Traditional wedding photos: Makashe Ibru and Kayode Awogboro | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 August 2012

Traditional wedding photos: Makashe Ibru and Kayode Awogboro

Makashe married Kayode on Saturday August 4th. Fine couple!

51 comments:

Fine fine gurl

Alter Ego said...

This Makashe is really fine..Damn!

Lovely couple the gurl is pweety congrats to them.

Well done Linda, you've been back two minutes but you've not been slacking off your game at all, not taking your status for granted. Kudos!

Lovely couples! Buh lin lin, is dis all u have? Sho ara e ooo

Janded said...

Fab!

hummm what kind of glasses is kayode wearing ehhh asin it does not do justice to his face at all

choi! skin so pure..the kind of girl I drive my benz slow for. Another lucky guy. God dey look all of us with him HDMI tele...hmmm

orange gal said...

Exactly,fine couple.
They look cute together.

BLOGBABY said...

kai this couple is too hot biko nu! choi!!!

Yes they are.

They look elegantly simple. Classy.

Princess of Zion said...

Beautiful! May the Lord bless their union

Appreciate your spouse this week; it's the Celebration of Marriage Week!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/13/celebration-of-marriage-week

See fine couple,God please remember me

Amarachi said...

Who are they pls?

Fine couple. Kaiiiii... #bites finger#.God dey. Linda na u remain o,b4 me. Juicy.

I know u have plans Linda,u r taking ur time to search for d biggest,richest n cutest dude. Ordering ur similar dress from ASOS. (brown)... Juicy

Is Kayode the Nail Studio owner's son? The woman is so gorgeous. Cue her son.

BLOGLORD said...

waow. both hubby and wife are very cute. and their kids will be so lovely and cute as well.

debimade said...

Fine and gorgeous couple...wishing you HML.

They look basic

Godspowerogono said...

nice one...congrat..i love dis...may Jehovah God bless ur marriage

filigee said...

Congrats to the very cute couple.

http://mythotsonpaper.blogspot.com/2012/08/re-back-to-my-basics-by-xoxo.html?m=1

Monique said...

Mbanu! They don't look happy, abi dey force dem marry ni?

At times I wonder,did the ancestors of this ibru vow to only marry fair wives or mullatoes abi mullatresses? They are all yellow,yellow,some obese! Many beautiful,handsome hmmm! Lovely family!! But unity ,good name is still better. Was shocked abt d court drama that followed alex ibru's death. Thought they had a wonderful extended family relationship...congrats boy!

U re a depressed retard

Monique said...

Come ooo, who's dis moron, is it not what I saw? Imbecile

9jadeltapikin... Congrats makashe α̲̅πϑ kayode, the Almighty God that did this 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ both will also do mine soonest IJN Amen

So this can go for dark skin...it's either u're oyibo, half-caste oyibo or fair skinned, if not, nothing for ya...nyways HML to them *Floetry in motion*

"yawn" next

Miz Moi said...

fine people. money good oh

makashe is pretty men! who"s this her husband though?

Happy Married Life to the couples

naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Fearless! said...

Congratulations to them,HML!
Lovely looking couple

deekay said...

So quick to insult others. Tufia!! The truth sure hurts. They dnt look happy. Knowing cameras would b all over d place they cudv at least put a fake smile on. Na wa oh!! I refuse to bone during my own. Wudnt want to spoil my album.

Finefine couple.. I totally lav.. I fink kayode,is d owner of nailstudio son..

naijababe said...

Kayode is SEXY. She's pretty. I'm not sure about the wedding, none of them look that happy. I hope is not the case of rich marry rich not for love but for status.

Really brave of her to marry me... I cant marry a guy that plays polo. I will get hypertension when he is playing and too dangerous for me. Will send me to my early grave. HML.

Kayode looks retarded

Exactly... But we suck up so bad in Nigeria we gotta wash. *sigh*

Afi 'couples' na... Awon under staircase nursery/primary school children. Smh

Boracay Wedding said...

Congratulations! Keep on loving each other.

IVORY CHI said...

she looks beautiful.

ohh beautiful people

The only tin wey Nigeria man know na to marry,marry,marry,fuck,fuck,fuck!Odinary olympic unu nor get one medal! Nigeria men,five minutes dey don release begin snore like pig! Na waaa for this pploo!Abegi second base jare!!

O.m.g....so sweet! HML.

deekay said...

U don c am oh!!

deekay said...

Lolzzzz

I saw all the pictures on Guardian Life. They both look unhappy especially the girl. Throughout. I hope they both enjoi d union

If they dont enjoy their Union, they dont noni. Shebi the Ibrus like the Murray-Bruces are looking for yellow pawpaw spouses up and down. En, Makashe don find yellow man now, make dem dey roll de tin together.

fyn boi na fyn boi.....if him lyk,make him carry 'boi alinco' eyeglass chook 4 eye.....na stil fyn boi kayode be....

For those of you saying they don't look happy, think about it for a second. An engagement ceremony is long and tiring and most times the bride and groom just want to get to the after party with their friends. The men are prostrating and sweating, the women are suffering in high heels and gele and sometimes tight dresses. Use your brains, you're not going to smile every second of the day and photographers are all over the place. Most photographers won't wait for you to smile, they will just 'snap' with reckless abandon. Carry your bad belle and go and find someone you can be happy with, instead of commenting on the 'unhappiness' of others.