I'll b d 1st 2 comment, so I put up something ridiculous, just wanted to test y'all nd see how uld comment, nd just as expected yall went H.A.M. On me lol! I love my fellow lib'ers *muah*
Its Maleeka btw (actually have nuffin against d girl, she's got nice boobs)
Maleeka

slimzy pretty said...

linda pls take it easy,ur time wil definately come,i understand ur plight,jst kip praying to God ok?

Real thruth right there,

Looks like silicon

This one that everyone is getting married..hmmm..I'm srzly thinking o!

linda my dear it shall be well, i look around n c no guy toastn me,i jst pray hard,days of been single will b over soon.

Congratulations Wonu.God bless this wonderful union.

IVORY CHI said...

EVERYONE IS JUST GETTING MARRIED OH

BTW...LINDA I NOTICED THE DIFFERENCE IN YOUR TONE..WHEN YOU POSTED JASON'S OWN AND THIS MAN'S OWN.

LOL...YES IM SMART

Wonderer said...

I hope she wont borrow wedding dress and return it to the rack for someone else to buy like she does to the clothes at L'espace.

I love her shape.

SlimChick said...

I am really starting to understand a little more of how and why Nigeria is divided. I see a big group of "usernames" who commented on here are from the eastern part of nigeria, and they not only chose genevieve as their fave but also had insults to throw at Omotola. Do you easterners in nigeria ever see good in any other tribe aside from people who come from around your area. And you wonder why the hausas are so vicious and destuctive. You yourselves do not see good in other tribes. Very sad. The Yorubas and Benin people are still the most accomodating in that Nigeria and are the ones holding that place together. The rest of you tribes are very tribalistic. ONE NIGERIA indeed

Cool couple

Dumb fuck like you. You are just a hater and loser. Get a life.

Lmao. Wicked.

@ Adesoye I concur. So true.

I don't understand why people make make mountains out of mol hills....wen Linda wrote"All handsome dudes in lag....God help us singles...." Any right thinking person will know she is only trying to create humour to d write up....not dat she is desperate.
I don't know why people read ugly meanings to an innocent comment meant to make d reader smile .
I just hope people who mis interprete intentions would allow her to be her normal self n giv us d best in dis blog n force her into a prentender.

Jason wan marry they say e nor fine but e get money. This big boy wife wan join her Oga,dey say the babe nor fine! I know why dey dey vex,babes just dey marry and all the yeye yahoo boys nor come get who to flex for with there yeye money wey nor dey steady!
Either wey sha Politicians and big boys like us go still dey gbainsh babes shaa. Congrats big boy!
Eh heeee Linda I get one brother wey be Pilot for California! If u dey serious make I recommend u shaa! U be respectful fine babe jare!!

They cannot marry your type. These are people born and bred in money. Keep comparing. Linda IC Ikeji. It's the like of P Square that are your type but even they are taken!
Congrats to them.

its not about a wedding its about marriage..not just that day..its forever...dont rush into anything just because people are doing in...take yo time ppl..so many marriages are in a shambles now...these ppl will have a happy married life..
but then those who are still single..remember that PATIENCE PAINS but eventually IT PAYS

Lmao. Wicked.

Dumb fuck like you. You are just a hater and loser. Get a life.

Biola; when you think LI is joking she really means it. You need to see through her. She suffers from a complex. Happy for her but these people aren't on her level. Felix is not old. He's in his early/mid 30s. Some men start balding early, like Prince William. Same way some people start having grey hair early. All the best to them. Craziness in both families.

Godspowerogono said...

pls.. Marriage ! Marriage ! Marriage ! ...pls wat is marriage...wen dis country is not at peace ....wen war is at hand....

why does she not just show us her breast nonsense

Na wa ooo! Dis is a blog pullzz. Linda is giving us news & all d latest gist. How does it make her a deseperate woman? Sum ppl don't jst get wat dis is all about.

@Oboh i do agree with you linda most times does not post negetive coments about herself but she would post for others. linda ehh it is high time you use auto comment and i tell you don make us leave your blog because if you did not have people visiting your blog you would not be hear today.

and also don be like bella naija who does not post negative comments and no wonder she does not get so much mention as high powered bloggers like you and nairaland just my observation and if you like don post this comment but at least you would have read it

Blunt Queen said...

Linda Linda

Happy for them...HML;pls no one should rush into marriage. Dnt do dat cos everyone is doing it.

tosin said...

Keep hiding behind anonymous...ur face cud probly send us all to d ER

The guy is a hottie.

Linda your style of reporting is inching dangerously close to that of extremely close to that annoying manner of that tacky city people..... Refrain from using the phrase "Lagos big boy/big girl"

Pearl said...

Awww, congrats to them!

Linda pls post a nicer pic of this babe so these pple will stop blabbing here jor

Alter Ego said...

Hmmm..so Wonu is finally engaged..Nice. At least she has finally done good 4 her herself after all the notoriety she's racked up for herself. This felix guy tho..he's stories are all over the place & he's not known to be the faithful type. Anyway sha hope they're happy together.

Linda darling. It is not all of them..P.S Iyanya is still waiting for me.

jummai said...

God bless der union.

Wao pretty lady and handsome dude, nice one but Linda how did I offended you now please publish my post.

@ anon 2:28 shaarap dia! Indeed!!see cover up naa..lol smart geh

First of all,Oboh or wateva u are, tunda fire u! May u b visited by d Gods. Bad belle...envious foollll! Linda, if u dnt post dis comment, i wnt find it funny

Abeg which one is she is not on the level of this big boys and girls, what is special about them that linda doesn't have..do u know their stories?

Wow! They'll give birth to bald children, hairline isn't on their side :(

You are such an idiot!

I've known linda,yes she is down to earth but she's got class and her person will come soon enough.But know that she is not beneath any of this ppl you are regarding as so called big boys and big girls

@ BlOGBABY lol,abeg all na wash abeg Linda take am easy o.Awon Gbogbo Bigz Boy/Girl won wa alrite at all,b4 we know it now we go hear say dere don scatter d wedding.i just dont envy dem for anything.

All the best to them. Beauty isn't everything. I heard/read she's very intelligent.

NnekaWithouttheserpent said...

LINDA POST OUR COMMENTS OHHHHHHHHHH
afterall we LIB readers are part of your success and where you are today,why are you now derailing from what made you big,biko dont be biased and post comments,we know you and wonu are now friends out of the blues pls its not LIB readers business we made you and we are proud of what and who you have become blog wise so pls post our cooments dalu

Handsome bobo and pretty bebe i wish u happy married life in advance. Hey linda dont worry ur tym wont pass u i trust u girl. Hallyshally

U just nailed it.people do not know how to tell .we so serious we can't buy a joke.Linda must be laughing.ha BA.somethings no need ur opinion or council.

Lmao!!!!!

Wats old here?????olodo!!!

It means a boy that is big. Lwannakmd!

Tot I was d only one who noticed! A lot of pple on ds blog take linda's words serz. Smtyms,she says ds thns to make fun!!! Slikky

kemmyt said...

It baffles me when people take linda serious and even go further to call her desperate. Guys chill, Li is only teasing you guys whenever she makes a post about people getting married and you guys fall for it and start dishing out unbegged advice. Mntchewwwww!

floxy said...

@biola, my words exactly. Lin is far from desperate biko. She's just teasing.

Linda u are just being too picky....A lot of guys around lag lol

dey there dey dull urself linda...

Oboh said...

Good you let in my comment about you. I hope to see more of my critique of you and that of others on your blog often. That is the true spirit of blogging...open mindedness, objectivity.

He is 36 and she is 29. Lovely couple. All the best

That African chic said...

http://www.lailaikeji.com/2012/08/my-hottie-of-day-linda-ikeji.html

Where my comment?

Linda don't mind the "open comments" people. If u want to do open comments get ur own blog duh! Yeye trouble makers, Linda keep screening comments, b4 some unscrupulous elements try to take the piss.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Awww I know chukwuemeka, very handsome quiet guy, I wish him the best of married life.

xxx

Mena

Lmao!! But why so salty tho?
And duh? I'm an idiot who made an idiot comment for idiots like you to get all sensitive about :P

@Alter Ego tule tule you seem to know everybody yeye

U TALK AM!

#no mind dem dey go marry go born pikins wey go become nuisance 4 society.Garbage in,garbage out.Naija I hail thee

I SWEAR!!! If Linda allows auto-comment,dis blog will become A MASSIVE MESS!!! Just check out Ladun Liadi's blog,ITS ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!!!

At anon 3.18 clearly you are one of those babes felix has been lying to cuz if you even lived in lagos you would know that he is the firt of 4 bros and all but the baby of th fam is married (with 1 or 2 kids)and felix himself already has a kid who is about 3 or 4 now so how does that math add up? early thirties my ass. Please ppl should leave linda, ita a blog and she can make whatever comment she likes..if you dont like it you know where to go...afterall it is called LINDA IKEJI'S blog.

Abeg leave tule tule (alter ego) alone..she talk true!!

She held on tight...hope she still has energy to hold on tight for a lifetime!

Anon 8:37 yes but makes it more interesting. Someone typed "why did i offended you?" Language classes are in need.
Congrats to them. Inter-tribal marriages are off the chains.

Anon i too know August 14, 2012 8:42 PM so someone else has said he's 36. Hope that does the maths for you. Clearly you are an arsehole. Sheesh!!

Linda dont u know all this ur Iyanya pics dey spoil market for u..lol

U blog troll, u want her to open herself to u d way ladun did dat u pple rain abuses on her(ie ladun) and have practically destroyed her blog with vicious,extreme and bitter abuses. Linda 's too smart 4 dat ,she won't fall a victim. U and ur useless cohorts on laduns blog have an agenda to destroy dese ladies but u'll fail. Pls get a life, u nuisance.

Congrats to wonu and i cant believe people are sayings he is not pretty. Honestly, i will hate to be a known face in Lagos, cos you commenters reek of bitterness and jealousy.You are all probably in your one bedroom apartment in oworonshoki typing these shit

WHO CARES? WONU, FLEX SO????

Linda,stop with all this Lagos big boy nonsense. It's irritating. Clearly your disconnected from the larger populace of over 10million citizens who struggle in Lagos everyday.

No point commenting..they've got their friends monitoring this ..and are ready to fire at any negative comment lmao

Am sorry but u know get sense...which one is they can't marry ur type shut ur gutter if u don't know what to say....sorry mistake of a human being

Serg Forum said...

Both look old
#Justobserved

August 14, 2012 9:17 PM shut up that your yeye mouth and who told you that everyone who comemnts on lindas blog live in a 1 bed apartment ehh!!!if you have nothing fruitful to say then say nothing just read a waka pass mshcew...

August 14, 2012 8:48 PM who tell you sat alterego nah woman i would say no way the comments is the way a man reasons

@ anon i too know english Aug 14 8.52pm...clearly you have demonstrated how stupid you are.Blog are made to be commented on! Idiot..keep doing follow follow there..hope your skanky ass gets paid enough to do it.

linda is a self made millionaire and you all are saying she's beneath people who are nothing without their fathers? SMH for Nigerians

What's making this dude hot nau o.. see his igbo head... *eyes rolling*

Critical observer said...

please vote for Emi Ozori for AFWLA run way model of the season! oshayyy!

BTW LIB readers are rather feisty and vicious yo!

Felix is in his mid 30s, he graduated from KC in 1993.

Anon August 15, 2012 11:48 AM good for her but there's something called pedigree which these people have. Linda doesn't have it. You cannot buy it with any money that Linda has.

Yay happy 4 felix fun ol d way 30th tru 2nd can't wait

nawa ooo the guy isnt really old sha neither is wonu.u guys shld stop saying shit abt them na

Lagos "Big Boys" will ALWAYS marry lagos popular girls, peperempe girls or girls with "Big" family names....If you wish to marry a Lagos "Big Boy", choose one and answer "Present!".........Kabisa!

IYA ALA JE of ZION said...

Thanks for the info

all these pedigree business self. is it the 'supri supri' accent they engage in, calling it the queen's english? hiss,make i hear word joor. or they attended some ivy league schools? Nigeria is not even developed, so what are they doing with their pedigree, really?

Cute Couple. The dude is hot abeg and Wonu is nt ugly. The girl is the co founder of LPM, an entrepreneur working hard while u guys r on here insulting. God bless you union WONU

Too many people in lagos try to hard to mix and blend with children of pedigree. Regardless of how much money u have made, I'm sorry but water and oil don't mix. Lagos has a unique social circle, and so if u didn't attend primary schools like corona and st.saviours, then stop dreaming and wasting ur time. U can only try to fit in, but we know our kind, and its clearly seen when people make efforts to blend.

AZK CLAN said...

All you Lagos gas bags stop the bad mind comments.I hope they a wondorous union.The end.
London Calling

Linda marry me....I've got $$$$$$

I got this site from my buddy who tοld me cοnсernіng thіs ωebѕite аnd аt thе moment this timе I am visiting this web sitе and гeadіng
veгy infoгmatiѵe artіcles or
гeѵieωs at this time.

Stοp bу my blog poѕt payday loans online