Winners Galore with Close Up! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 August 2012

Winners Galore with Close Up!

Whether na work o, whether na go slow, Close Up really loves naija...we love naija o…Close Up really loves naija. A nice song for Nigerians. It really makes you think about the country. Thanks to Close Up for coming up with this, and the giving hasn’t stopped there. About hundreds of people have won movie tickets, recharge cards, and table top fridges! And the winners are not just in Lagos, but in different states. The cinema tickets are for Silverbird Galleria and its one for two. So if you have that special someone you want to be closer to, then head over to www.facebook.com/closeupng to be one of the winners. 
How to win: just participate in the activities going on in the page. Answer either the tip of the day or guess the artist, etc. Hurry up and do this because it might end soon.  More pictures of winners when you continue...

Representing her friend Ayansi, one of the Table Top Refridegerator winners from the ongoing Close Up Loves Naija campaign

Charity Akwuobi, One of the movie ticket winners from the ongoing Close Up Loves Naija campaign

5 comments:

Duke Emeka said...

Coool, and I love Nigeria too.

Princess of Zion said...

Awww! Congrats to all the winners! Well done, Close Up!

Appreciate your spouse this week; it's the Celebration of Marriage Week!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/13/celebration-of-marriage-week

Wol said...

Those 2 guys look so excited to win. Look at the smiles on their faces. :-(

congrats

naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

deekay said...

Lol 3 15 buhahhahahahaha. My thoughts exactly. Mehn naija condition can make person look smhw mehn