LIB Assignment for the day: What do you see in this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 August 2012

LIB Assignment for the day: What do you see in this photo?

Look well...:-)

274 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274
Uche said...

LIAR

lilz said...

a man's face

BlonQo said...

I see d word 'liar' wriiten in white...

CWB said...

Liar

Liar

who is a lair?

I see liar drawn from top to down. And since it was drawn like a mans image are you saying men are liars?

MissBoss said...

i see the word 'LIAR'

liar

tejjy said...

Lair

I see a liar.

LIAR

Yusuf B said...

It spells L I A R sideways...

I SEE THE WORD 'LIAR'..ALSO IT LOOKS LIKE A HOMEBOI'S FACE,MAYBE DECKING SHADES AS WELL...HEHE

And I don't see nobody else... I see myself.. I'm looking at the picture on the wall.... But seriously, what exactly do you expect me to see eh kwa?..

The posh popinjay

LIAR!

modiva said...

LIAR.....that wats written when you bend looking from the left....wink wink!!!!!

LIAR.

Liar

Liar

sm1 face or d word 'liar'

eyinju said...

LIAR: from the eyebrows down to the end of the face

eyinju said...

LIAR: from the eye brown down the entire face

I see a face and 'Liar'

LIAR is wat i see.

"Liar"...hehehe..too simple..:D

"Liar" hehehe...too simple..:D

Liar

LIAR is wat i see.

the word 'liar'

Mr Dee said...

I saw Liar.

Dee said...

Liar

LAIR!

ePhidel said...

Old art...LIAR

A face...Liar

Liar

Priest said...

I see a human face made of the word, lair...in fact, I see the word Liar.

Liar

LIAR

Nicholas Bature said...

Liar

Nicholas Bature said...

Liar

Ayolekan said...

Nothing dey here jooor linda

human face and liar

liar

LIAR LIAR....pants on fire:-)

I see the word Liar. L☺l!

Liar liar pants on fire

Joy Ikeanyi said...

The image forms d word Liar when u read frm d top.

Tibs said...

Sumone's face wt glasses on and d work "LIAR"

I honestly can't see this.

LIAR! www.9janewsmag.com

i look.lookoo!look oooooo!lookoooooooooooo! until i kon see wetin look like a shortgun.haba linda dis kind assignment wetin be ur stress!

vertically i c a face,horizontally i c d word 'liar'

LIARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

Fast Writer said...

Na who dey lie???

Face of a "liar" that's what I saw

Really so that's how a liars face looks like

Liar

ITS ARABIC "ALLAH"

THE NOSE & MOUTH FORMS AN ARABIC WORD 'ALLAH'

But how come i'm d only one that did not see the 'liar' until i read the comments??????? Thats it, i'll cry until Linda herself comes to french kiss me.

Kudos to the people that saw 'liar' una too much o,all i saw was a mans side profile until i read the comments... *phew*
-Me

Tobenna said...

Ur comment was really helpful. Thanks :)

Na dis kain person go copy someone else's name while cheating in an exam. The word is right there under ur nose and u still spell it wrong *smh*

Olodo. No be only ribbon, na 5 yards of ankara mschewwwww

(((GBOLAKA!))) This person is boko haram for sure. Why throw this kain BOMB nah

thanks to the person that said to tilt phone to the side....i didnt see anyfin but a face before

I wouldn`t cut corners at all, i see a face and a dick.
Jenny was almost on track but not affirmative.
Oscar Bebo...

Linda pls what do you see? You need to provide us with feedback you know!!

Ayoola Olateju said...

Linda,na wa for you o! Even for school,if teacher give person test he go also give answer at the end of the test. You no dey give answer?

A Fallopian tube getting to be fertilized by an incoming sperm (and liar)SHIKENA!!!

Babe said...

LINDA, WHAT I SEE IS THE ARABIC NAME OF GOD. #lipsealed

naked woman

linda look we dont like this your guess who is this. The problem is after we guess you will not tell us the answer. So whats the essence of guessing when nobody will tell us the right anwer. If you want it to be more fun and interesting then always give us the answer.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274   Newer› Newest»