IrokoTV boss Jason Njoku set to wed actress Mary Remmy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 August 2012

IrokoTV boss Jason Njoku set to wed actress Mary Remmy

Their wedding will hold on Saturday 18th August 2012. The couple got engaged in February this year after dating for over a year. Big congrats to them

148 comments:

omo see jack pot.... WOW!!! congrats Mary

awwww,i love Mary,congrats to them

Wandering said...

See as Linda carry picture where the man is licking lips like he just had a salicious suck of Mary's large mammary glands. :)

Nigerians are marrying too late. The lady is old enough to be a grandmother. I am surprised the guy has been a bachelor all this while. By the way, Remmy stands for Remegius, right? The name is therefore: Mary Remegius.

Awww so hapi 4 her.. I really like mary tho esp in d movie blackberry babes... Heard she lost her sis(who wz also an actress) 2 one of dos bomb-blast sumwhr in d north during one of pastor oyahkilome's programme or so(cnt rmbr)may her soul continually rest in peace(she wz gbogbo bigzgalz's closest frnd in dat movie-tonto's maid) Congrats Mary.. God bless Ur Union. *hugs*

promise michealz said...

@anon 12:21 i sure hope u married, and wen u talk abt nigerians marrying late, dnt whites marry late also, pl stop castigating nigerians,u mite just be worse off

NOW THAT IS A SMART GOLD DIGGER.. THAT REMY IS> HE CAN ADVANCE HER CAREER...BUILD UP HER FAMILY FINANCIAL STATUS, CAUSE AS AN INVESTOR IN IROKO.INC, THIS YOUNGMAN,THOUGH NOT HANDSOME HAS HANDSOME MONEY...

Kai! Major jackpot! Lol

Mary on Blackberry babes looks a bit emotionally irrational,but I hope in real life she is a nice person! Goodluck dude,I think she hit a Jackpot! Gbam!

CantRmbrMyName said...

Trash talkers have come again o!!

This poor Mary that grew up in Amuwo odofin (pardon my spelling if incorrect), a well brought up mama's girl. She is only 26 o!! Ha! And peeps have started calling her grandma! Guess what?! She's rolling big now!! Her okada jumping days are definitely over hater!!

Congrats o Mary! May evil eye not see u n ur boo....

Now I remember them,we flew from London to Lagos sometime ago,I was wondering who put her in bigness class,she was just looking around maybe hoping someone would recognize her,the guy was with her.

Nigerians....Stop hating and embrace good things when you see one, She is not old to be anyone's grandmom except if your tribe encourage underage parenting.And that is no Jackpot,a well cultured girl from a good home is a gift to any man who finds her....Get a life a Job n face it!!! Haters!!!

Lol @ her okada days are over.

You naija peeps won't slaughter me with your comments sha

God I beg safe us from this type of people

I feel u jare hater go jump of cliff! I don't know her but like her! I wish her d best

Hmmmmm! E sh e, at least YOU recognize her

I've seen them before, she lives in the same building as me I'n London canary wharf. Well her fiance's flat I guess. I saw them both in the elevator and was wondering how they could afford such an expensive flat. Good luck to them tho, she is a good actress.

Beef!!! U don marry??? Olodo

Na so beef n bad belle go kill pple 4 dis life wey dem come pls d motto is YOLO so stop beefin ooo u don't av a 2nd life 2 correct it!!

9jadeltapikin... Congrats mary God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я union

That chick is very ratchet looking....everytime I see her in a movie I always laugh..

You are obviously an idiot. Go hang yourself

It is very obvious u flew "bigness" class. Liar! You could have just kept the detail to yourself. Anyway it is "business class" not "bigness"

bimbo said...

The gal controls him and all his staff esp in the lagos office, infact if you want to survive there, u need to learn how to worship her. Most of the pple there are either her frnds or relatives.

lanadel ray said...

TUFIAKWAAAAAA,.,.God forbid for nigerians!!i am embarrased on ya'lls behalf for ur jealousy!ya'll cudnt even disguise it! *spitsss* yukkk!
everything is about money 2 ya'll ehhn?!inyama!wow!wat if she genuinly from the bottom of her heart loves him???yea that is totally unheard of!*rolls eyes* may God deliver ya'll! congrats girly!if u r reading this pray nonstop to the God u serve to deliver u from the evil of people!as u can see,.,people can never ever ever stomach the thought of some1 doing better than them.they know nothing about ur relationship, absolutely nothing,.,but they have reached their conclusions!wish u d best!

So happy for her.
Noticed her
1st in that beyonce movie. Loved her break dance lessons in beyonce and rihanna-that hilarious movie.
Cool,young igbo guy. At least,no husband snatching things. Congrats girl.

I ave always loved mary pls if u wanna kno her mor go and watch Blackberry babes watch d complete muvie*d babe ass. Na die*

Naija, stop all the hating

omo!!! baba jackpot...

ty

Nic1 boss www.9janewsmag.com

Who askd u???

That's what a real man does,put a Ring on the finger! Its not like some sneaky Nigerian men who r married and hide their ring in order to get laid! Pussy thieves,this is one girl off the market! Congrats boy!
Haters can call him ugly,they may call the girl a Gold digger,but the guy has a positive trajectory with his career,he is young and he is a millionaire.Mary is a promising Actress! So haters chill,aNd swallow this hot news like its hot,if u can't take it haters,just hug a transformer! Ha!Ha!! Glad to watch u fry haters!

Hot berry said...

Why are some LIBERS too sad with themselves to rejoice with other people in their happiness, please get over your hates, go dig your own Gold too joooorrrr...
Congrats Babe

I am so proud of this Dude men! He speaks with an upper class British accent,probably spent most of his life over there,then brought a creative business which has put many young Nigerians to work,unlike most Nigerian men who would have used their wealth to unleash sexual terror on women,this smart youngman who is only 31 quietly picks a wife of his choice,without consulting all the Amebors flappiing their mouth! Ur opinion good or bad don't mean shit to him! Congrats big boy.U r the man!!

Frank said...

i only know about iroko tree.neva knew its got TV too..lol.well i wish the soon-to-be couple all the best.the chic looks cool by the way.
for more info on how to make a weekly income of about $1200 working part-time for some U.S. online firms,mail me at frankkunrazer@yahoo.com

Bad Belle ppl! Look what God has put together,let no hungry man put asunder! For where! Lol!

Plz its business class,oyibo supuuuuuu

"Congratulations" shld nt b d@ hard 2 type...whether she's old or not she's sha gettn married! B happy 4 her n if u can't kip d envy bottled up n move on 2 anoda post!

BLOGLORD said...

congrat to the duo.
i love mary. actually looks like a dear friend of mine.

Cece said...

Nigerians! always spewing hate.
Get a life you all!
If she had married a man with less status, you will say she should have done better, now she found someone who is comfortable, she is a gold digger. Is it not better that the one you end up with upgrades you? you prefer those who upgrade themselves from multiple sources and look worn out by the time they find a husband right?
Ive known Mary since our days of auditioning at the National Theatre, at least she is one of the few who didnt bed-hop to climb to the top. Am also an accomplish Actress, so you all should find something productive to do with your lives than knock another's hustle.
If good a thing isnt coming to you, do a reality check on how you react to news when something good happens to others.
Animals!
Congrats Mary

U all shouting "jackpot/gold diggers"chai!d christian in me will not let me insult u....bt sure what goes around will come back around!people will call u people names for ur genuine heart!
When she met this guy he was the plain guy nextdoor!drivin one tuke-tuke car,bt heck,that's a woman who belived in his dreams/vision and stood by him and now he's d CEO of irokoTV,that's what y'all know,that in turn makes her a gold digger!smh....if she nor marry una go curse,she done wan marry nw na gold digger,if na poor man una go still say with all her acting she nor see better man marry?....some people r just haters!they r just d pharisees to good things!

Someone drank a cup of haterade this morning!

This girl is 26? den am 12. Abeg av known her since forever.

That's what a real man does,put a Ring on the finger! Its not like some sneaky Nigerian men who r married and hide their ring in order to get laid! Pussy thieves,this is one girl off the market! Congrats boy!
Haters can call him ugly,they may call the girl a Gold digger,but the guy has a positive trajectory with his career,he is young and he is a millionaire.Mary is a promising Actress! So haters chill,aNd swallow this hot news like its hot,if u can't take it haters,just hug a transformer! Ha!Ha!! Glad to watch u fry haters!

Hian! Bad belle. The lady is a young beautiful woman. Grandmother ke? Have you seen her body before? She's a hawtie. Abeg go siddon somewhere. You must have some ageing eye condition.

Joy sayssssssss
And you know for sure she's a gold digger? And doesn't truly love him? People sha. Stop assuming. What if she met him before he got rich? Who cares about handsome? Say congratulations and walk away.

Maybe it was her first time in business class. Or her first time in a plane. But ur sure she was looking for recognition. Could it have been that she was taking in the experience? You recognised her!

You were wondering who put her in business class. Do you people hear yourselves when you talk? Or when you write as the case may be?!

Na u sabi!!

Chei!

Lindooo ever efficient. U don chane picture sharp sharp.

Maggie said...

lINDA, I sent you an email on this last saturday. i got an iv for the wedding. it's taking place this saturday.i knew mary back then in secondary school and my brother works for jason. i will be at the wedding. probably send you the pics.

YINOTINTO said...

CONGRATS MARY, AV ALWAYS LOVED U. BUT DS IS A BIG CATCH I MUST SAY. I WISH U ALL D BEST.

Nic1 Linda, www.9janewsmag.com

Chinedu said...

ITK

Congratulations to them, but come, what is it with Big guyz and small babes ? U'll a man of 6ft and d wife is maybe, 5 3" or so ....just thinking

she really looks old and you say she is 26???? even before dem anounce engaement ehhh she was already over excited well i hope it works out for dem as dating for only 1 year is short before you marry sha just saying though

Beeny said...

Wow! Lin dis is a bera picture she luks soooooo pweeeeeriful buh wait oooo is she preggaz or is it jst moi eyez box?

IVORY CHI said...

MY EARLIER COMMENT WAS WRONG...

I WISH THEM ALL THE BEST...SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS.

majority of people who comment re jst plain stupid n annoying....a simple congrats will do.

That. Girl said...

Linda why did u change d pic? Nw some ppls' comments don't fit d post e.g, d persn dat wrote dat d guy looks like he's lickin his lips.

August 13, 2012 10:53 AM

How is 10 months short? And how doesn't she look 26? you advocate dating for years abi? It wil make the marriage last longer?! He knew what he wanted and went for it. Some people don't have to wait long.

Dis razz geh dat can like 2 wear rubbish. So who's d iroko guy, wats iroko tv. Apparently he's bucked yh so? Is she supposed 2 marry a poor man ni? Egbami. U ppl shd go n bring ur own mke we c.

Na real waaaa for some peoples comment o, Gold digger, old woman kai i weak for some people shaaa. God bless you marriage my dear.

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

people drank haterade today!!!! or is it jealousy abeg Mary and Jason do your thing Congrats and may God bless your union abundantly....and whose concern is it what age they are or whether they marry late or young how does that put food on your tables useless haters mschewwwwwwww

Miss Tee said...

una too dey talk, just congratulate them and pray that it shall be ur turn one day..

Ara said...

Congratulations Mary. God bless your union!

U r on point jare,married my hubby he had nothing 13yrs down d land he is more than stinkingly rich,bad belle people said I must have checked his star before marrying him and knew he wud be rich someday

y is he dressed like dat? a big guy wif a not-so flattering body dressed in tight top and baggy jeans??? cmon!!! plss dress according 2 ur status. nice tailored suits or fitted jeans.
Billie jean

Now Linda you don take style just advertise this man to all the hawk-girl wey no know before abi?

I hope when e reach your turn you go also show us your oga photo for this ur blog.

August 13, 2012 11:26 AM okay ohhh interpreter

August 13, 2012 1:27 AM tatatfo nah who send you make you come give lecture hear and which one concern you say the babae dey biz class ehh nah wah for us ohhh

52 comments but I can only read 3 Linda.

What do u mean by she's old enough to be a grandmother, How old is Remmy that is supposed to be a grand mother? Haters go n sit down abeg.congrats dear I wish u guys all d best.

I tire for naija pple ooo!mary has always been one of my favourite actress.my dear congratulations and may God keep you and ur hubby 2gether 4eva.Hater go hug electric pole

congrat dear

Mariaah said...

Congrats to her.. Although, Mary has not acted in any "spectacular" role but I think she's a good actress if given a chance.. I pray he loves her like a lover, cares for her like a mother..

People should back off with d age gist already.. I am just 22 but I been exposed to the world. I have a good paying job, live well within my standards..... Long story short does that change my birth date from 1990??(yes 90s bby) NO NO NO!! I bet if my picture appears online along side with my age pple will swear on their granma's life that they ve seen my birth certificate LMAO!!

Calm down guys not everyone is using govt age.. hahaha

sakara said...

yes o remy that lost her sister while n camp n d hands of those bokoidiots, waoh this is another big fish for her o, but she shd be humble and God wl surely bless her marriage

annonymous 12.21 did u see d picture above atall b4 commenting?or do u knw mary atall b4 talking ur rubish?how can u look at a 26yrs old young bueatiful talented sexy girl and say shes old enough to be a grand mother are u ok? how old are u ode? or do u hv a mental issue on d head? cos ur coment is so odd and off and sounds lk that of a brainless person,and how many yrs does it take to date a guy b4 marrying him?dis is y most of u ladies dnt get married after being banged for many yrs by a guy he wil dump ur ugly ass lk a rag cos he has seen it all and u wil cm out here looking for solution frm LB readers ode, does long relation ship garantee good marriage? chai i pity some loosers who cannot say ordinary congratulation to a good thing,God bless u and ur husband mary and bless ur union i love all ur movie cos u'r hot,linda post cos if is insult nw u wil post sharp sharp.

Just saw dem yesterday @ an African shop buying Nigerian food somewhere in Thamesmead they looked good together oooh . People must talk na unna Sabi .

Godspowerogono said...

by the the way...why the girl open his lap make all piple day see am? Nigeria girls many of them don spoil like oyebo...so d man no fit tell am?...small time e go open pant 4 all to see...all the name of wedding..well congrat may Jehovah God bless ur wedding

There goes another one hmmmm

Another one bites the dust....Sigh

I cant laugh!!!!! see you anonymous @ August 13th, 2:31...you wonder how they can afford such an expensive flat in Canary wharf...and yet you live there too!!! Talk about arrogance of the highest order!!!! you are a typical Nigerian........
Now you know how thay can afford that flat and many more!!!!

abeg if dis girl is getting married at d age of 26 and one looser here said shes old what then happen to people lk rita dominic,genevive nnaji and linda ikeji? they should all die aby?fool,linda no offence so post.

WHO CARES? THIS GIRL IS FREAKING HOT!! AM HAPPY FOR HER O.SHE IS BALLIN NOW MEHN

Mary Remmy and Jason Njoku, if both of you are reading these comments please don't pay attention to them. Some of these people don't know the genesis of your relationship and career; they only talk based on what they see and hear.

Enjoy your lives together and don't let anyone cause confusion and commotion between you two especially those who want to reap where they didn't sow.
#Zinnia

when you see this two you will know that this is true love..........................only an idiot will disagree with this fact...........

Seb's Wife said...

So happy for Mary, she made me laugh so hard in Black Berry Babes, plus she is super cute. What a grand couple, congrats.

Princess of Zion said...

Congratulations to the lovely couple! I sincerely wish them eternal marital bliss! May the Lord bless this beautiful union, AMEN!

Appreciate your spouse this week; it's the Celebration of Marriage Week!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/13/celebration-of-marriage-week

I don laugh die chei wetin i no go see 4 dis blog grand ma at 26 haba linda keji wey dey 31 wetin u wan call am now eeee awon bad bele oshi.
By d way me sef dey find husband call me great grand mother i hear but wont settle 4 all dis umu nwoke without brains.
by d way i will be 28 in january and definately know wat i want.

Go girl he is a good catch chikena

See haters.

Congrats fine people.

And u can afford the same flat? Wow! You have a terrible mentality. Guess they cn afford it the same way you can. Long hissssss!

God bless for ur comment. How people can be filled with such chronic jealousy, I'll never understand.

Iroko tv staffs don come again!

Chei, i bet 70% of the comments here are from their idle staffs coming here to defend one of their own.

This is how you guys flood Nairaland and other forums on how Iroko tv is the best when infact one can't even watch a movie without freezing in ten minutes span. I know they will say is hating...but those who watch you know what i'm saying #justmy2cent

What should I call you now? Hello magazine? People magazine? National Enquirer? Elenu town crier!
Take clear pictures o.

NSG Admin said...

Good luck to them.
http://naijasportsgists.wordpress.com/

zeba said...

Why is she looking confused. Their body chemistry get as e get.

Whoever says this guy is ugly is definitely having some eyes problem and need to get it check immediately

It just beats me how people like u reason, u were wondering how they could afford the apartment? Mschwww!!! Do u not live there yourself or the apartment was built for animals? Too many negative comments jo!!! If you all cant congratulate her, move on to the next post abeg.

Lily said...

Am happy for her.Congrats Mary!!!

They live in the same building as you..... You were wondering how they were able to afford such expensive flat.....because they way u could afford yours no one else could too abi? Anuohia!

Hmmmm...big congrats to both of them! But why is Mary wearing that kind of gown, abi she don carry belle...notin wrong ooo jst wonderin!!!and who says d guy is ugly, abeg make we see una bf/husbands and to dose wey no get, I pity una

This is why people keep to themselves ! So much bad blood out there? Really sad

Congrats to her. Linda, pls don't let all these men go by ooo.... I'm begging you.

am presently dating someone that use to b on d public eyes very soon we ll b getting married ... i can only imagine wht u pple ll do n say abt us ... am getting prepared already to hv no ears n eyes to wht u pple ll say ... so sad so much hate ...

Congrats to them

congrats, God bless ur union!

Janded said...

Good for you girl. love + friendship + respect = Money = happy married life

its either mary herself is typing all these comments or she assembled her friends and family members to comment for her oooh! all d comments here are in her favour....i smell a rat somewhere...heheheheh! mary mary! i see u typing away n replying haters unda false names lol! kip it up jare.odikwa necessary especially in ds lindas blog. pele. congrats too

lynda pearl said...

As if u v ever been to canary wharf! Mtshewwwwwwwwwwww sharraaaaaap joor!just d way I'm wondering who gave u d gist of canary wharf! Wish dem well joor and shut up!bsides nobi humanbin dey stay dia?

Goodluck Mary. Jason please take care of your wife, protect her as much as you can cos bad belly people will endlessly hunt good girls. Find you owe man & swallow your evil thoughts. Wickedness of man! Best wishes

BLOGLORD said...

People are so full of hate! Jesus Christ! just say congrats if uve got nothing to say or skip to the next post. what kind of bitter people are these???? na wa o!

Chika said...

I like this actress a lot and her shape na die...Congratulations to them. But Iroko tv boss why are you charging now to watch movies online na. I used to watch it free before or is this how it has always been...issokay and issorai. God bless your union.

she go chop your money, chop your moneyyyyyeeeee. lol. Chai na real jackpot be this.
@ anon August 13, 2012 2:31 AM: me too I was wondering where "YOU" got the money to live in such an expensive flat. Aproko na your business?

Am surprised at how most people reason,if with their head or anus.What has marrying late got to with any thing?this is God's time for them,for every thing in life there is a season he says.I would like to inform most people of something,which is that there are certain things we don't have power over and these are marriage, pregnancy,giving birth, and death.God alone decides this.Congrat to them.

truth said...

Some of you really have chips on your shoulders sha...

What do you mean by "I don't know who put her on business class...?
AND
" I saw them in an elevator in my building and was wondering how they could afford to live there..."

Please think before you type. You are not all that. Infact with those untamed typing fingers/mouths you have, you have shown that there is a possibility you are definitely not as blessed as they are.

Congrats to the couple.

@anon 10:09 God bless you jare..... Don't mind this low life idiot that cnt even spell *business* and she's here wondering how Mary Remmy flew business class!! Nonsense!

I am almost certain that linda didn't put up this post to for all these malicious comments,but she put this to celebrate the lovely young couple....if the lady was getting married to a poor ugly lad what would she be called? And If the guy choose a silver spoon lady .... They choose each other so I will wish them a Happy married life.... And to the haters go and hug transformer or purge ur mind from ugly thots....

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Interesting..couldn't get over the business class tho..
Despite earning enough to fly Business or first class (if i really want to spoil myself)..I stick to Economy..so guess you think we all down and out on our luck..any surprise 9ja is in the mess it is..materialistic to the core and the fake CLASS thingy just riles me!!..to think of all the yahoo boys and thieving politicians that use Business class!!

Most people ll never prosper cos they hate prosperity n ccriticize them who God has blessed.may God bless n prosper d union.

I Wish It was me getting married to the fine rich guy....wish them well so ur own will come to u...

Ikunkun Babbles..... said...

Congrats to Mary... That being said....
Eyin aye elenu razor!! How do you mean jackpot?? how you take no say she is not the "jackpot" in this situation. There several scenarios where this guy would consider himself the luckiest man on earth to be with her. When has it ever being a prerequisite for a woman to have money to get a good man?? All the holy books and even general social standards extol a hardworking woman of good character and morals, hence when I saw them together, am like, wow!!! this girl most be a correct babe oh, and the guy too because he obviously had his priorities right, not the upside down thinking behind the stupid comments on here...

Beautiful couples

naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

With a name like that ......I laff

Linda, the comment deleter. Keep deleting, sugbon?
#Zinnia

Idiosyncratic idiot

Granny Ў☺ΰ r soo lucky I found Jesus, if not eh.

Is Remmy Ibo,Yoruba or hausa? Someone enlighten cos d name is not familiar!I know she is an actress but don't know her tribe.

It should have been "beautiful couple".

couple: Two individuals of the same sort considered together
#Zinnia

How can anyone say that a young millionare in hard currency who is only 31yrs and CEO of Iroko TV married late? Her wife is only 26 and someone is talking shit abt being old? U now see why nigeria never won any medals at d olympics! They talk b4 they think! Yawa ppl!

This is the reason stars are doing the wedding now away or in hiding because haters can never be happy for them. Congrats Mary and Jason. God bless your marriage

Olodo....canary wharf ko! pstcheww, ajegunle homie like you!

Hater! Please grow up

Idiosyncratic idiot

i beliv wen u see a gud tin,u apreaciat.bt wen its bad,u speak against it. I dnt know mary nd her huby bt i wish dem a life ful of love.if u r complainin abt her age nd reasons,can i ask u wen urs wil be anouncd or gosipd abt? Y do we find it hard apreciatin odas success!

Mary Dear and hubby to be,I wish u greater glory,love , God's mercy,grace,favour,may God almighty bless your union with boys and girls and may He never allow you and your husband to lack in any way,may all that you lay your hands continue to prosper,may no one put asunder in your union,may u bring more blessings to your hubby. It well with you both. Am happy for you dear, and I believe M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ own good news will be heard soon both in husband and career. Amen keep moving higher. Gloria O.

Is Remmy Ibo,Yoruba or hausa? Someone enlighten cos d name is not familiar!I know she is an actress but don't know her tribe.

i hate when people say mean things to their fellow beings..y cant u congratulate her. i cant see anything bad in them.. they are in love and wants to spend their lives together. is not the ladys fault cos the guy is rich.. u guys should go look for rich men and leave her alone. also saying she is old is mean. she can actually be 26 .. remember gals age on time. so i use this medium to say a big congratulations to them. i dont even know them.

Dis is why there is no progress in dis country. We hate too much... Haba...just be happy for them and wish dem well. Wow we have so deviated from how God created us that we don't see him in each other. Let us love each other and Naija can flourish.

Congrats to the couple...wishing them all the blessings that come with a union.

linda u too mumu self how cm u are busy upgrading numbers of coments y u are nt adding any of d coments?u hv upto one hundred and somthing coments but d coments are no where to be found including mine,ngbeke.

No... More like go baff on top transformer. I wonder y naija peeps Я̩̥̊ so full of bitterness and envy. How can they even progress when they can't wish others well.. SMDH

I think she is Igbo. Maybe from one of those groups that aren't centralized Igbo. Kinda like Ebonyi or Ikwerre people.

Wonderer said...

@ Anon that was wondering how people could afford the same flat, i bet ur father/mother is one of those thieving politicians in the National assembly that i hope Boko Haram will soon bomb. You want other Nigerians to wallow in poverty while u buy flats abroad and then it pains you that other Nigerians are doin well abi? Who knows, maybe you're even lying, have never been out of ur ghetto and just googled Canary wharf. Maybe when you buy an apartment in the district of Belgravia in London, then we know that you're truly wealthy. Yeye dey smell.

So who is the jack pot the lady or the man???

Chaaaaaaaiiiiii wetin person no go hear? Hatings others will never make your situation any better. Be happy for others and God will Bless u too. Congrats Girl,,,keep being u. I will love to have new friends so please follow @mambo06. THanks!

Very cute couple.
To all the frustrated married women who are commenting here and have let their looks go
and now have to deal with the fact that their husbands are right now at this very moment,chasing around girls who look very much like this Mary girl......take heart