KWAM 1's gorgeous daughter Oyindamola delves into music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 August 2012

KWAM 1's gorgeous daughter Oyindamola delves into music

King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal's daughter, Oyindamola Ayinde Marshall, is a product of the Brits School for Performing Arts & Technology, UK. She is currently working on her first hip hop album. Her stage name is Honey B, so watch out for her! :-)

42 comments:

mary gift said...

Wish her all the best, its been a while lin

HONEY B? DAT NAME IS TOO COMMON.HAIR DRESSERS NICH NAME,SALON NAMES AND ALL

Fast Writer said...

Like father like daughter

beebee said...

NAaso!!!!! ......sake of say dea papi b musician nao dem tink say music is hereditary? U eida got it or u dont......nywaiz her broda waz on point,tryna kip ma fingers crossed for her too(op she got Wat it takes cos hiphop no b fuji/apala wea anything goes oo bikonuu) #jessayin

U dis Pikin dem e lo sempe ooo,daadaa myt b making money outta singing about ow he bathed,left his house......walk walk walk,ran into malaika and paso blabla and the likes(tales by moonlight) buh hiphop no b shereshere(toy) ooo. A word is enuf!

All the best Oyin!! God will uplift you in all u lay ur hands on! U got this boo!! Rock on!!

Paz said...

Very true! Not even tushed hairdressers/salons o. She won't be taken serious

abiola said...

U'll just be saying....be positive pls & stop saying rubbish abt pple.she has talent in music,let's see wot u av to offer the society b4 u run other pple down

Go girl! HoneyB noni. I wish u success as u launch ur music career, I know how hard u worked/studied here in London. God is with u. Silence the haters with ur God given talent xxx

Fearless! said...

Thot I was d only one dt thot he doesn't sing,he just talks,very annoying!!!

Fyn girl, all the best

Ha! LMFAO @ "tales by moonlight", but true dat though, that's all you get from Kwam 1's music. Come to think of it, is she a rap artist? Cos if she raps she might have tons of tales to tell. Anyways, goodluck to her and I'm hoping to ear what she's got to offer

beebee said...

Abiola d spokesperson for d ayinde marshals......u will need to get betar first to b referred to as a nutcase.and u know dis ow? Cos yo sorry arse sang 'nothing' dat made no hit too bah.......Go take a chill pill & go off d cheap drugs you are on *tongueout*

beebee said...

Hahahhaa @ anon 11.32, ma sentiments exactly ooo and sisi biola wan flog me (bet she needs stew for dat her beef)lolz

Everybody wanna sing! Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ best anyway.

yaeke said...

This one does not look like him. A lot of his kids kinda look like him. Wish her the best

Best of luck to beautiful Oyinkansola. We wish her ad her family all the best in all their endeavors. She has lots of talents and she has a gifted dad to support her.

Anybody hating other people shall never grow. The Bible says as they delighted not in blessings, so shall it be far from them. Haters hear this, you shall remain in the same position forever and ever. Amen.

must there all sing. Go to school, be a med student, be an accountant. Is by luck your father is famous

filigee said...

Lol @comments

http://mythotsonpaper.blogspot.com/?m=1

Just be happy 4 her & God to hell,madam kill joy....u'll end like story if u beef their glory(father & daughter)
@biola don't mind dis foolish beebee

1 tin I really hate abt all these blogger site is that pple talk senseless. If k1's daughter is venturing into music so wat has dat got to do with k1? This is a young lady dat has her own life to live so if she tnks she can make fortune in music so be it, afterall we've seen pple like clarence,dare n d rest dat there fathers r musician n dey still make it in the world of music. N did I hear sumbody say hiphop is better dan our indigenous music? U must be joking, most hiphop songs doesn't make ny sense to me bt go listen to our indigenous music n u will c lots of sense in it.

Wish u d best dearie..

Deczy

He should continue to train his children. The man does not want useless children. A lot of rich Nigerian men refuse to send their kids to good schools.

Honey B should try fuji too. There is a lot of fighting and juju in fuji music so I cannot blame her. She made the hip-hop choice...

tolud said...

HoneyB, my eyes r on u.

this lady is beautiful

Lol. He talks abt the mug he was given in Germany, the ppl he ran in2. What he eats errdae n otha thngs that i dnt thnk concerns the public in nywai. All the best 2 the Daughter nywais. Errbodi wants tew sing. Smh

Wish her all d very best

Bad belle pple,wetin concern una if she sing? Best of lucks babes

U pple sha,na wa oo.enu lebo

LIB Addict said...

She is fine and gorgeous!hope her music will be da bomb too,wish her all d best i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ her chosen career

She is pretty.

#Zinnia

SPILL IT said...

You are beautiful and am sure you got talent too!all d best!

Princess of Zion said...

All the best

It's the Celebration of Marriage week- Appreciate your spouse today!!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/celebrating-marriage

@ biola & the lame lyricist 4.59am,why are you being so opinionated? Bet she was airing her thoughts about the chic/idea . Every one is entitled to their's, hence d term 'freedom of speech'.except you are biola faking as the anonymous though?

I'd say: hope she won't be tell us story abt her life like her father....#justsaying# lol

beebee said...

@ anon 4.59am stop using ibruprofen for your ogun idile' ooo.......you both need to stop acting d fool and just go stupid *in big sean's voice*. Is it mandatory for me to agree with u people bikonu?waiting for d song to be released first before i finish una

beebee said...

@ anon 4.59am stop using ibruprofen for your ogun idile' ooo.......you both need to stop acting d fool and just go stupid *in big sean's voice*. Is it mandatory for me to agree with u people bikonu?waiting for d song to be released first before i finish una

She's pretty,I'm tripping 4 her already

Go girl!

she should go get another name

Linda people dey vex for this blog oo! Haba if ur papa na error becuz hin no sabi sing abi talk abt rice n stew na him no quick jah na! Who no like money? Easy moni hard moni moni na moni! Shikena