issorai

Dat must be a tribute 2 dia late mum. What do I know? *amrra*

teddie said...

Alingo? I thought ČŠ̝̊̅†̥'s a remix of timaya's shake your Bum bum. #Next#

Hot party Song

Dis song is so made by timaya shake ur Bum bum!!! Psquare n cop copy!!! Smh* ff@Zinazee20

ugoo said...

i alwayz feel diz badest boyz.umu okoye

Dis song is so made by timaya shake ur Bum bum!!! Psquare n cop copy!!! Smh* ff@Zinazee20

Abbey said...

9ice keep It Up Guy

Errrrr I don't think I like it

P Square don go back to their copy copy way. This is a remix to timaya's bum bum song. Linda if u like no post ma comment ooo as u be them Okoye's voltron lol.

Alter Ego said...

Boring song abeg..so predictable

Please what is this? SMH!

Dobby said...

Is it me or does this song sound like chuddy k's "gaga crazy"??? Catchy rhythm though....Nice!

All these songs sound alike. Originality, zero.

But I know it will be popular. Why? Because we are cool with mediocre that is why.

yea it sounds like al dose azonto, kurukere songs....na wa ooooo

What have u been able to come up with. Please stop hating and find something to do with your time

Alter Ego said...

@Anon 2:26 Thank you jor. You took the words out of my mouth

Sorry boys, i don't dig the song.maybe u guys should go back to singin love songs seems to me u've ran out of lyrics.#alingoidonno#lol

jojoophina said...

sounds like nikki's star ship for some reasons i dunno... still love p-square

Sorry but seems these guys are loosing their ability to bring out original music, this could easily be a wiz kid, Timaya or Chuddy K track. Just like Onyinye sounded like a remake of one of thr old songs.

SAME OLD SAME OLD AUTO TUNED TYPICAL LOCAL NIJA SONGS....THEY ALL MIMIC EACH OTHER NOTHING ORIGINAL...SAME OLD SAME OLD MEDIOCRE NONSENSE!!!!

I guess all NAIA songs now sound the same cos dammy krane's "my dear" came to mind as soon as I heard this. Well, dbanj is still remixing and collaboing so psquare is allowed to copy for now. Hehehe

Its Timaya Shake Your Bum Bum Abeg.. Can't Believe My Fav Brothers Copied...

Dirty Diana...

Dozie Oka4 said...

Why the hell are they singing like Timaya??

Rubbish song

yemz said...

I'm so †Ń’Îľ song just don't do it for me.

kellykamsy said...

Hey Mr anonymous go check for d meaning of mediocre b4 u use d term.... Psquare? Mediocre? Yeah rite!!! Pathetic hater!!! Dats simply wat u are.... N a douchebag too. NITWIT!!

kellykamsy said...

Hey Mr anonymous go check for d meaning of mediocre b4 u use d term.... Psquare? Mediocre? Yeah rite!!! Pathetic hater!!! Dats simply wat u are.... N a douchebag too. NITWIT!!

No hun, just say it in black nd white, it is TERRIBLE!
I just think they are overrated, idk.
Maleeka

Non 3:15, why is it that once someone talks sensible criticism, everybody shouts haters!
Please stop deluding urself, the song is horrible
Maleeka

copy copy o. P square maka y

jabari said...

All of una na cat.u don't even know a key talk more of to sing nd u re hear cantamoting oda pples song.psquare una try joor.

no b today p-square start to thief songs naa... anyway, alingo abi na alinko. d song get as e be.. they should just allow timaya and terry g show us how to do madness.. linda if u like hide my comment

Frank@Ontario said...

Linda i think is high time Psquare retires from music. No song again for them to sing. their song don finish kpatakpata. they just washed their dirty cloths in public. guess they should stick to shooting videos of their old songs with international stars. Where is Mannie of Cool fm, Pls Flush this song abeg !!! Nonsense ! Linda abeg post my comment. No beefing here.

U guys r dumb..... All DES songs sound alike... I heard a song by timaya and sure the beats sounded like nice's song... U r all haterz that all I see... Hating success..... Ave listened to both and the beats just sound alike... So guys get a life and stop criticizing Oda pple's work. Thnks

For some reason... It sounds like one of davidos tracks ..

Dis is an outburst of nonsence, who says u must release a track/an album every now and then! common! even if it takes u 2yrs to release sometin atleast we know its good n origal.Haba!

Psquare has never had NY form of originality in any way. First dey copied d life out of ursher, compared demselves to him now dey r copying a fellow nigerian artist who used his brains! Smh. Nd pple lyk dem. zero innovativeness or creativity they av bin using dsame style since deir break into Limelight, change is constant yet dey are so stale,boring unprepared for d future. Nigerians jst lyk rubish, dats y we can afford to celebrate fake rubish.

even cossy ejor song is better than this even thou her song was rubish chei what a nonsesne song from psqaure

i hope timiya sues dem hands down what nonsense for dem to copy abi is that the next chapter for dem now or what

Awon aye o... It's different from Timaya's song o...

I tink ds foriegn stars comin 2 sign our nija stars r takin away der talents,see dbanj and his oyato rubbish and nw see psquare i†̥h der copy copy song str8 4rm timaya no doubt.psquare r mediocres,dey jus messed up,of all ppl timaya 2 coppy#smh