Missing person - Cynthia Osokogu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 August 2012

Missing person - Cynthia Osokogu

Miss Cynthia Udoka Osokogu, a post graduate student of Nasarawa State University, has been missing since the 24th of July. She reportedly traveled to Lagos in July and hasn't been heard from since then. She's the daughter of Major General Frank Osokogu RTD.

Please call this number (08035960839) or the nearest police station if you have seen or heard from her, or if you have any information about where she might be.

76 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

oh dear, i pray she is found.
in some other blog, some people called her unprintable names cos of her looks and i think that's not fair. u do not judge a book by its cover. let's try to get her found as she could be in serious danger

justlikeme@live.com said...

i hope that people dont come on here to judge her again oh...We need to find her. If you have information...try to call numbers provided or if its her you see....try to tell authorities! Thanks y'all

Coffee wey i dey drink still dey intact for my mouth

She came to do what in Lagos???

She must be shacked up wiv one boyfriend somewhere, no need to worry

The girl fine sha, God please let them find her ooo.

She don follow one baba alaye go.

Fine girl!!!
Dear Lord,may she come back safely.since july,nawa ohhhhh!!!!!
I can imagine how her family will be feeling

Fine girl like ds. God pls protect her where eva she is

24th July till now?
Almost a month! and why is she just been reported as missing?

happyhausabunny said...

Dis is rilly sad...Not knowing where a family member is or ow dey r can b very devastating! I hope she's kk

Princess of Zion said...

I pray she is found alive and well! I really pray so!

Omg this fine babe,I pray they find her.Jazmin.

Pretty girl, who would want to harm her. God pls let her be found.

OMG, this is my secondary school mate, I pray she is fine wherever she is and be found soon

Really sad. The family must be going through hell> May God keep her and return her safely to her family in Jesus' name....Amen!!

MEKA. said...

My guess is,she's fine and d daughter of a rtd major general,she probably has dis boyfrnd but parental influence is preventin dem frm being 2geda so dey decided 2 elope(jst sayin).i pray its dis rada dan d worst.may God keep her alive until she's found.amen.

chi chi said...

O my God. so bad. God please help us find her o.

GlamCandy said...

Eyahh...shes a friend of one of my bbm contacts... saw her on that my contact's dp this morning...fine girl. Where u come enter naw? they will soon say you went to Lagos for runs and something happened to you... please re appear and save us young ladies from the misconceptions and long bc messages that will follow afterwards

9jadeltapikin... May God help us in naija Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ ÈŠ̊§ happening kidnappening evryday evrywia na wah Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo

Priscy said...

I pray she's found soon and alive too.

I pray for ur safe return home dear. May God guide n keep u safe wherever u may b.

HI

May the good Lord intervene here. Such an attractive lady.

OMG.....Cynthia was my school mate..just checked her fb page and everyone is asking where she is. PLs Lord, Keep her safe where ever she is

SPILL IT said...

Oh Lord bring her back safely ooo see Gawat too! I cant imagine the torture both families are going through!

Nawaoo,is missing the new thing in naija?? I just pray she is fine whereva she is..fine girl chai via BB susanPorsche

Have thy checked airport manifests to ensure she wasn't on any outbound flights to Dubai or UK

Shaddy said...

can you imagine this damsel? you will be found In Jesus Name. Amen

Just pray she is sound n found.

Anonymous August 17, 2012 11:37 AM,u are a big idiot, a total fool. Someone's child is missing and all you can type with your decayed hands is that. Maybe when someone close to you disappears you will have same to say. Bagger.
I pray she is found alive soon,IJN.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

They should check her boyfriend's place..that's most probably where she is..all this Uni babes still under the parent's control..always pull this stunt!!..well i hope so cos if not..we might be talking about something more sinister..

@ August 17, 2012 11:37 AM
U must be an inbred goat. Na ur papa get lagos? A family is in disarray sumwhere bcos they can't find their loved one and ur here insinuating rubbish.

Exactly what I have been asking!!!! Her parents didn't know her whereabouts? No one heard from her in 2months and suddenly they just remembered her?

means she went to f.g.c jos

GaMuGaZa said...

Devastating news for the family !!! I pray she resurfaces

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

OMG! I'm still in shock, Cynthia can't be missing...the person that suggested they check all international flight manifest is very correct.
Hope she is found ASAP.

so sorry

Haba , u have a dirty mind. She could be your sister u know. Let her be found first.

A certain 25years old girl that was kidnapped in Lagos was rescued in ofosu Edo state when the kidnappers ran into police patrol 2days ago. So do not know if is the same person. Just sharing.

Hmmm... If it was june, I wld have guessed "d crash"... Maybe she faked her name... God forbid!!! I hope dey find her.

Hi? HI ke?? Abi u high? Na hi mata bi dis abi u dey do testing! Testing! 2 c weda ur comments go show?

Angeleyez said...

Hey! Com'on, dat isn't relevant now. Her life may just be in danger. Am sure if God decides to give us what we truly deserve, most of us will not be alive to even judge. Just bcos she looks hawt doesn't necessarily mean she has d morals of a stray cat! May God have mercy and may she be found soon, amen!

Flavour said...

My guess is she don travel wif 1 bobo /man outside d country.if not y wil it tk like a month 2 notice dat she is missing???oya voltrons I no say una go soon chop me bt I dnt care

Make her pple go T.B joshua tins na

I pray she's found alive and well. Met her @ the salon 2days b4 the date she was said to have been last heard from. Lovely girl. :( so so sad. I pray she's alive and well 'cos I can't imagine the pain her family must be going through.

@phat_ema said...

She don follow parole go

I pray they find her alive in Jesus name

'Both families',frm whr na

Gbam! D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ shud do dat asap girls r capable of anytin no beefs buh ud b suprised I pray she's found on the manifest

She was @ the saloon two days b4 makin her hair to go jand wt her man friend talkin outta experience let's nt all worry ourselves our dearie is safe nd sound by Gods grace she wud b bak soon

U must be an idiot for asking dis question.

Thunder fire u. Goat!

Guess ur brain left wiv them. Compound fool!!!

U must be an idiot for asking dis question.

God shall surely locate her and return her back safely home. Amen

Sum ppl truly hav no concsience, u we're warned ryt at d start 2 not b 2 quick 2 judge yet u still carried on. We all try our best but can't ultimately decide wat happens 2 us. We just trust God wit our lives. Pls whether she followed baba alaiye, or. Shacked up wiv a bf sumwer, its none of ur biz. Just show compassion 4 d fact dat nobody knows if she's safe. I knew her 4 barely 2 hrs n she was such a wondaful person.

mimi said...

Omg!pls I pray she's safe whreva she is.I knw dis girl*sobs*

Barbielicious said...

Flavour thats a stupid thing to say! Just pray that it doesn't happen to u or any1 u know! mtscheeew

Ebonyz... said...

I do not want to believe Cynthia is missing. We graduated from Nasarawa State university together. God please, protect her wherever she maybe and bring her home safely.

puffinsposh said...

I can imagine how her family feels right now...hope she's found safe..such a young and pretty face. God will take control

Aishatu Ene Ella said...

I feel so sad when I see idiots have access to Internet, they wont use it for educational or business purposes but to say rubbish. Well, Cynthia is not yet 25, she is a Post graduate Student, has run a successful business and has a great modeling career. Jobless people will sit and hate people who make something out of their life.
She has always been one of the sweetest person i now.
Those jealous of her looks should get more jealous because she backs it up with brains.
I know she will be fine and you can get together and chock on your hate vomits.

Don't frigging know why u not posting comments..DICTATOR!!..what happened to freedom of speech..stop being sentimental..was she kidnapped??..hell no...simple logic would tell you..she left voluntarily from Nasarawa to lagos..and something transpired with that person..what reasonable girl would leave their abode without telling their parents..and wouldn't tell them she got there safely!!..trying to make girls learn from this nonsense but you think by concealing the truth and acting all Madam Theresa would help them..do you know how many girls jump from one place to another to meet all those players after being seduced via BB..Facebook and Twitter..sending nude pics to complete strangers..don't bother posting..cos you always conceal the truth..capiche!!

Aisha said...

The fact that a girl is pretty doesnt automatically mean a trip to lagos is for runs. She runs a business and went to re stock.

God pls help ur daughter wherever she is. Family pray harder o.

Apologies Linda..calling you a Dictator!!..wouldnt do a Jim Iyke..just got up in the motions..happened to a family member..similar look to this girl actually..of course family were protective over her..but young females always do what they want to do..they think they all grown and know best...making fam memebers all jittery and nervous in the process..maybe its attention seeking..just don't get it..but it happens time and time again with our young women..particularly round ages 16-21..tho Cynthia is 25!!

Lord, let her be found.

Imagine someone asking wat she went to do in Lagos,anoda sayn she folo parole go,how una dey reason sef? It's quite unfortunate dat she's my very gud friend and we all look forward to her coming back home. Cynthia,whereva u may be,we are worried abt u. Dnt mind des muntus without conscience,she cld be ur sista,frnd,cousin or even future wife. Annie says so!

OMG!!!!!! Am just seeing this! I know her... We were in uni together..... Good God! I pray she's found! And Linda pls post this, u neva post my comments

Why are you all insulting anon 11.37? 'She came to do what in Lagos' isn't too much of a question to ask,what makes you think this person is insinuating anything? Mind you to find this person we need as much info as we can get,where she said she was going and who she went to see.hiding info n abusing pple won't get you guys nowhere

Buhahahahaha... Linda I love u plenty. Ur page kips me going

nsukite said...

Linda news just got to us dat cynthia is dead. Her body was cut in parts for rituals. She was found in lagos. God grant her soul eternal rest. My day has been spoilt

Is so sad that at this stage and time, people still committe autrocities instead of truning their hearts to God. I know cynthia as a calm and friendly person cos we graduated frome the same uni,same faculty but different department. I felt so sad when I read some peoples comments, is very dishearten that even when our live is in danger some peole still say nasty things about us(God 4give such),We cannot begin to ask God why!!!babe we love you, but God loves you most till we meet to part no more. With love from an NSUKIETS

I don't understand how she has bin dead since july and in august she is accepting friends on facebook

nsukite said...

I don't tink u hav her real fb I'd. She hasn't evn entad fb since her bufday.chck b typin. She was discovered 2day

Omg smth is sooo fishy

God l pray dat she wil b safe in waieva she cud b n pls give ha parents a helpin hand by bringin bk deir joy dis we xk true christ our lord Amen.n 4 does sayin out of key mind wat u say cos u dt no 2marow n it might b ur turn.