Kim K makes a cameo in Kanye/DJ Khaled & Rick Ross' new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 August 2012

Kim K makes a cameo in Kanye/DJ Khaled & Rick Ross' new video

45 comments:

deekay said...

Who cares?! Stop giving these idiots time of day. kmt!

Kanye will soon be mr kardashian. Wedding in tha air

i have said it over and over again.........nigerian music is now the main music..........this guys are just singing rubbish........

mention more than 7 artist in america right now singing good music......................they are only making money because of the good structure in america........

KIM KIM...EVEN WITHOUT ANY TALENT YOU HAVE REALLY TRIED FOR YOURSELF....A LIST BABY..CONTINUE DOING UR THING!

Dumb and Dumber...I can't wait for his first album after they break up.

Oh! Kanye's perfect bitch.

hmmm! i dont like the video production but i love the line "i fell in luv wit Kim same time she fell in luv wit him(Kris)... He told Jay not to drop him from the team..." O ma ga oh! Niggas and Bitches i just detest the words.

Jealous much!!!

sexy22 said...

i just love you to bits kim, i have learnt soo much from this lady, she is soo beautiful and people are soooo jealous of her, that they hate her, but who cares the more they hate her, the more she succeeds....LOVE YOU KIM

2 idiots we shall see dem stupidity ke

CFA said...

Lol!
www.thoughtsofasanechild.wordpress.com

Lmao! @†ђξ person who learnt so mch frm kim.. Of all the women in the world,kim i̶̲̥̅s the one Ʋ can learn frm? Sori 4u.

sleemeto said...

#3words....KIM is GOOD!!!

pls what part of the vid did kim show?

floxy said...

I love Kim K anyday, anytime. Nice one Kanye!

Some people just blab about Kim and kanye west I bet a lot of people will do worst is they have the oppunity

I'm sorry, not hating; but everything Kim got she got it all sleeping with someone(yes she is in a relationship) but she gets business out of all her relationships--- she is not like Pastor Oktie ex-wife who allowed the idiot take back all the cars he gave her as a gift.

sexy22 nah wah and what exactly did you learn from kim ehh is it how to sleep around just asking

In bed I guess. :|

M.T: :'( not fair...oh steph bet y? Lmaoo... Btw,kim kim,ur runz dey rly pay.. sa dnt brk kanye's heart..cos ds niggah will brk ur head and send so many evil ur way.

Kim is no a role model period, i wonder what this world has turned into, when u xpose your body that make you a role model?

Hmmm,

if I recall she never slept with anyone's man

So let her be now that she's got a true man

haters wanna be her cos she steps out with the right man

Go feel sorry for urself and get yourself a man.

Nd yes i'll say it any day, Kanye u r d Man.

*Drops the Mic* Be sure to rap this the way he rapped His,lol.

There is nothing like a man who accepts a woman realising he too has faults and yet hopeful that it will workout.He said, he fell in love with her same time she fell in love with Him(kris) so go figure.....

Thank u Jare who cares yall can go french kiss a cobra deranged people Linda keep us posted o Jare

Yeah to that Gal who learnt alot from Kim..Shame on U, among all women, shes ur role model euwwwwww! I dey shame for u nnukwu!

tith said...

lol. I would love to know what you have learned from Kim?

Rme... Kim congrats u slept ur way to the top.. Power. Of a desperate pussy! Can't wait till he releases his album after they break up. Then Kim would start crying on the show for sympathy! Talentless slut!

They suit each other.
I couldn't sit through the whole song. let us know the time mark so we can go to it.

Ahmed said...

I listened to it for less than a minute. How's anyone or even strippers suppossed to dance to this, this, this Kim K influenced noise pollution? If strippers can't dance to a tune, it means it has no rhythm. I'm tired of Kanye's voice. Sounds like car alarm at 3am. I sing better than him. If I could get him banned from singing, I would. lol. He doesn't sound like 2pac. lol. These days, Kanye's music is always a lot of noise and around similar meaningless "B!tch, b!tch" theme and with no danceable rhythm. He's best suited at writing and producing for others. I can't stand his singing voice - too much noise / hype and no genuine / heart felt PASSION. lol

Nothing much left to exploit about ancient egyptian signs superimposed as devil's code. It's na this laboratory result. @logosfromDac

They shouls marry now

Frank said...

one of the fakest relationships there is on planet earth.well they enjoy the attention they draw whenever they're 2geda so they rily dont care if there is little or no genuine luv b/w them.
make as much as $1200 weekly working part-time(about 2hrs daily)for some U.S. online firms.mail me at frankkunrazer@yahoo,com for more info

Folu said...

ayeeee Nice jam

julie said...

Kim k,we're soulmates

http://thenigerianjeweler.blogspot.com/

She haff marry n go

Yes please. Exactly what has Kim taught ♈ōϋ???? P.E.

sexy22 said...

OK, THIS IS WHAT I LEARNED FROM THIS BEAUTIFUL LADY, PPLE HATE HER COS SHE IS BEAUTIFUL, AND RICH, N SHE CAN HAVE ANY MAN SHE WANTS, AND I FEEL PPLE ARE JUST JEALOUS OF HER BECAUSE YOU DONT HAVE WHAT SHE HAS, TALENT OR NO TALENT, AND PPLE WILL ALWAYS HATE THAT, BUT SHE DOESN'T GIVE A DAMN WHAT YOU GUYS THINK, SHE WILL STILL KEEP MAKING MILLIONS AND STILL BE BEAUTIFUL SO GUYS GIVE HER A BREAK, SHE IS A HUMAN BEING LIKE UUUUUUUUUU

Smh! Ndoo for Ʊ sexy!Ʊ re just a typical example to d saying"if a man at 30 is calling wizkid his role model then devil is dancing Azonto wt his destiny,if Ʊ call kim ur role model den devil is also dancing Azonto for ya. No doubt she's beautiful but who she fine pass wey person no go hear word for Ʊ huh? Ʊ shud look up to women tht make real money from their hardwork n wot they av to offer. Just dnt ask ur daughter to look up to kim cz she wud start by making a sex video for fame.. Everybody shud live dia life d way they want to anyways...My name is POSH.

California love said...

May God forgive u for mentioning legend tupac to common small novice kanye,didn't u see other small rappers to compare Kanye to?kanye should be compare to amateur rappers like drake and the rest not tuPac. Respect tupac Abeg even as he is dead,or don't u know who tupac was is when it comes to hip hop rap music? No make me vex o,I will manage if u compared snoop or I've cube or Mac 10 or dre to Kanye small but certainly not my/our tUpAC ShAKuR

Dorothy Zyna said...

Oh I love this music/video

Na wa o...Must everyone like KIM-K...i am a hater and i love it like that ..

Yeah...he should be in love for the glorified Fifteen minutes and when he dumps her..yes,DUMPS!!!,y'all be hating him...i hope u pick up the mic then for verse two..ode oshi!!

Thanks for championing her cause..Remind me again how much you were paid for it..#JoblessFan#

Vry funny! Who ask u ur busy body

Olumide said...

A quick one please.....which one of ladies looking up 2 Kim K will be proud of ur daughters living a typical Kim lifestyle?