All forgiven? BBA Housemates, Seydou and Talia, back together? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 August 2012

All forgiven? BBA Housemates, Seydou and Talia, back together?

Seydou posted Talia's picture on his Facebook page a few days ago with the caption "Forever Strong...Ndiwe Wanga". Ndiwe Wanga means 'You are mine'.

Talia had sex with another BBA housemate, Keagan, after professing her 'undying love' for Seydou. Many men find it difficult to forgive infidelity...so big up to Seydou, that is if he's really sincere!

72 comments:

Ngozi said...

Plz linda, where can I c d video clip of d sexual act btw keagan and talia....??

missUs said...

Talia must be a big goat! After Seydou humiliated her on twitter? I can't deal mehn!

Ngozi said...

I even hear sey is in poutugal presently

Mschew. Rubbish

Ayiya said...

Wow! If he's sincere he's kind is rare. Goodluck to them! Nobody's perfect,we're all trying...

Big ups 2 him! But hope she won't cheat again *eye rolling*

Amanda Reginald said...

Seydou back wth Talia? Dat means I have lost him. Lord!! Wat did I ever do? *bbm crying face*

after all d initial gra gra huh? Smh

Hmm...well if he's sincere bout it then dats good.but if nt,then wat is he really after?

I pray the relationship last! Cos they are good 2gedga!...lovly couple

Its not dat so difficult. Ma boyfriend has forgiven me for cheating on him. And dat singular act has made us strong. If Seydou has forgiven her he has. Good luck to them

HRHTega1 said...

Abeg,these ones should make up their mind if they want to be together or not. Yeye yo-yo love.

ken1 said...

really good for both of them.but i prefer keagan

Dezzy said...

Its good that they both forgave each other.they do really look good together

Seydou Knows what he's doing. Remember he's dating Junia now oooooo.

Linda, sey mata no get head abeg! He's a confused fellow. After uploading pix n audio online, he's a waste of time biko! Next pls

Fool! Bet hz still gonna wife dat hoe. If she can make an ass of u on national TV, then its gonna b a lot easier fr her to do it off camera.
Some niggas aint got balls.

thenewslately said...

na wa. O well once beaten twice shy seydou bro run from chicks like talia o

Am nt Ą̸̸̨͡ fan of bba bt wit Τ̲̅ђe lil I read here I figured dis same guy publicly disgraced his so call mine forever on net, ѡĥāţ kind of stupid forgiveness cums after showing Τ̲̅ђe world Ʊȑ soulmate ïS̶̲̥̅ Ą̸̸̨͡ weakling. If d̶̲̥̅̊ά̲̣̥†̥̥ how he was taught 2 be Ą̸̸̨͡ man den his far 4rm been Ą̸̸̨͡ real man

9jadeltapikin... Hmmmmm I smell something but I dnt knw Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

Love Ke! He just wants to eat his own and leave..

AJ said...

After he had finish disgracing her...love my *bleep*...They should stop deceiving themselves abeg...doesnt make sense to date someone with this much drama around the both of you...it's only a matter of time...

willow said...

Like the proverbial dog, he has gone back to lick his vomit and even wash it down with water.Very immature fellow.

This typfies choosing love over money! Talia had better be sure she's not going 2 get her fingers burnt in d long run. *amrra*

Ami said...

Love is indeed blind. Wish u luck gal!

its a scam joor... thats why Jesus Christ allowed for divorce in case of infidelity.. Men are like lions, we don't share our women, never. It is sad sha, but I don't think it can ever ever be the same between them. Don't be surprised when you hear Seydou does a Chris brown on her, or beats someone up.. Women need to learn that just how they expect us to respect them and care for them, a man needs to be respected and cared for.. by 1, not playing with his heart wiv som oda dude

bibi said...

wow dats romantic abeg wer men lik dis de nw? me de find oh

LOOOOL!! I've come to the conclusion that this guy is as confused as she is. Perfect match!!!

Yea... Thumbz up 4 him

Sirikenna said...

dat guy is cunning. Talia should watch her back

4real? Hmmn!! Thumbs up 4 him then, it means we' r two left in d world

Linda wots with you and posting people's comments? Eh kwa? Its really frustrating and tiring coming to your blog. Mtshewwwww. If u like don't post this one

The boy Seydou must be stupid boy , what kind of foolish love is that.I am sure he is not sincere .Let's watch and see.

Legendkid@ Latest Universities News said...

Soon we will hear another story.:-)

baby oku said...

Talia I hope is nt watty shaa! anyway dnt tell him about it if u didn't love him but if u love him so much u have to tell him every thing about it ok.

"many men find it difficult to forgive infidelity"
u forgot to add that "BUT its very easy for them to be infidel"

deczy said...

Na wash..

Sighs .. After al d drama ..

brandigest said...

Just a strange character for an African man. well he has his reasons. www.brandigest.wordpress.com

i don't trust dis seydou guy jare with all he did by posting their conversation on twitter.let Talia move on jor​and 4get about seydou cos dis guy will post more pics n conversation if it happen.just feels so sorry n pity 4 talia.

Drama left!right and centre...there's more that meets the eyes jare...i still wonder y she will leave $$$300.000...well she's not a nigerian dou!
@MzEllatyra

Silly comment by Linda, men don't forgive women's infidelity easily because they are not the same. Men cheat basically for the sex, nothing more..most women wont sleep with another man except if their hearts are there. Why would I take back a woman that has given her heart to another man?? Wait and see what will follow the Seydou and Talia's saga.

You girls need to ask God for wisdom.

When I said saydou ll take talia bk. Ppl wey yimuing* well I'm happy 4 dem yo!

tolud said...

Oloshi ni omo seydou yen, leyin gbogbo iranu to gbe Sori twitter, ashe Ko te le

Translation: this seydou boy is really a fool, after all d jargons be tweeted. He is not man enough

Wow that's good, i new it that Seydou loves Talia a lot, he was trying to pass a massage by posting that video on line. *thumb up*

That is a tru love.

M.T: Awwww... Well,what can we say? Ki olorun so yin!

George_O said...

Hun.u r right about dat one,men find it very difficult to forgive infidelity; there's this thing abt us completely owning and control our p***y - not to be shared.

I thought BBA was over. Seems lyk this is BBA stargame season 2. Lets all enjoy the drama.

I pray ooo.

I tot he posted a picture of her in his hotel room begging him to take her back n he sounded like he wasn't going to,well gudluck to them.Jazmin.

Love is forgiving, and to forgive is divine.

I hope not for Talias sake. She had better stick with Keagan....Eeeeish, I'm not feeling Seydou @ all. Linda, post my comment. This is the first time I'm commenting on ur blog! Ever!

He was tagged dis photo.

Linda Jim Iyke don reali yab u fr twitter o...Sp

They are both insane jor!

True lurvvv..

Ehmm..Linda i dnt tink keagan n talia had sex o..i knw dy made awt...or am i wrong?..oh well..i lyk dem anyway#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

BLOGLORD said...

Women always forgive cheating spouse so its not bad if he forgives her.
Usually men find it difficult to forgive women so if he truely did, that's so matured

they are both confused!!! *SMH*

good for them naaa

Go and buy mojo..mscheeeew

O yea? Wht about d humiliation she gave him on national TV whn she fucked a rival?

U must b a hoe urself. U guyz don't knw hw to keep ur shit 2geda

Here's hoping that u don't do it again. But I'm 100% sure u will. ur bf z obviously a mugu #Fact

*thumbs Up* Well said mehn

Nd wuh about d public Disgrace she gave him by fucking behind hz bck in front of d whole world?
I don't condone wuh he did, nd I think him immature fr d response, but don't take sides. U can't make a hoe a housewife.

If dts hw she was taught to be a woman den she's pretty close to being a slut.

*retweeting*

Olorun gbo! Bobo yen o le se!

Translation: Wallahi, dt nigga z a pussy

Correct! Here'z a real man fr u.

Yeah right. Talia was "very sincere" in her profession of undying love.

am happy for dem,,,l now believe in happy endings,,,,,u people shd painting urself white,most of u r guilty xcept u ve neva been exposed on tv,,,,,non of us is perfect,we r all a piece of work in progress

let him/her who is guiltless cast the first stone. if seydou has forgiven her that makes him a real man in my eyes. people should just leave them alone.